Latest News

Calendar

Date Event
Aug 27 Men's Soccer at Viterbo (Exhibition)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-at-viterbo-exhibition/48482La Crosse, Wis.
Aug 29 11:59 am to 4 pm New Faculty Tenure Track Welcome Lunchhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-tenure-track-welcome-lunch-2/46979Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
Aug 30 8:45 am to 4:30 pm New Faculty Orientation Dayhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-day-13/46980Banquet Room B - Heritage Banquet Room
Aug 31 8:30 am to 2 pm Faculty Development Dayhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/faculty-development-day-16/46981Banquet Room B - Heritage Banquet Room
36 pm 2016 Opening Receptionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/2016-opening-reception/49013Alumni Hall and Eckman Mall
Sep 1 Women's Soccer at Nebraska Wesleyanhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-at-nebraska-wesleyan/48498Lincoln, Neb.
9 am to 1:30 pm Faculty Meetinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/faculty-meeting-26/48911Jackson Campus Center
7 pm Men's Soccer at Wartburghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-at-wartburg/48481Waverly, Iowa
Sep 25 New Student Orientationhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-student-orientation-12/39930Gustavus Campus
Sep 2 2 pm Volleyball vs. Elmhurst (Elmhurst College Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-elmhurst-elmhurst-college-tournament/48578Elmhurst, Ill.
4 pm Volleyball vs. UW-Whitewater (Elmhurst College Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-uw-whitewater-elmhurst-college-tournament/48575Elmhurst, Ill.
Sep 3 Men's Cross Country hosts Gustie Invite/Alumni Meethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-cross-country-hosts-gustie-invite-alumni-meet-2/49015St. Peter, Minn.
Women's Cross Country hosts Gustie Invite/Alumni Meethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-cross-country-hosts-gustie-invite-alumni-meet-2/49016St. Peter, Minn.
Sep 34 Men's Golf at Transylvania Invitehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-golf-at-transylvania-invite/49030Kentucky
Women's Golf at Saint Ben's Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-saint-ben-s-invitational/49035Sartell, Minn.
Sep 3 9 am Volleyball vs. North Park (Elmhurst College Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-north-park-elmhurst-college-tournament/48576Elmhurst, Ill.
noon Women's Soccer hosts UW-La Crossehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-hosts-uw-la-crosse-2/48499St. Peter, Minn.
1 pm Football at Westminsterhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-at-westminster/47560Fulton, Mo.
1 pm Volleyball vs. Benedictine (Elmhurst College Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-benedictine-elmhurst-college-tournament/48577Elmhurst, Ill.
3 pm Men's Soccer hosts St. Scholastica (Gustavus Classic)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-st-scholastica-gustavus-classic/48483St. Peter, Minn.
Sep 4 3 pm Men's Soccer hosts Knoxhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-knox/48484St. Peter, Minn.
Sep 6 Fall Semester Beginshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/fall-semester-begins/39932Gustavus Campus
2:304:30 pm Foreign Language Equivalency Examshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/foreign-language-equivalency-exams/45902Culpeper Language Learning Center, Vickner 108
Sep 7 2:304:30 pm Foreign Language Equivalency Examshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/foreign-language-equivalency-exams/48954Culpeper Language Learning Center, Vickner 108
5 pm Men's Soccer hosts Martin Lutherhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-martin-luther/48485St. Peter, Minn.
5 pm Women's Soccer at UW-River Fallshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-at-uw-river-falls-2/48500River Falls, Wis.
7 pm Volleyball hosts Martin Lutherhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-hosts-martin-luther/48579St. Peter, Minn.
Sep 8 10:30 am to 12:30 pm Foreign Language Equivalency Examshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/foreign-language-equivalency-exams/48955Culpeper Language Learning Center, Vickner 108
Sep 9 Men's Cross Country at UW-River Fallshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-cross-country-at-uw-river-falls/49017River Falls, Wis.
Women's Cross Country at UW-River Fallshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-cross-country-at-uw-river-falls/49018River Falls, Wis.

Find more events on the College Calendar