Fine Arts

Calendar

Date Event
Sep 29 3:304:30 pm Faculty Recital: Esther Wang, Pianohttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/faculty-recital-esther-wang-piano/55601Bjorling Recital Hall
Sep 30 3:304:30 pm Event Cancelled: Faculty Recital: Melissa Morey and Mélange à Troishttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/event-cancelled-faculty-recital-melissa-morey-and-m-lange-trois/55887Bjorling Recital Hall
Oct 2 89 pm Nobel Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/nobel-concert-4/55602Bjorling Recital Hall
Oct 12 7:309 pm Gustavus Artist Series: An Evening with the Minnesota Operahttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-artist-series-an-evening-with-the-minnesota-opera/55926Bjorling Recital Hall
Oct 14 23 pm 2018 Family Weekend Showcase Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/2018-family-weekend-showcase-concert/55605Christ Chapel
Oct 26 7:308:30 pm Faculty Recital: John Engebretson, Saxophonehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/faculty-recital-john-engebretson-saxophone/55607Bjorling Recital Hall
Oct 29 7:308:30 pm Colloquium Series: An Evening of Ravelhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/colloquium-series-an-evening-of-ravel/55927Bjorling Recital Hall
Sep 10 to Nov 1 What to Do When Lost In the Woodshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/what-to-do-when-lost-in-the-woods/55886Schaefer Art Gallery
Nov 3 1:302:30 pm Gustavus Symphony Orchestra Fall Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-symphony-orchestra-fall-concert-2/55651Bjorling Recital Hall
Nov 45 Bjorling Music Festivalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/bjorling-music-festival-2/55652Bjorling Recital Hall, Christ Chapel, Alumni Hall
Nov 5 78:30 pm Bjorling Music Festival: Finale Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/bjorling-music-festival-finale-concert/55928Christ Chapel
Nov 8 810 pm Measure for Measure by William Shakespearehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/measure-for-measure-by-william-shakespeare/55672Anderson Theatre
Nov 9 810 pm Measure for Measure by William Shakespearehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/measure-for-measure-by-william-shakespeare/55675Anderson Theatre

View the entire Fine Arts schedule