Campus Activities

The mission of the Office of Campus Activities at Gustavus Adolphus is closely linked to the mission of the College, with leadership development, student learning, opportunities for service to the College and community, and personal well being at its core. The Campus Activities Office

  • Promotes student engagement through experiential education.
  • Provides opportunities for students to learn and utilize leadership skills.
  • Fosters an environment that connects students and builds community.
  • Facilitates a comprehensive series of intellectual, multicultural, recreational, social, and campus governance programs.
  • Helps students realize their individual and collective potential.
Upcoming events
Date Event
Today 8:3011:59 pm Trip to Wow!Zonehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/trip-to-wow-zone/54297Mankato, Minn.
Tomorrow 10:30 am to 5:30 pm Free Trip to the Mall of Americahttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/free-trip-to-the-mall-of-america/54263The Mall of America
Jan 26 7:309:30 pm Dodgeball Tournamenthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/dodgeball-tournament-6/54142Lund Center
Jan 27 311:59 pm Mystery Bushttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/mystery-bus/54111Off campus
Feb 16 811 pm Weekend Movie: Thor: Ragnarokhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/weekend-movie-thor-ragnarok/54131Wallenberg Auditorium, Nobel Hall
Feb 17 811 pm Weekend Movie: Thor: Ragnarokhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/weekend-movie-thor-ragnarok/54132Wallenberg Auditorium, Nobel Hall
Feb 2123 Feb 21 at 8 am Timberwolves Tickets On Salehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/timberwolves-tickets-on-sale-6/54356Information Desk
Feb 21 78:30 pm Cocoa and Canvashttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/cocoa-and-canvas/54159Courtyard Cafe
Feb 22 78 pm Talking about Race and Racism in Sport: An Introduction to Difficult Racial Conversationshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/talking-about-race-and-racism-in-sport-an-introduction-to-difficult-racial-conversations/54343Wallenberg Auditorium, Nobel Hall
Feb 2425 Feb 24 at 10 pm to Feb 25 at 1 am Casino Night SNLhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/casino-night-snl/53955Lund Center
Mar 2 811 pm Weekend Movie: Cocohttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/weekend-movie-coco/54133Wallenberg Auditorium, Nobel Hall
Mar 3 811 pm Weekend Movie: Cocohttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/weekend-movie-coco/54134Wallenberg Auditorium, Nobel Hall
Mar 7 78 pm Blackout Improv Comedy Performancehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/blackout-improv-comedy-performance/54050Alumni Hall
Mar 10 511 pm President's Ballhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/president-s-ball-17/48801Verizon Wireless Center, Mankato, MN
Mar 1215 Mar 12 at 10:30 am to Mar 15 at noon March Madnesshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/march-madness/54340Information Desk
Past events
Date Event
Jan 17 7:309:30 pm Spoons Tournamenthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/spoons-tournament-2/54143Heritage Room
Jan 16 78 pm The Office/Parks and Recreation Trivia Nighthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/33659/54146Courtyard Cafe
Jan 13 16 pm Ice Skating at Centennial Lakeshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/ice-skating-at-centennial-lakes/54057Centennial Lakes Park
Jan 12 711 pm J-Term Double Feature Movies: Wonder and A Bad Mom's Christmashttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/j-term-double-feature-movies-wonder-and-a-bad-mom-s-christmas/54144Wallenberg Auditorium, Nobel Hall

Have questions? Contact us at cao@gustavus.edu.