Latest News

Calendar

Date Event
May 2Today May 2 at 10 am to Today at 6 pm College Republicans Spring Fundraiserhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/college-republicans-spring-fundraiser/48802Outside of the Caf
TodayTomorrow Men's Track and Field at Meet of the Unsaintlyhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-meet-of-the-unsaintly-2/47391St. Paul, Minn.
Women's Track and Field at Meet of the Unsaintlyhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-meet-of-the-unsaintly-3/47392St. Paul, Minn.
Today 9:3011:30 am Moodle Drop-in Hourshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/moodle-drop-in-hours/47471Olin 124 Lab
1010:20 am Daily Sabbathhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/daily-sabbath-365/48826Christ Chapel
11:35 am to 12:15 pm WE Fitness Class-Yoga with Kellyhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/we-fitness-class-yoga-with-kelly-3/47682Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)
11:45 am to 12:15 pm WE Fitness Class-TRX with Troyhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/we-fitness-class-trx-with-troy-3/47757Lund-3rd Floor Forum
12:401:20 pm WE Fitness Class-Dance4Fun (Cardio Dance) with Gabehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/we-fitness-class-dance4fun-cardio-dance-with-gabe-2/47724Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)
2:303:30 pm GLBTQA Support Grouphttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/glbtqa-support-group-4/4819749er Room
2:304:30 pm Sigma Xi Symposiumhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/sigma-xi-symposium-14/48866NHS rooms 201/222
2:453:45 pm Liberate the Booty w/ Gabe (HWC)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/liberate-the-booty-w-gabe-hwc-2/47851Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)
3:30 pm Men's Tennis hosts Saint John's University (MIAC Playoff Semifinal)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-saint-john-s-university-miac-playoff-semifinal/48808St. Peter, Minn.
5 pm Softball vs. St. Catherine (MIAC Playoffs)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-st-catherine-miac-playoffs/48856St. Paul, Minn.
57 pm Celebration of Creative Inquiryhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/celebration-of-creative-inquiry-10/48256Jackson Campus Center
78 pm Zumba (HWC) w/McKenziehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/zumba-hwc-w-mckenzie-3/48006Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)
79:15 pm Weekend Movie: Star Wars - The Force Awakenshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/weekend-movie-star-wars-the-force-awakens/48857Wallenberg Auditorium, Nobel Hall
7:309 pm Spring Jazz Concert with the Gustavus Jazz Lab Band & Adolphus Jazz Ensemblehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/spring-jazz-concert-with-the-gustavus-jazz-lab-band-adolphus-jazz-ensemble/48077Bjorling Recital Hall
9:3011:45 pm Weekend Movie: Star Wars - The Force Awakenshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/weekend-movie-star-wars-the-force-awakens/48858Wallenberg Auditorium, Nobel Hall
Tomorrow Honors Dayhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/honors-d/38015Gustavus Campus
Softball vs. MIAC Playoffshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-miac-playoffs-2/47515TBA
TomorrowMay 29 Senior Studio Art Majors Exhibition 2016 on view at the Hillstrom Museum of Arthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/senior-studio-art-majors-exhibition-2016-on-view-at-the-hillstrom-museum-of-art/48828Hillstrom Museum of Art
Tomorrow 9:3010:15 am Honors Day Coffee Receptionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/honors-day-coffee-reception/48741Johns Courtyard (weather permitting) and Courtyard Cafe, Jackson Campus Center
10:3011:30 am Honors Convocationhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/honors-convocation-2/48742Christ Chapel
11 am to noon Gustavus Women's Rugby vs. Gustavus Alumnihttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-women-s-rugby-vs-gustavus-alumni/48696Gustavus Adolphus College. On the pitch, behind the baseball fields.
1 pm Women's Tennis at Carleton College (MIAC Playoff Championship)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-carleton-college-miac-playoff-championship-2/48891Northfield, Minn.
17 pm Baseball at St. Thomas (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-st-thomas-dh/47222St. Paul, Minn.
1:303 pm Gustavus Library Associates "Bloom Where You are Planted" Book Review and Floral Demonstrationhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-library-associates-bloom-where-you-are-planted-book-review-and-floral-demonstration-2/48564Folke Bernadotte Memorial Library
1:303 pm Political Science Department Honors Day Research Symposiumhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/political-science-department-honors-day-research-symposium/48745Old Main, Second Floor and rooms 205 & 207
1:303 pm The 2016 Senior Honors Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-2016-senior-honors-recital/48078Bjorling Recital Hall
46 pm Opening reception, Senior Studio Art Majors Exhibition 2016https://gustavus.edu/calendar/opening-reception-senior-studio-art-majors-exhibition-2016/48827Hillstrom Museum of Art

Find more events on the College Calendar