Fine Arts

Gustavus Choir to Sing at VocalEssence Season Finale

2 days ago
On Sunday, April 27 at 3 p.m., the 130-voice VocalEssence Chorus will perform alongside the Gustavus Choir, at Bethel University’s Benson Great Hall in Tchaikovsky for Voices. Minnesota Public Radio’s classical music expert John Birge will host a pre-concert conversation about the renowned Russian composer. The soul-stirring Tchaikovsky for Voices will be the final concert of […]

Theatre Majors Bring International Experience Home

5 days ago

Gustavus Jazz to Present Home Concert

6 days ago

Ouradnik Junior Organ Recital Sunday

Last week

Madeline Cacciatore Set for Senior Voice Recital Sunday

Last week

Gabriel Hanson Senior Voice Recital Saturday

Last week

Gustavus Philharmonic Orchestra Concert Saturday

Last week

Calendar

Date Event
Apr 25 7:309:30 pm Dan Leifermann, Student Trumpet Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/dan-leifermann-student-trumpet-recital/40542Bjorling Recital Hall
Apr 26 1:303:30 pm Katie Landreville, bassoon, and Anthony Afful, oboe, Joint Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/katie-landreville-bassoon-and-anthony-afful-oboe-joint-student-recital/40543Bjorling Recital Hall
3:305 pm Dempsey Schroeder Senior Viola Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/dempsey-schroeder-senior-viola-recital/41506Bjorling Recital Hall
7:309:30 pm Nick Mason, Senior Trumpet Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/nick-mason-senior-trumpet-recital/40544Bjorling Recital Hall
Apr 27 1:303:30 pm Chris Allen, Senior Bass Trombone Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/chris-allen-senior-bass-trombone-recital/40545Bjorling Recital Hall
35 pm The Gustavus Choir with Philip Brunelle's VocalEssence in Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-gustavus-choir-with-philip-brunelle-s-vocalessence-in-concert/40546Bethel University's Benson Great Hall
3:305:30 pm Aleksi Moran, Student Piano Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/aleksi-moran-student-piano-recital/40514Bjorling Recital Hall
7:309:30 pm The Choir of Christ Chapel Home Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-choir-of-christ-chapel-home-concert-5/40516Christ Chapel
May 2 7:309 pm The Woodwind Chamber Ensembles Spring Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-woodwind-chamber-ensembles-spring-concert/40641Bjorling Recital Hall
810 pm Grace: The Gustavus Dance Company in Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/grace-the-gustavus-dance-company-in-concert/39279Anderson Theatre
May 3 1:303:30 pm The 2014 Senior Honor Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-2014-senior-honor-recital/40525Bjorling Recital Hall
810 pm Grace: The Gustavus Dance Company in Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/grace-the-gustavus-dance-company-in-concert/39280Anderson Theatre
May 4 7:309:30 am Spring Percussion Ensemble Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/spring-percussion-ensemble-concert/40529Bjorling Recital Hall

View the entire Fine Arts schedule