Fine Arts

Calendar

Date Event
Jan 19, 2019 7:308:30 pm Oran Clay, Tuba, Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/oran-clay-tuba-student-recital-2/59067Bjorling Recital Hall
Feb 16, 2019 7:309:30 pm Gustavus Choir Home Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-choir-home-concert-8/55699Christ Chapel
Feb 17, 2019 1:303:30 pm Gustavus Symphony Orchestra and Gustavus Jazz Ensemble Home Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-symphony-orchestra-and-gustavus-jazz-ensemble-home-concert/55700Bjorling Recital Hall
Feb 21, 2019 810 pm Iphigenia and Other Daughtershttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/iphigenia-and-other-daughters/55686Anderson Theatre
Feb 22, 2019 810 pm Iphigenia and Other Daughtershttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/iphigenia-and-other-daughters/55687Anderson Theatre
Feb 23, 2019 810 pm Iphigenia and Other Daughtershttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/iphigenia-and-other-daughters/55688Anderson Theatre
Feb 24, 2019 24 pm Iphigenia and Other Daughtershttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/iphigenia-and-other-daughters/55689Anderson Theatre
7:308:30 pm Faculty Recital: Karrin Meffert-Nelson, Clarinet and Jill Olson Moser, Violinhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/faculty-recital-karrin-meffert-nelson-clarinet-and-jill-olson-moser-violin/55932Bjorling Recital Hall
Mar 1, 2019 Gustavus Jazz Jamboreehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-jazz-jamboree-2/55701Bjorling Recital Hall
79 pm Gustavus Jazz Jamboree: Evening Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-jazz-jamboree-evening-concert-2/58991Bjorling Recital Hall
Mar 2, 2019 67:30 pm Gustavus Wind Orchestra and Minnesota Junior Windshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-wind-orchestra-and-minnesota-junior-winds/55992Bjorling Recital Hall
Mar 3, 2019 1:302:30 pm Alyson Winn, Clarinet/Piano, Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/alyson-winn-clarinet-piano-student-recital/59182Bjorling Recital Hall
3:304:30 pm Faculty Recital: Chad Winterfeldt, Organhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/faculty-recital-chad-winterfeldt-organ-2/55702Christ Chapel

View the entire Fine Arts schedule