Latest News

Calendar

Date Event
Today 68 pm Fair Prep Partyhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/fair-prep-party-4/47597Alumni Hall
7 pm Men's Basketball at St. Olaf Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-at-st-olaf-college-7/45883Northfield, Minn.
7 pm Women's Basketball hosts St. Olaf Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-hosts-st-olaf-college-4/45793St. Peter, Minn.
78 pm Dance 4 Fun w/ Gabe (HWC)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/dance-4-fun-w-gabe-hwc-2/47799Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)
89 pm Coffeehouse Guitarist Dustin Kaiserhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/coffeehouse-guitarist-dustin-kaiser/47761Courtyard Café
Tomorrow 66:40 am WE Fitness Class-Yoga with Brendahttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/we-fitness-class-yoga-with-brenda-2/47700Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)
1010:20 am Daily Sabbath: "Student Speaker"https://gustavus.edu/calendar/daily-sabbath-student-speaker-6/47772Christ Chapel
10:30 am to 12:30 pm Foreign Language Equivalency Examshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/foreign-language-equivalency-exams/47608Culpeper Language Learning Center, Vickner 108
11:30 am to 1 pm Jaime Hollis Welcome Receptionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/jaime-hollis-welcome-reception/47601Diversity Center
12:301:20 pm New Faculty Orientation Sessionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-97/45734Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
12:401:20 pm WE Fitness Class-Pyramid with Lauriehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/we-fitness-class-pyramid-with-laurie-2/47726Lund 217 (Gymnastics Room)
24 pm Moodle Drop-in Hourshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/moodle-drop-in-hours/47458Olin 124 Lab
56 pm Tabata w/Lydia and Christina (HWC)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/tabata-w-lydia-and-christina-hwc/47896Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)
78 pm Cardio Dance Jam w/ Kayla (HWC)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/cardio-dance-jam-w-kayla-hwc/47868Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)
Feb 12 6:307:30 am Cardio Dance w/ Gabe (HWC)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/cardio-dance-w-gabe-hwc-2/47924Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)
1010:20 am Daily Sabbathhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/daily-sabbath-296/47773Christ Chapel
11:35 am to 12:15 pm WE Fitness Class-Yoga with Kellyhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/we-fitness-class-yoga-with-kelly-3/47660Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)
11:45 am to 12:15 pm WE Fitness Class-TRX with Troyhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/we-fitness-class-trx-with-troy-3/47745Lund-3rd Floor Forum
12:401:20 pm WE Fitness Class-Dance4Fun (Cardio Dance) with Gabehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/we-fitness-class-dance4fun-cardio-dance-with-gabe-2/47713Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)
2:304 pm All-Employee Meetinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/all-employee-meeting-11/47791Alumni Hall
2:453:45 pm Liberate the Booty w/ Gabe (HWC)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/liberate-the-booty-w-gabe-hwc-2/47841Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)
3:308:30 pm Spread the Love Food Packhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/spread-the-love-food-pack/47249Dining Service Banquet Rooms (St. Peter, Heritage, and Three Crowns)
6:30 pm Gymnastics at UW-La Crossehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gymnastics-at-uw-la-crosse-3/45855La Crosse, Wis.
7 pm Women's Hockey at Bethel Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-at-bethel-university-6/45821Blaine, Minn.
78 pm Zumba (HWC) w/McKenziehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/zumba-hwc-w-mckenzie-3/47798Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)
7:0510:05 pm Men's Hockey hosts Bethel Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-hosts-bethel-university-2/45206St. Peter, Minn.
810 pm Weekend Movie: The Internhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/weekend-movie-the-intern/47776Wallenberg Auditorium, Nobel Hall
811:59 pm Laser Taghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/laser-tag/47966Alumni Hall
Feb 13 8:30 am Men's Tennis hosts UW-Eau Clairehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-uw-eau-claire-4/47273St. Peter, Minn.
10:30 am to noon Around the World w/ Gabe (HWC)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/around-the-world-w-gabe-hwc-2/47937Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)

Find more events on the College Calendar