Meet the 2020-2021 Peer Assistants!

Peer Education

 
Alyssa Lemay
PA Coordinator & Marketing Manager
Email: alemay@gustavus.edu
Alyssa Lemay
Shae Archambault
PA Coordinator & Gusties After Dark Coordinator
Email:
sarchamb@gustavus.edu
Shae Archambault
Laura Herbst-Johnson
Advisor & Director of the GustieWELL
Email:
lherbstj@gustavus.edu

Shae Archambault
 
Alex Chou
DEI Co-Chair
Email:
achou@gustavus.edu
Alex Chou
Nic Dol
DEI-Co Chair
Email:
ndol@gustavus.edu
Nic Dol
Leah Lind
GustieWELL Webmaster
Email:
llind@gustavus.edu
Leah Lind
 
Eliza Scherschligt
Co-Social Chair
Email:
eschersc@gustavus.edu
Eliza Scherschligt
Keely Schuck
Co-Social Chair
Email:
kschuck@gustavus.edu
Keely Schuck
Emma Goebel
Email:
egoebel@gustavus.edu

Emma Goebel
Zach Gbor
Email:
zgbor@gustavus.edu
Zach Gbor
Leah Mikonowicz
Email:
lmikonow@gustavus.edu
Leah Mikonowicz
Evan Koppelman
Email:
ekoppelm@gustavus.edu
Evan Koppelman
 
Maya Gerads
Email:
mgerads@gustavus.edu
 Maya Gerads
Habeke Bekele
Email:
hbekele@gustavus.edu 
Habeke Bekele
Emma Williamson
Email:
ewillia4@gustavus.edu
Emma Williamson
Maddie Hessian
Email:
mhessian@gustavus.edu
Maddie Hessian
Nyombia Smith
Email:
nsmith5@gustavus.edu
Nyombia Smith
Lupe Jimenez
Email:
ggenisji@gustavus.edu
Lupe Jimenez
Lily Kingsley
Email:
lkingsle@gustavus.edu
Lily Kingsley
Madie Melin
Email:
mmelin@gustavus.eduMadie Melin
Miranda Milbauer
Email:
mmilbaue@gustavus.edu
Miranda Milbauer
 
Maria Jennissen
Email:
mjenniss@gustavus.edu
Maria Jennissen