Latest News

Calendar

Date Event
Tomorrow 8 am to 5 pm Syllabuspalooza!https://gustavus.edu/calendar/syllabuspalooza-2/45688Konferensrum, Campus Center
1011 am Title IX Training for Employeeshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/title-ix-training-for-employees/45947Jackson Campus Center
noon to 4 pm New Faculty Tenure Track Welcome Lunchhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-tenure-track-welcome-lunch/45686Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
Sep 1 8:45 am to 4:30 pm New Faculty Orientation Dayhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-day-12/45687Banquet Room B - Heritage Banquet Room
noon to 2 pm Returning Sabbatical Faculty Lunchhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/returning-sabbatical-faculty-lunch/45745President's Dining Room
1 pm Women's Soccer hosts UW-Eau Clairehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-hosts-uw-eau-claire-2/45211St. Peter, Minn.
58 pm Men's Soccer at Martin Luther Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-at-martin-luther-college-3/45143New Ulm, Minn.
Sep 2 8:30 am to 2 pm Faculty Development Dayhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/faculty-development-day-15/45689Three Crowns Room
911 am Tech Drop-in Hourshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/tech-drop-in-hours-13/45991Olin 124 Lab
Sep 3 8:309 am Morning Prayerhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/morning-prayer-11/45943Christ Chapel
9 am to 1:30 pm Faculty Meetinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/faculty-meeting-25/45574Alumni Hall
12:152 pm New Faculty Mentors Lunch and Meetinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-mentors-lunch-and-meeting-2/45690Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
23 pm Title IX Training for Employeeshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/title-ix-training-for-employees/45948Jackson Campus Center
24 pm Tech Drop-in Hourshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/tech-drop-in-hours-13/45990Olin 124 Lab
Sep 47 New Student Orientationhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-student-orientation-12/39929Gustavus Campus
Sep 4 910 am Title IX Training for Employeeshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/title-ix-training-for-employees/45949Jackson Campus Center
911 am Tech Drop-in Hourshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/tech-drop-in-hours-13/45989Olin 124 Lab
58 pm Men's Soccer hosts St. Norbert College (Gustavus Classic)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-st-norbert-college-gustavus-classic/45144St. Peter, Minn.
68 pm Volleyball vs. Cornell College (UW-Platteville Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-cornell-college-uw-platteville-tournament/44882Platteville, Wis.
810 pm Volleyball at UW-Platteville (UW-Platteville Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-at-uw-platteville-uw-platteville-tournament-2/44884Platteville, Wis.
Sep 56 Men's Golf at Augsburg Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-golf-at-augsburg-invitational-3/45643Ham Lake, Minn.
Women's Golf at Saint Benedict Invitehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-saint-benedict-invite/45651Sartell, Minn.
Sep 5 10 am Women's Cross Country hosts Alumni Meethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-cross-country-hosts-alumni-meet-3/45634St. Peter, Minn.
10 am to noon Volleyball vs. Ripon College (UW-Platteville Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-ripon-college-uw-platteville-tournament/44885Platteville, Wis.
10:45 am Men's Cross Country hosts Alumni Meethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-cross-country-hosts-alumni-meet-3/45627St. Peter, Minn.
noon to 2 pm Volleyball vs. Westminster College (UW-Platteville Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-westminster-college-uw-platteville-tournament/44886Platteville, Wis.
1 pm Women's Soccer at Wartburg Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-at-wartburg-college/45212Waverly, Iowa
7 pm Football at Crown Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-at-crown-college/44578St. Bonifacius, Minn.
Sep 6 36 pm Men's Soccer hosts Viterbo University (Gustavus Classic)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-viterbo-university-gustavus-classic/45145St. Peter, Minn.
4 pm Women's Soccer at Luther Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-at-luther-college/45213Decorah, Iowa

Find more events on the College Calendar