Alumni

Bryce Anderson ’99

5 days ago
Bryce Anderson ’99 joined Hays Companies as a Commerical Lines Insurance Placement Specialist in Minneapolis, MN. This news was submitted using our Submit Your News form. If you have any news you'd like to share, please let us know!

Roger Hanson ’65

2 weeks ago

Chelsa Johnson ’00

2 weeks ago

Carl Ferkinhoff ’05

2 weeks ago

Guy Mattson ’01

2 weeks ago

Read more from the Alumni BlogTell us your news

News

Gustavus Department of Theatre & Dance Presents Grace

3 minutes ago

Baseball Doubleheader Against Macalester Postponed

14 hours ago

Baseball Suffers Sweep At The Hands Of St. Olaf

14 hours ago

Joey MacGibbon Named MIAC Men’s Tennis Athlete Of The Week

19 hours ago

Baseball Begins Another Busy Week At St. Olaf

19 hours ago

Gustavus Choir to Sing at VocalEssence Season Finale

2 days ago

Women’s Tennis Suffers First MIAC Loss, Falls To St. Catherine 7-2

3 days ago

Theatre Majors Bring International Experience Home

6 days ago

Calendar

Date Event
Apr 2125 Gustavus Philanthropy Weekhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-philanthropy-week/39023Gustavus Adolphus College Campus
Apr 23 78:30 pm Senior Class Wine Tasting Eventhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/senior-class-wine-tasting-event/41447Alumni Hall
YesterdayApr 25 Second Annual Nuss Young Alumni Challengehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/second-annual-nuss-young-alumni-challenge/41540Online
Apr 29 68:30 pm Chicago Chapter Eventhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/chicago-chapter-event-2/40934Tavern at the Park, Chicago, IL
May 24 Books in Bloomhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/books-in-bloom-5/41143Folke Bernadotte Memorial Library
May 14 7:309 am St. Peter Gustie Breakfast - Dan Mollnerhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/st-peter-gustie-breakfast-dan-mollner/40081Campus Center Banquet Rooms
May 21 7:309 am Gustie Breakfast - Dan Mollnerhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustie-breakfast-dan-mollner/40082American Swedish Institute, 2600 Park Avenue, Minneapolis, MN 55407
58 pm Faculty and Administrator Service and Retirement Dinnerhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/faculty-and-administrator-service-and-retirement-dinner-3/38898Alumni Hall
May 30 11 am to 12:30 pm Class of 1964 Brunchhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/class-of-1964-brunch/40060President's Home
12:301:30 pm Organ Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/organ-recital/41499Christ Chapel
1:302:30 pm Campus Tourhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/cam-tour/40058Meet at Admissions Office
23 pm Class of 1954 Memorial Servicehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/class-of-1954-memorial-service/40061Christ Chapel
Refer a Prospective Gustie
Office of Alumni Relations
800-487-8437