Latest News

Calendar

Date Event
Tomorrow 10:30 am to noon Paula O'Loughlin Farewell Open Househttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/paula-o-loughlin-farewell-open-house/48923Office of the Provost
May 2627 WORD Play festival - A Literary Gathering of Gusties and Their Friends and Reunion Classeshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/word-play-festival-a-literary-gathering-of-gusties-and-their-friends-and-reunion-classes/48838Various Locations
May 2628 Men's Tennis at NCAA Individual Championshipshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-ncaa-individual-championships-2/48959Kalamazoo, Mich.
Men's Tennis at NCAA Individual Championshipshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-ncaa-individual-championships-2/48960Kalamazoo, Mich.
Women's Track and Field at NCAA Championshipshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-ncaa-championships-3/47396Waverly, Iowa
May 2728 Alumni Spring Reunions - Classes 1971, 1966, 1961, 1956, 1951 and the 50 Year Clubhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/alumni-spring-reunions-classes-1971-1966-1961-1956-1951-and-the-50-year-club/48571Gustavus Campus Center and various locations
May 28 1:302:30 pm Rudi Thompson, clarinet, A Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/rudi-thompson-clarinet-a-student-recital-2/48088Bjorling Recital Hall
810 pm The Gustavus Symphony Orchestra Season Finale featuring the Concerto/Aria Competition Winnershttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-gustavus-symphony-orchestra-season-finale-featuring-the-concerto-aria-competition-winners/48089Bjorling Recital Hall
May 729 Senior Studio Art Majors Exhibition 2016 on view at the Hillstrom Museum of Arthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/senior-studio-art-majors-exhibition-2016-on-view-at-the-hillstrom-museum-of-art/48828Hillstrom Museum of Art
May 29 Commencementhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/commencement-5/38023Gustavus Campus
910 am Baccalaureate Worship with Holy Communionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/baccalaureate-worship-with-holy-communion-3/46032Christ Chapel
10:3011:30 am Baccalaureate Worship with Holy Communionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/baccalaureate-worship-with-holy-communion-4/46033Christ Chapel
May 31 68:30 pm Gusties Connect - Nashville - May 31https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gusties-connect-nashville-may-31/48906Bob & Lisa (Wegner '86) Hollingsworth
Jun 1 9 am to 3 pm Kendall Center Summer Workshop - Implicit Bias Workshophttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/kendall-center-summer-workshop-implicit-bias-workshop/48718Interpretive Center
11 am to 1 pm Gustavus Employee Picnic 2016https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-employee-picnic-2016/48779Evelyn Young Dining Room
Jun 2 9 am to 5 pm Kendall Center Summer Workshop - Course Designhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/kendall-center-summer-workshop-course-design-4/48719Nobel Room 125
Jun 3 9 am to 5 pm Kendall Center Summer Workshop - Course Designhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/kendall-center-summer-workshop-course-design/48720Nobel Room 125
Jun 6 9 am to 5 pm Kendall Center Summer Workshop - Course Designhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/kendall-center-summer-workshop-course-design-2/48721Nobel Room 125
Jun 7 9 am to 5 pm Kendall Center Summer Workshop - Course Designhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/kendall-center-summer-workshop-course-design-3/48722Nobel Room 125
Jun 1417 Jun 14 at 8 am to Jun 17 at 4 pm Gustie Gear-Up! Registration and Summer Orientationhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustie-gear-up-registration-and-summer-orientation-2/45827Jackson Campus Center, Beck Hall, Christ Chapel
Jun 2024 Jun 20 at 9 am to Jun 24 at 4:30 pm Minnesota Private College Weekhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/minnesota-private-college-week-10/48899Jackson Campus Center
Jun 20 15 pm 2016 Linnaeus Symposium: Shining Light on Minnesota's Changing Landscapeshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/2016-linnaeus-symposium-shining-light-on-minnesota-s-changing-landscapes/48524Linnaeus Arboretum
Jul 1016 High-Altitude Ballooning Summer Camphttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/high-altitude-ballooning-summer-camp/48416Gustavus Adolphus College Campus
Aug 27 Men's Soccer at Viterbo (Exhibition)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-at-viterbo-exhibition/48482La Crosse, Wis.
Aug 29 11:59 am to 4 pm New Faculty Tenure Track Welcome Lunchhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-tenure-track-welcome-lunch-2/46979Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
Aug 30 8:45 am to 4:30 pm New Faculty Orientation Dayhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-day-13/46980Banquet Room B - Heritage Banquet Room
Aug 31 8:30 am to 2 pm Faculty Development Dayhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/faculty-development-day-16/46981Banquet Room B - Heritage Banquet Room
Sep 1 Women's Soccer at Nebraska Wesleyanhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-at-nebraska-wesleyan/48498Lincoln, Neb.
9 am to 1:30 pm Faculty Meetinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/faculty-meeting-26/48911Jackson Campus Center
7 pm Men's Soccer at Wartburghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-at-wartburg/48481Waverly, Iowa

Find more events on the College Calendar