Athletics

Watch Gustie Athletics

Scores eScores
Date Event Result
YesterdayToday Women's Golf at UW-Eau Claire Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-uw-eau-claire-invitational-5/44140
Yesterday Softball vs. University of St. Thomas (MIAC Playoffs) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-university-of-st-thomas-miac-playoffs-2/45335 1:304:30 pm

W 6-0

Baseball at Saint John's University (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-saint-john-s-university-dh-4/43522 17 pm

L 5-6

W 9-8

Men's Tennis hosts Carleton College (MIAC Playoff Championship) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-carleton-college-miac-playoff-championship/45323 15 pm

W 5-0

May 1Yesterday Men's Track and Field at Hamline Meet of the UnSaintly https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-hamline-meet-of-the-unsaintly/43939

Complete Results

Women's Track and Field at Hamline Meet of the UnSaintly https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-hamline-meet-of-the-unsaintly/43940

Complete Results

May 1 Softball vs. Hamline University (MIAC Playoffs) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-hamline-university-miac-playoffs/45281 57 pm

W 6-0

Women's Tennis hosts St. Olaf College (MIAC Playoff Semifinals) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-st-olaf-college-miac-playoff-semifinals/45278 4:30 pm

W 5-1

Recap

Baseball hosts Augsburg College (Non-Conference--9 inn.) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-hosts-augsburg-college-non-conference-9-inn/45293 2:30 pm

L 3-8

Recap

Men's Golf at UW-Eau Claire Quadrangular https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-golf-at-uw-eau-claire-quadrangular/45277

2nd of 4

Apr 30 Men's Tennis hosts St. Thomas (MIAC Playoff Semifinals) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-st-thomas-miac-playoff-semifinals/45279 4:307:30 pm

5-0

Apr 29 Men's Track and Field at MSU, Mankato Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-msu-mankato-invitational/43937

Complete Results

Women's Track and Field at MSU, Mankato Invitational https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-msu-mankato-invitational/43938

Complete Results

Apr 27 Softball vs. College of St. Scholastica (DH) (U of Minn.) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-college-of-st-scholastica-dh-u-of-minn/43239 6:3011:30 pm

W 7-3

W 3-2

Baseball at Martin Luther College (DH) https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-at-martin-luther-college-dh-3/43519 2:308:30 pm

W 10-5

W 5-3

Recap

Get scores and news on your cell phone or e-mail

Schedule Live broadcasts
Date Event Results
Today 11 am to 1 pm Softball vs. University of St. Thomas (MIAC Playoffs)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/softball-vs-university-of-st-thomas-miac-playoffs-3/45354Arden Hills, Minn.

Live Video/Stats

1 pm Women's Tennis hosts University of St. Thomas (MIAC Playoff Final)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-hosts-university-of-st-thomas-miac-playoff-final/45336St. Peter, Minn.

Live Scoring

May 89 Men's Track and Field at MIAC Outdoor Championshipshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-miac-outdoor-championships-2/43941St. Paul, Minn.
Women's Track and Field at MIAC Outdoor Championshipshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-miac-outdoor-championships-2/43942St. Paul, Minn.
Sep 1 1 pm Women's Soccer hosts UW-Eau Clairehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-hosts-uw-eau-claire-2/45211St. Peter, Minn.
58 pm Men's Soccer at Martin Luther Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-at-martin-luther-college-3/45143New Ulm, Minn.
Sep 4 58 pm Men's Soccer hosts St. Norbert College (Gustavus Classic)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-st-norbert-college-gustavus-classic/45144St. Peter, Minn.
68 pm Volleyball vs. Cornell College (UW-Platteville Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-cornell-college-uw-platteville-tournament/44882Platteville, Wis.
810 pm Volleyball at UW-Platteville (UW-Platteville Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-at-uw-platteville-uw-platteville-tournament-2/44884Platteville, Wis.
Sep 5 10 am to noon Volleyball vs. Ripon College (UW-Platteville Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-ripon-college-uw-platteville-tournament/44885Platteville, Wis.
noon to 2 pm Volleyball vs. Westminster College (UW-Platteville Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-westminster-college-uw-platteville-tournament/44886Platteville, Wis.
1 pm Women's Soccer at Wartburg Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-at-wartburg-college/45212Waverly, Iowa