Athletics

Watch Gustie Athletics

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
YesterdayToday Men's Golf hosts Bobby Krig Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-golf-hosts-bobby-krig-invitational-4/44132

T-1st of 15

Yesterday Women's Tennis at Moorhead State University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-moorhead-state-university/43683 3:30 pm

W 6-3

Recap

Men's Tennis hosts St. Cloud State University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-st-cloud-state-university-2/44971 noon to 4 pm

L 4-5

Women's Tennis at Concordia College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-concordia-college-2/43681 noon

W 9-0

Recap

Men's Tennis vs. University of Chicago https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-vs-university-of-chicago-4/43813 10:30 am to 1:30 pm

L 4-5

Apr 18Yesterday Women's Golf vs. MSU, Mankato https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-vs-msu-mankato-3/44137

W 653-655

Recap

Apr 18 Men's Tennis vs. DePauw University https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-vs-depauw-university-3/43812 710 pm

W 8-1

Women's Tennis at Carleton College https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-carleton-college-2/43680 1:30 pm

W 5-4

Recap

Softball hosts Bethel University (DH) (Alumnae/Parents Day) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-hosts-bethel-university-dh-alumnae-parents-day/43235 noon to 6 pm

W 7-4

L 2-7

Baseball hosts Bethel University (DH) (Senior Day) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-hosts-bethel-university-dh-senior-day/43516 11 am to 5 pm

L 0-9

L 0-3

Recap

Men's Track and Field at Carleton Relays https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-carleton-relays-3/43933

Complete Results

Women's Track and Field at Carleton Relays https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-carleton-relays-3/43934

Complete Results

Apr 16 Softball at Macalester College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-macalester-college-dh-3/43234 4:308:30 pm

W 8-3

W 3-0

Apr 15 Baseball at Carleton College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-carleton-college-dh-4/43515 2:308:30 pm

L 1-7

L 0-6

Recap

Apr 14 Softball at University of St. Thomas (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-university-of-st-thomas-dh-3/43233 3:308:30 pm

W 2-0 (8 inn.)

W 5-3 (10 inn.)

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Apr 22 2:30 pm Baseball hosts Concordia College (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-hosts-concordia-college-dh-2/43517St. Peter, Minn.
3:308:30 pm Softball at Augsburg College (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-at-augsburg-college-dh-2/43236Minneapolis, Minn.

Live Video/Stats

Apr 23 3:456 pm Men's Tennis hosts Saint John's Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-saint-john-s-university-2/43811St. Peter, Minn.

Live Video

Apr 25 Men's Track and Field hosts Drake Alternative/Alumni Meethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-hosts-drake-alternative-alumni-meet-2/43935St. Peter, Minn.

Meet Information

Women's Track and Field hosts Drake Alternative/Alumni Meethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-hosts-drake-alternative-alumni-meet/43936St. Peter, Minn.

Meet Information

Apr 2526 Saint John's University Spring Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/saint-john-s-university-spring-invitational/44133St. Cloud, Minn. and Monticello, Minn.
Women's Golf at Carleton Colllege Spring Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-carleton-colllege-spring-invitational/44139Northfield, Minn.
Apr 25 16 pm Softball hosts Hamline University (DH) (Senior Day)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-hosts-hamline-university-dh-senior-day/43237St. Peter, Minn.

Live Video

Live Stats

2:305:30 pm Men's Tennis at Carleton Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-carleton-college-3/43814Northfield, Minn.
2:308:30 pm Baseball at Macalester College (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-macalester-college-dh-3/43518St. Paul, Minn.
47 pm Women's Tennis at University of St. Thomashttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-university-of-st-thomas-2/43682St. Paul, Minn.
Apr 26 noon Women's Tennis hosts College of Saint Benedicthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-college-of-saint-benedict-2/43684St. Peter, Minn.