PESC Meeting Notes

President's Environmental Sustainability Council

Fall Semester 2019 meeting schedule:

  • TBA

Next meeting:

Friday, May, 2019, Konferensrum

Past notes and agendas:

Friday, April 12, 2019, Konferensrum

Friday, March 15, 2019, Konferensrum
Friday, February 15, 2019, 49er Room
Friday, December 14, 2018, Konferensrum
Friday, November 16, 2018, Konferensrum
 

Friday, October 19, 1:30-2:30 PM, Konferensrum

Friday, Sept. 21, 1:30-2:30 PM, 2018 Konferensrum
Thursday, May 10, 2018, 1:30-2:30 PM, Heritage Room
Tuesday, April 10, 2018, 12:30-1:30 PM, Konferensrum
Thursday, Mar. 8, 2018, 1:30-2:30 PM, Board of Trustees Room
Tuesday, Feb. 13, 2018, 12:30-1:30 PM, President's Dining Room

Monday, Dec. 11, 2017, 8-9 AM, President's Dining Room

Nov. 13, 2017

Oct. 10, 2017

Sept. 11, 2017: