Fine Arts

Calendar

Date Event
Tomorrow 7:308:30 p.m. Meg Nipe, Alto, Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/meg-nipe-alto-student-recitalBjörling Recital Hall
Nov 16 1:303 p.m. Fall Jazz Showcase: Gustavus and Adolphus Jazz Ensembleshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/fall-jazz-showcase-gustavus-and-adolphus-jazz-ensemblesBjörling Recital Hall
4:306 p.m. Fall Jazz Showcase: Gustavus Big Band and Comboshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/fall-jazz-showcase-gustavus-big-band-and-combosBjörling Recital Hall
7:309 p.m. Fall Jazz Showcase: Vocal Jazz and Gustavus Jazztethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/fall-jazz-showcase-vocal-jazz-and-gustavus-jazztetBjörling Recital Hall
Nov 17 13 p.m. Gustavus Chamber Ensembles Fall Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-chamber-ensembles-fall-concertBjörling Recital Hall
4:305:30 p.m. Gustavus Percussion Ensemble Fall Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-percussion-ensemble-fall-concert-3Björling Recital Hall
7:308:30 p.m. Katelyn Yee, Cello and Lauren Lowe, Viola, Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/katelyn-yee-cello-and-lauren-lowe-viola-student-recitalBjörling Recital Hall
Nov 22 67:30 p.m. Theatre Production - Time to Get Real: Selections from the Classics of Modern Dramahttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/theatre-production-time-to-get-real-selections-from-the-classics-of-modern-dramaBlack Box Theatre
8:3010 p.m. Dance Concert - Lyric Confluence: The Choreographers(tm) Galleryhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/dance-concert-lyric-confluence-the-choreographers-galleryKresge Dance Studio
1111:30 p.m. Theatre Production - Time to Get Real: Selections from the Classics of Modern Dramahttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/theatre-production-time-to-get-real-selections-from-the-classics-of-modern-dramaBlack Box Theatre
Nov 23 5:306:30 p.m. Grant Stramer, Clarinet, Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/grant-stramer-clarinet-student-recitalBjörling Recital Hall
5:307 p.m. Dance Concert - Lyric Confluence: The Choreographers(tm) Galleryhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/dance-concert-lyric-confluence-the-choreographers-galleryKresge Dance Studio
89:30 p.m. Theatre Production - Time to Get Real: Selections from the Classics of Modern Dramahttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/theatre-production-time-to-get-real-selections-from-the-classics-of-modern-dramaBlack Box Theatre

View the entire Fine Arts schedule