Latest News

Calendar

Date Event
Today 2:304 pm All-Employee Meetinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/all-employee-meeting-11/47791Alumni Hall
2:453:45 pm Liberate the Booty w/ Gabe (HWC)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/liberate-the-booty-w-gabe-hwc-2/47841Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)
3:308:30 pm Spread the Love Food Packhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/spread-the-love-food-pack/47249Dining Service Banquet Rooms (St. Peter, Heritage, and Three Crowns)
6:30 pm Gymnastics at UW-La Crossehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gymnastics-at-uw-la-crosse-3/45855La Crosse, Wis.
7 pm Women's Hockey at Bethel Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-bethel-university-6/45821Blaine, Minn.
78 pm Zumba (HWC) w/McKenziehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/zumba-hwc-w-mckenzie-3/47798Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)
7:0510:05 pm Men's Hockey hosts Bethel Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-hosts-bethel-university-2/45206St. Peter, Minn.
810 pm Weekend Movie: The Internhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/weekend-movie-the-intern/47776Wallenberg Auditorium, Nobel Hall
811:59 pm Laser Taghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/laser-tag/47966Alumni Hall
Tomorrow 8:30 am Men's Tennis hosts UW-Eau Clairehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-uw-eau-claire-4/47273St. Peter, Minn.
10:30 am to noon Around the World w/ Gabe (HWC)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/around-the-world-w-gabe-hwc-2/47937Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)
11:30 am Men's Track and Field at Carleton Meet of Heartshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-carleton-meet-of-hearts/47363Northfield, Minn.
11:30 am Women's Track and Field at Carleton Meets of Heartshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-carleton-meets-of-hearts/47364Northfield, Minn.
1 pm Men's Basketball hosts Hamline Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-hosts-hamline-university-4/45884St. Peter, Minn.
1 pm Women's Tennis at University of Northern Iowahttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-university-of-northern-iowa/47520Cedar Falls, Iowa
2 pm Women's Hockey hosts Bethel Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-bethel-university-3/45822St. Peter, Minn.
2 pm Women's Tennis hosts Southwest Minnesota Statehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-southwest-minnesota-state/47518St. Peter, Minn.
3 pm Women's Basketball hosts Hamline Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-hosts-hamline-university-4/45794St. Peter, Minn.
4 pm Men's Tennis at Saint John's Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-saint-john-s-university-2/47274Sartell, Minn.
6:30 pm Women's Tennis hosts University of Sioux Fallshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-university-of-sioux-falls-2/47519St. Peter, Minn.
710 pm Men's Hockey at Bethel Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-at-bethel-university-6/45207Blaine, Minn.
7:309:30 pm The Gustavus Choir Home Concert, 2016https://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-gustavus-choir-home-concert-2016/46100Christ Chapel
810 pm Weekend Movie: The Internhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/weekend-movie-the-intern/47777Wallenberg Auditorium, Nobel Hall
TomorrowFeb 14 Tomorrow at 10 pm to Feb 14 at 1 am PA SNL - Date Night on Icehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/pa-snl-date-night-on-ice/48015Lund Center
Feb 14 10 am to 5 pm Special Olympics Basketballhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/special-olympics-basketball/48022Lund Center Forum
10:3011:30 am Sunday Worship with Holy Communion (Sunday Worshipping Community)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/sunday-worship-with-holy-communion-sunday-worshipping-community-37/46053Christ Chapel
1 pm Gymnastics at Hamlinehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gymnastics-at-hamline-5/45856St. Paul, Minn.
3:305:30 pm The Gustavus Symphony Orchestra & Gustavus Jazz Lab Band Internation Tour Home Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-gustavus-symphony-orchestra-gustavus-jazz-lab-band-internation-tour-home-concert/46101Bjorling Recital Hall
5:307 pm Friends of Music Reception for Gustavus Symphony Orchestra & Jazz Lab Bandhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/friends-of-music-reception-for-gustavus-symphony-orchestra-jazz-lab-band/47609Melva Lind Interpretive Center, Linnaeus Arboretum
67 pm Zumba (HWC) w/McKenziehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/zumba-hwc-w-mckenzie-3/47796Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)

Find more events on the College Calendar