Fine Arts

Calendar

Date Event
Today 1:302:30 pm Fall Jazz Showcasehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/fall-jazz-showcase/55671Bjorling Recital Hall
4:305:30 pm Gustavus Philharmonic Orchestra Fall Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-philharmonic-orchestra-fall-concert-3/57713Bjorling Recital Hall
Dec 4 1010:30 am Winds of Christmashttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/winds-of-christmas-2/55698Christ Chapel
Dec 7 4:306 pm Jazz in the Courtyardhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/jazz-in-the-courtyard-2/55713Courtyard Cafe
6:308 pm Buried Child By Sam Shepardhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/buried-child-by-sam-shepard/55683The Black Box - Fine Arts Center
8:3010 pm Shared Space Dance Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/shared-space-dance-concert-3/55679Kresge Studio - Fine Arts Center
1111:59 pm Theatre Galleryhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/theatre-gallery-2/55676The Black Box - Fine Arts Center
Dec 8 noon to 1:30 pm Shared Space Dance Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/shared-space-dance-concert-3/55680Kresge Studio - Fine Arts Center
12:30 pm Gustavus Woodwind Chamber Ensembles Fall Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-woodwind-chamber-ensembles-fall-concert-2/55929Bjorling Recital Hall
3:304:30 pm Gustavus Percussion Ensemble Fall Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-percussion-ensemble-fall-concert-2/55930Bjorling Recital Hall
45:30 pm Shared Space Dance Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/shared-space-dance-concert-3/55681Kresge Studio - Fine Arts Center
67 pm Theatre Galleryhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/theatre-gallery-2/55677The Black Box - Fine Arts Center
Nov 15 to Dec 10 Art Minor Spotlight Exhibitionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/art-minor-spotlight-exhibition/59003Schaefer Art Gallery

View the entire Fine Arts schedule