Meet the 2019-2020 Peer Assistants

Peer Education

 
Alyssa Lemay
PA Coordinator & Marketing Manager
Email: alemay@gustavus.edu
Alyssa Lemay
 Leah Lind
GustieWELL Webmaster

Email:
llind@gustavus.edu
Leah Lind
Shae Archambault
Gusties After Dark Coordinator
Email:
sarchamb@gustavus.edu
Shae Archambault
 
Alex Chou
Email:
achou@gustavus.edu
Alex Chou
Lupe Jimenez
Email:
ggenisji@gustavus.edu
Lupe Jimenez


 
Emma Goebel
Email:
egoebel@gustavus.edu
Emma Goebel


Emma Williamson
Email:
ewillia4@gustavus.edu
Emma Williamson
 


Kaitlyn Brey
Email:
kbrey@gustavus.edu
Kaitlyn Brey
Leah Mikonowicz
Email:
lmikonow@gustavus.edu
Leah Mikonowicz
 
Maya Gerads
Email:
mgerads@gustavus.edu
 Maya Gerads


Habeke Bekele
Email:
hbekele@gustavus.edu 
Habeke Bekele
 


 


Nyombia Smith
Email:
nsmith5@gustavus.edu
Nyombia Smith


 
Laura Herbst-Johnson
Advisor & Director of GustieWELL
Email:
lherbstj@gustavus.edu
 Laura Herbst-Johnson