Campus Activities

The mission of the Office of Campus Activities at Gustavus Adolphus is closely linked to the mission of the College, with leadership development, student learning, opportunities for service to the College and community, and personal well being at its core.

The Campus Activities Office:

  • Promotes student engagement through experiential education.
  • Provides opportunities for students to learn and utilize leadership skills.
  • Fosters an environment that connects students and builds community.
  • Facilitates a comprehensive series of intellectual, multicultural, recreational, social, and campus governance programs.
  • Helps students realize their individual and collective potential.
Upcoming events
Date Event
Tomorrow 68 p.m. Window Painting (Homecoming)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/window-painting-homecomingEvelyn Young Dining Room
Sep 22 89:15 p.m. Cards Against Hypnosishttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/cards-against-hypnosisCec Eckhoff Alumni Hall
Sep 24 79 p.m. Homecoming: Lip Sync Battlehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/homecoming-lip-sync-battle-3Evelyn Young Dining Room
810 p.m. Homecoming: Boom Boom Bingohttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/homecoming-boom-boom-bingoEvelyn Young Dining Hall
10:3011:30 p.m. Grayson DeWolfe Homecoming Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/grayson-dewolfe-homecoming-concertEckman Mall
Sep 25 911:59 p.m. Homecoming Rave -- Light It Up Glow Dance Partyhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/homecoming-rave-light-it-up-glow-dance-partyHomecoming Tent
Oct 8 89:45 p.m. Family Weekend Movie Night: Raya and the Last Dragonhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/family-weekend-movie-night-raya-and-the-last-dragonNobel Hall Wallenburg Auditorium
Oct 9 89:30 p.m. Marcus Monroe Comedy and Juggling Showhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/marcus-monroe-comedy-and-juggling-showBjorling Recital Hall
89:45 p.m. Family Weekend Movie Night: Raya and the Last Dragonhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/family-weekend-movie-night-raya-and-the-last-dragon-2Nobel Hall Wallenburg Auditorium
Past events
Date Event
Sep 17 911 p.m. Outdoor Movie: 10 Things I Hate About Youhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/outdoor-movie-10-things-i-hate-about-youArboretum

Have questions? Contact us at cao@gustavus.edu.