Campus Activities Board

What is the Campus Activities Board?

CAB was designed with the fundamental goals to enrich the educational, cultural, social, and recreational needs for the entire Gustavus community. It is our duty to plan and execute a variety of programs and activities, being sure to satisfy the entertainment needs of the student body. With student input, we hope to provide the community with a vast array of entertainment opportunities. 

The mission of the Campus Activities Board is to enrich the campus life experience by encouraging the involvement of all students in entertainment that is engaging and enjoyable. 

The Campus Activities Board strives for success in a variety of ways but primarily through these common goals: gaining all student input, planning and implementing diverse events, becoming recognized leaders, providing students with a connection to campus, and having fun.


Get to Know the 2021 Executive Board:

cabhighlight_aly cabhighlight_katiea cabhighlight_katieo 

cabhighlight_rachel cabhighlight_andi cabhighlight_emma

cabhighlight_rachael cabhighlight_heather cabhighlight_callie

cabhighlight_julia

cabhighlight_maya cabhighlight_luke 

Upcoming events
Date Event
Sep 20 68 p.m. Window Painting (Homecoming)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/window-painting-homecomingEvelyn Young Dining Room
Sep 22 89:15 p.m. Cards Against Hypnosishttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/cards-against-hypnosisCec Eckhoff Alumni Hall
Sep 24 79 p.m. Homecoming: Lip Sync Battlehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/homecoming-lip-sync-battle-3Evelyn Young Dining Room
810 p.m. Homecoming: Boom Boom Bingohttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/homecoming-boom-boom-bingoEvelyn Young Dining Hall
10:3011:30 p.m. Grayson DeWolfe Homecoming Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/grayson-dewolfe-homecoming-concertEckman Mall
Sep 25 911:59 p.m. Homecoming Rave -- Light It Up Glow Dance Partyhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/homecoming-rave-light-it-up-glow-dance-partyHomecoming Tent
Oct 8 89:45 p.m. Family Weekend Movie Night: Raya and the Last Dragonhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/family-weekend-movie-night-raya-and-the-last-dragonNobel Hall Wallenburg Auditorium
 
Campus Activities Board
 | Gustie Den | 104F | Johnson Student Union
507-933-7583