Campus Activities

The mission of the Office of Campus Activities at Gustavus Adolphus is closely linked to the mission of the College, with leadership development, student learning, opportunities for service to the College and community, and personal well being at its core. The Campus Activities Office

  • Promotes student engagement through experiential education.
  • Provides opportunities for students to learn and utilize leadership skills.
  • Fosters an environment that connects students and builds community.
  • Facilitates a comprehensive series of intellectual, multicultural, recreational, social, and campus governance programs.
  • Helps students realize their individual and collective potential.
Upcoming events
Date Event
Tomorrow 810:30 pm Outdoor Movie: Jurassic World Fallen Kingdomhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/outdoor-movie-jurassic-world-fallen-kingdom/57021Arb
Sep 28 811 pm Dirty: The Soil Film Festivalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/dirty-the-soil-film-festival/57012Wallenberg Auditorium
811 pm Weekend Movie: Interstellarhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/weekend-movie-interstellar/57065Wallenberg
Sep 29 15 pm Trip to Minnesota Harvest Apple Orchardhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/trip-to-minnesota-harvest-apple-orchard/57069Jordan, Minnesota
811 pm Dirty: The Soil Film Festivalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/dirty-the-soil-film-festival/57013Wallenberg Auditorium
811 pm Weekend Movie: Interstellarhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/weekend-movie-interstellar-2/57066Wallenberg Auditorium, Nobel Hall
Oct 1 68 pm Homecoming: Window Paintinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/homecoming-window-painting-6/57070Evelyn Young Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center
Oct 34 Oct 3 at 10 pm Homecoming: Divehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/homecoming-dive/57124The Dive
Oct 5 79 pm Homecoming: Lip Sync Battlehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/homecoming-lip-sync-battle-2/57139Evelyn Young Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center
911:30 pm Homecoming: Casino Nighthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/homecoming-casino-night/57154Heritage Banquet Room
Oct 56 Oct 5 at 11:59 pm to Oct 6 at 1 am Homecoming: Insomnia Cookieshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/homecoming-insomnia-cookies/57183Old Main Building
Oct 67 Oct 6 at 9 pm Homecoming: GOLDEN RAVEhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/homecoming-golden-rave/57184Homecoming Tent
Oct 9 68 pm Urban Dictionary Triviahttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/urban-dictionary-trivia/55571Courtyard Cafe
Oct 12 810 pm Weekend Movie: Incredibles 2 (Family Weekend 2018)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/weekend-movie-incredibles-2-family-weekend-2018/55908Wallenberg Auditorium, Nobel Hall
810 pm Weekend Movie: Incredibles 2 (Family Weekend 2018)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/weekend-movie-incredibles-2-family-weekend-2018-3/57486Wallenberg Auditorium, Nobel Hall
Past events
Date Event
Yesterday 12:303:30 pm Mankato Pow Wow - Mahkato 46th Annual Traditional Wacipihttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/mankato-pow-wow-mahkato-46th-annual-traditional-wacipi/57063Mankato
Sep 20 710 pm Dirty: The Soil Film Festivalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/dirty-the-soil-film-festival/57011Wallenberg Auditorium
510 pm Hamilton at the Orpheumhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/hamilton-at-the-orpheum-2/57062Orpheum in Minneapolis
Sep 18 6:307:30 pm Keynote Speaker: Jason LeVasseurhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/keynote-speaker-jason-levasseur/57023Courtyard Cafe
Sep 1516 Sep 15 at 10 pm to Sep 16 at 1 am CAB SNL: Gusties Fully Loaded!https://gustavus.edu/calendar/cab-snl-gusties-fully-loaded/57022Lund Blue
Sep 15 at 10 pm to Sep 16 at 1 am Gusties Fully Loaded SNLhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gusties-fully-loaded-snl/55573Lund Forum
Sep 15 810 pm Weekend Movie - Jurassic world: Fallen Kingdomhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/weekend-movie-jurassic-world-fallen-kingdom/57440Wallenberg Auditorium, Nobel Hall
Sep 11 78:30 pm Mayhem Poetshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/mayhem-poets/57020Courtyard Cafe

Have questions? Contact us at cao@gustavus.edu.