Fine Arts

Calendar

Date Event
Feb 15, 2020 7:309:30 p.m. Gustavus Choir Home Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-choir-home-concert-9Christ Chapel
Feb 16, 2020 1:303:30 p.m. Gustavus Symphony Orchestra and Gustavus Jazz Ensemble Home Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-symphony-orchestra-and-gustavus-jazz-ensemble-home-concert-2Christ Chapel
Feb 20, 2020 810 p.m. Theatre/Dance Production: The Moving Company in Residencehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/theatredance-production-the-moving-company-in-residenceLaboratory Theatre
Feb 21, 2020 810 p.m. Theatre/Dance Production: The Moving Company in Residencehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/theatredance-production-the-moving-company-in-residenceLaboratory Theatre
Feb 22, 2020 810 p.m. Theatre/Dance Production: The Moving Company in Residencehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/theatredance-production-the-moving-company-in-residenceLaboratory Theatre
Feb 23, 2020 24 p.m. Theatre/Dance Production: The Moving Company in Residencehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/theatredance-production-the-moving-company-in-residenceLaboratory Theatre
Mar 6, 2020 7:309:30 p.m. Björling Music Festival: Jazz Jamboree Evening Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/bjrling-music-festival-jazz-jamboree-evening-concertBjörling Recital Hall
Mar 9, 2020 6:308:30 p.m. Björling Music Festival: Honor Choir Finale Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/bjrling-music-festival-honor-choir-finale-concertChrist Chapel
Mar 14, 2020 1:302:30 p.m. Iriah-Simone Benedict, Mezzo-Soprano, Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/iriahsimone-benedict-mezzosoprano-student-recitalBjörling Recital Hall
Mar 19, 2020 810 p.m. Partnering with Gravity: The Gustavus Dance Company in Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/partnering-with-gravity-the-gustavus-dance-company-in-concertLaboratory Theatre
Mar 20, 2020 810 p.m. Partnering with Gravity: The Gustavus Dance Company in Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/partnering-with-gravity-the-gustavus-dance-company-in-concertLaboratory Theatre
Mar 21, 2020 1:303:30 p.m. Gustavus Wind Symphony and Gustavus Chamber Winds Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-wind-symphony-and-gustavus-chamber-winds-concertBjörling Recital Hall
7:308:30 p.m. Thomas Prahl, Horn, Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/thomas-prahl-horn-student-recitalChrist Chapel

View the entire Fine Arts schedule