Latest News

Calendar

Date Event
Tomorrow Spring Semester Beginshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/spring-semester-begins-2/45507Gustavus Campus
6:307:30 am Pure Movementhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/pure-movement/47882Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)
9:3011:30 am Moodle Drop-in Hourshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/moodle-drop-in-hours/47457Olin 124 Lab
1010:20 am Daily Sabbathhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/daily-sabbath-293/47769Christ Chapel
1010:20 am Opening Celebration of the Spring Termhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/opening-celebration-of-the-spring-term/47759Christ Chapel
11:40 am to 12:20 pm WE-Pyramid w/ Lauriehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/we-pyramid-w-laurie/47617Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)
35 pm Foreign Language Equivalency Examshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/foreign-language-equivalency-exams/47606Culpeper Language Learning Center, Vickner 108
58 pm Gusties Connect 2016 - Minneapolishttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gusties-connect-2016-minneapolis/46649Cambria Gallery on 7th, 625 2nd Ave S #101, Minneapolis, MN 55402
66:45 pm Strength Training w/Mata (HWC)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/strength-training-w-mata-hwc/47910Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)
79 pm Exploring Religious Questions Serieshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/exploring-religious-questions-series-6/47591Olin Room 103
Tomorrow to May 16 Tomorrow at 7 pm to May 16 at 8 pm Zumba (HWC) w/McKenziehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/zumba-hwc-w-mckenzie-3/47797Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)
Feb 9 66:40 am WE Fitness Class-Boot Camp with Brendahttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/we-fitness-class-boot-camp-with-brenda-2/47631Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)
11:30 am to 1:30 pm Teachers Talkinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-124/46950Banquet Room B - Heritage Banquet Room
11:35 am to 12:15 pm WE Fitness Class-Yoga with Kellyhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/we-fitness-class-yoga-with-kelly-3/47659Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)
11:45 am to 12:15 pm WE Fitness Class-TRX with Troyhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/we-fitness-class-trx-with-troy-2/47645Lund-3rd Floor Forum
35 pm Foreign Language Equivalency Examshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/foreign-language-equivalency-exams/47607Culpeper Language Learning Center, Vickner 108
4:305:30 pm MAYDAY! Peace Conference - Divestment: A Tool for Peace?https://gustavus.edu/calendar/mayday-peace-conference-divestment-a-tool-for-peace/47741Beck 144
56 pm Liberate the Booty w/ Gabe (HWC)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/liberate-the-booty-w-gabe-hwc-2/47827Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)
78 pm Cardio Dance Jam w/ Kayla (HWC)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/cardio-dance-jam-w-kayla-hwc/47854Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)
Feb 10 Spring Academic Internship Registration Deadlinehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/spring-academic-internship-registration-deadline/47782Career Development (lower level Campus Center)
1010:20 am Daily Sabbathhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/daily-sabbath-295/47771Christ Chapel
11:40 am to 12:20 pm WE Fitness Class-Step with Stephhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/we-fitness-class-step-with-steph-2/47686Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)
12 pm CIC Grant Opportunity Webinarhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/cic-grant-opportunity-webinar/47784President's Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center
68 pm Fair Prep Partyhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/fair-prep-party-4/47597Alumni Hall
7 pm Men's Basketball at St. Olaf Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-at-st-olaf-college-7/45883Northfield, Minn.
7 pm Women's Basketball hosts St. Olaf Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-hosts-st-olaf-college-4/45793St. Peter, Minn.
78 pm Dance 4 Fun w/ Gabe (HWC)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/dance-4-fun-w-gabe-hwc-2/47799Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)
89 pm Coffeehouse Guitarist Dustin Kaiserhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/coffeehouse-guitarist-dustin-kaiser/47761Courtyard Café
Feb 11 66:40 am WE Fitness Class-Yoga with Brendahttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/we-fitness-class-yoga-with-brenda-2/47700Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)
1010:20 am Daily Sabbath: "Student Speaker"https://gustavus.edu/calendar/daily-sabbath-student-speaker-6/47772Christ Chapel

Find more events on the College Calendar