Athletics

Watch Gustie Athletics

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
Yesterday Men's Tennis hosts Grinnell College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-grinnell-college-3/43799 5:308:30 pm

Live Video

Softball vs. Coe College (RCTC Bubble) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-coe-college-rctc-bubble/43219 47 pm

L 2-5

Women's Hockey hosts Behel University (MIAC Semifinals) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-behel-university-miac-semifinals/44755 25 pm

L 3-6

Recap

Women's Tennis hosts Macalester College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-macalester-college-3/43651 2 pm

W 9-0

Softball vs. UW-La Crosse (RCTC Bubble) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-uw-la-crosse-rctc-bubble/43218 11 am to 2 pm

W 4-3

Men's Tennis hosts Bethel University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-bethel-university-2/43798 10:30 am to 1:30 pm

W 9-0

Women's Tennis hosts Bethel University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-bethel-university-2/43650 8:30 am

W 8-1

Feb 27 Men's Basketball at University of St. Thomas (MIAC Semifinals) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-at-university-of-st-thomas-miac-semifinals/44818 79 pm

L 79-83

Recap

Men's Track & Field at Macalester Kilt Classic https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-field-at-macalester-kilt-classic/43921

4th of 4

Women's Track and Field at Macalester Kilt Classic https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-macalester-kilt-classic/43927

4th of 6

Feb 25 Men's Basketball at Saint John's University (MIAC Quarterfinals) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-at-saint-john-s-university-miac-quarterfinals-2/44756 710 pm

W 64-54

Recap

Feb 24 Women's Basketball at Saint Mary's University (MIAC Quarterfinals) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-at-saint-mary-s-university-miac-quarterfinals/44736 710 pm

L 58-90

Recap

Feb 22 Gymnastics at Best of Minnesota Invite https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gymnastics-at-best-of-minnesota-invite-2/42343 25 pm

4th of 4

Women's Tennis at University of Minnesota, Duluth https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-university-of-minnesota-duluth/43648 noon

L 3-6

Recap

Women's Tennis vs. University of Northern Iowa https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-vs-university-of-northern-iowa/43647 10 am

L 0-7

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Today 911 am Softball vs. UW-River Falls (RCTC Bubble)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-uw-river-falls-rctc-bubble/43220Rochester, Minn.
11:30 am to 2:30 pm Softball vs. UW-Stevens Point (RCTC Bubble)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-uw-stevens-point-rctc-bubble/43221Rochester, Minn.
Mar 4 Baseball at William Penn University (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-william-penn-university-dh/43505Oskaloosa, Iowa

Postponed

Mar 67 Men's Track & Field MIAC Indoor Championshipshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-field-miac-indoor-championships/43922Moorhead, Minn.
Women's Track and Field at MIAC Indoor Championshipshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-miac-indoor-championships-2/43928Moorhead, Minn.
Mar 6 6:309:30 pm Gymnastics at UW-Oshkoshhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gymnastics-at-uw-oshkosh-4/42344Oshkosh, Wis.
Mar 7 10 am Women's Tennis at Augustana Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-augustana-college/43652Sioux Falls, S.D.
10 am to 1 pm Softball vs. UW-River Falls (RCTC Bubble)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-uw-river-falls-rctc-bubble-2/43222Rochester, Minn.
11 am to 2 pm Men's Tennis hosts UW-Whitewaterhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-uw-whitewater-2/43800St. Peter, Minn.
36 pm Softball vs. Luther College (RCTC Bubble)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-luther-college-rctc-bubble-2/43223Rochester, Minn.
58 pm Men's Tennis hosts St. Olaf Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-st-olaf-college-2/43801St. Peter, Minn.
Mar 1415 Women's Golf at George Fox University Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-george-fox-university-invitational/44134Peoria, Ariz.