Fine Arts

Calendar

Date Event
Apr 26 4:306 p.m. J.A.M. the Arb!https://gustavus.edu/calendar/j-a-m-the-arbLinnaeus Arboretum
7:309 p.m. Colloquium Series: John Sharp, Principal Cello of the Chicago Symphony and Liba Schacht, violinist of Grant Park Symphony Orchestrahttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/colloquium-series-john-sharp-principal-cello-of-the-chicago-symphony-and-liba-schacht-violinist-of-grant-park-symphony-orchestraBjorling Recital Hall
810 p.m. Suspended Between the Worlds: The Gustavus Dance Company in Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/suspended-between-the-worlds-the-gustavus-dance-company-in-concertAnderson Theatre
Apr 27 1:302:30 p.m. Gustavus Symphony Orchestra Concerto Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-symphony-orchestra-concerto-concertBjorling Recital Hall
5:306:30 p.m. Charlie Barnhouse, Alto Saxophone/Composition, Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/charlie-barnhouse-alto-saxophone-composition-student-recitalBjorling Recital Hall
7:308:30 p.m. Andrew Peterson, Tenor, Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/andrew-peterson-tenor-student-recitalBjorling Recital Hall
810 p.m. Suspended Between the Worlds: The Gustavus Dance Company in Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/suspended-between-the-worlds-the-gustavus-dance-company-in-concertAnderson Theatre
Apr 28 12 p.m. Gustavus Percussion Ensemble Spring Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-percussion-ensemble-spring-concertBjorling Recital Hall
24 p.m. Suspended Between the Worlds: The Gustavus Dance Company in Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/suspended-between-the-worlds-the-gustavus-dance-company-in-concertAnderson Theatre
3:304:30 p.m. 2019 Brassworks!https://gustavus.edu/calendar/2019-brassworksBjorling Recital Hall
6:307:30 p.m. Andy DeLuca, Clarinet, Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/andy-deluca-clarinet-student-recital-2Bjorling Recital Hall
May 3 7:308:30 p.m. Heather Blahut, Soprano, Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/heather-blahut-soprano-student-recitalBjorling Recital Hall
May 4 1:302:30 p.m. Senior Honors Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/senior-honors-recitalBjorling Recital Hall

View the entire Fine Arts schedule