Fine Arts

Calendar

Date Event
Oct 26 5:307 p.m. Bless the Beasts: Anna DeGraff, Faculty Mezzo-sopranohttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/bless-the-beasts-anna-degraff-faculty-mezzosopranoBjörling Recital Hall
Oct 27 3:305 p.m. Faculty Recital: Melissa Morey, Hornhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/faculty-recital-melissa-morey-hornBjörling Recital Hall
Oct 31 810 p.m. Theatre Production - Into the Woodshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/theatre-production-into-the-woodsAnderson Theatre
Nov 1 7:309:30 p.m. Gustavus Symphony Orchestra Fall Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-symphony-orchestra-fall-concert-3Bjorling Recital Hall
8 p.m. Theatre Production - Into the Woodshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/theatre-production-into-the-woodsAnderson Theatre
Nov 2 1:302:30 p.m. Paige Reiners, Piano, Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/paige-reiners-piano-student-recitalBjörling Recital Hall
8 p.m. Theatre Production - Into the Woodshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/theatre-production-into-the-woodsAnderson Theatre
Nov 3 24 p.m. Theatre Production - Into the Woodshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/theatre-production-into-the-woodsAnderson Theatre
Nov 4 79 p.m. Bjorling Music Festival Finale Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/bjorling-music-festival-finale-concert-3Christ Chapel
Nov 6 4:306:30 p.m. Opening Reception: On morning softness and calm https://gustavus.edu/calendar/opening-reception-on-morning-softness-and-calmSchaefer Art Gallery
Nov 9 1:303:30 p.m. Gustavus Chamber Winds, Wind Symphony, and Wind Orchestra Fall Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-chamber-winds-wind-symphony-and-wind-orchestra-fall-concertBjörling Recital Hall
Nov 15 7:308:30 p.m. Meg Nipe, Alto, Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/meg-nipe-alto-student-recitalBjörling Recital Hall
Nov 16 1:303 p.m. Fall Jazz Showcase: Gustavus and Adolphus Jazz Ensembleshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/fall-jazz-showcase-gustavus-and-adolphus-jazz-ensemblesBjörling Recital Hall

View the entire Fine Arts schedule