Campus Activities

The mission of the Office of Campus Activities at Gustavus Adolphus is closely linked to the mission of the College, with leadership development, student learning, opportunities for service to the College and community, and personal well being at its core.

The Campus Activities Office:

  • Promotes student engagement through experiential education.
  • Provides opportunities for students to learn and utilize leadership skills.
  • Fosters an environment that connects students and builds community.
  • Facilitates a comprehensive series of intellectual, multicultural, recreational, social, and campus governance programs.
  • Helps students realize their individual and collective potential.
Upcoming events
Date Event
Today CAB: Frey Salon & Spa Gift Card Giveawayhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/cab-frey-salon-spa-gift-card-giveawayInstagram Story: @gustavuscab
Tomorrow Virtual Escape Roomhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/virtual-escape-roomVirtual
Apr 23 Virtual Escape Roomhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/virtual-escape-roomVirtual
noon to 3 p.m. CAB's DIY Tie Dyehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/cabs-diy-tie-dyeEckman Mall
Apr 24 Virtual Escape Roomhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/virtual-escape-roomVirtual
Apr 25 46 p.m. Cornhole Tournamenthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/cornhole-tournament-2Southwest Field (behind swest)
Apr 28 CAB: El Agave Gift Card Giveawayhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/cab-el-agave-gift-card-giveawayInstagram Story: @gustavuscab
Apr 30 911 p.m. CAB Outdoor Moviehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/cab-outdoor-movie-4Linnaeus Arboretum (rain location: Wallenberg Auditorium)
May 5 CAB: Frey Salon & Spa Gift Card Giveawayhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/cab-frey-salon-spa-gift-card-giveawayInstagram Story: @gustavuscab
Past events
Date Event
Apr 14 CAB: Third Street Tavern Gift Card Giveawayhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/cab-third-street-tavern-gift-card-giveawayInstagram Story: @gustavuscab
68 p.m. Songkranhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/songkranSouthwest - Outdoor Field
Apr 9 69 p.m. Virtual Tarot Card Readingshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/virtual-tarot-card-readingsOnline
79 p.m. Big Hill Farm and CAB BINGOhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/big-hill-farm-and-cab-bingoOnline

Have questions? Contact us at cao@gustavus.edu.