Campus Activities

The mission of the Office of Campus Activities at Gustavus Adolphus is closely linked to the mission of the College, with leadership development, student learning, opportunities for service to the College and community, and personal well being at its core. The Campus Activities Office

  • Promotes student engagement through experiential education.
  • Provides opportunities for students to learn and utilize leadership skills.
  • Fosters an environment that connects students and builds community.
  • Facilitates a comprehensive series of intellectual, multicultural, recreational, social, and campus governance programs.
  • Helps students realize their individual and collective potential.
Upcoming events
Date Event
Oct 25 810 p.m. Rocky Horror Picture Showhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/rocky-horror-picture-show-2The Dive
Oct 26 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. Trip to Midtown Global Markethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/trip-to-midtown-global-marketMidtown Global Market
Nov 6 710 p.m. Game Nighthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/game-night-2Courtyard Cafe
Nov 8 810 p.m. Angel Has Fallenhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/angel-has-fallenThe Dive
Nov 9 810 p.m. Angel Has Fallenhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/angel-has-fallenThe Dive
Nov 22 810 p.m. It: Chapter 2https://gustavus.edu/calendar/it-chapter-2The Dive
Nov 23 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. Trip to Mall of Americahttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/trip-to-mall-of-america-5Mall of America
810 p.m. It: Chapter 2https://gustavus.edu/calendar/it-chapter-2The Dive
Mar 20, 2020 510 p.m. President's Ballhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/presidents-ballMankato, MN
Past events
Date Event
Oct 10 7:3010 p.m. Mean Girls at the Orpheumhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/mean-girls-at-the-orpheumOrpheum Theatre
Oct 9 79 p.m. Paint A Pumpkinhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/paint-a-pumpkinCourtyard
Oct 5 35 p.m. Toy Story 4https://gustavus.edu/calendar/toy-story-4-2Olin 103
89 p.m. Family Weekend Performer: PiPhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/family-weekend-performer-pipBjorling Recital Hall

Have questions? Contact us at cao@gustavus.edu.