Meet the 2019-2020 Peer Assistants

Peer Education

 
Alyssa Lemay
PA Coordinator & Marketing Manager
Email: alemay@gustavus.edu
Alyssa Lemay
 Leah Lind
GustieWELL Webmaster

Email:
llind@gustavus.edu
Leah Lind
Shae Archambault
Gusties After Dark Coordinator
Email:
sarchamb@gustavus.edu
Shae Archambault
 
Alex Chou
Email:
achou@gustavus.edu
Alex Chou
Lupe Jimenez
Email:
ggenisji@gustavus.edu
Lupe Jimenez
Hiwot Sugebo
Email:
hsugebo@gustavus.edu
Hiwot Sugebo
 
Emma Goebel
Email:
egoebel@gustavus.edu
Emma Goebel
Emma Jones
Email:
ejones8@gustavus.edu
Emma Jones
Emma Williamson
Email:
ewillia4@gustavus.edu
Emma Williamson
 
Darrell Diggs
Email:
ddiggs@gustavus.edu
Darrell Diggs
Kaitlyn Brey
Email:
kbrey@gustavus.edu
Kaitlyn Brey
Leah Mikonowicz
Email:
lmikonow@gustavus.edu
Leah Mikonowicz
 
Maya Gerads
Email:
mgerads@gustavus.edu
 Maya Gerads
Michael Volgman-Mercuri
Email:
mvolgman@gustavus.edu
Michael Volgman-Mercuri
Habeke Bekele
Email:
hbekele@gustavus.edu 
Habeke Bekele
 
PhePhe Quevi
Email:
dqueviat@gustavus.edu
PhePhe Quevi
Linsey Wolf
Email:
lwolf@gustavus.edu
Linsey Wolf
Hanaa Alhosawi
Email:
halhosaw@gustavus.edu
PA Logo
 
Nicole Bauleke
Email:
nbauleke@gustavus.edu
Nicole Bauleke
Nyombia Smith
Email:
nsmith5@gustavus.edu
Nyombia Smith
Kaylee Lino
Email:
klino@gustavus.edu
Kaylee Lino
 
Laura Herbst-Johnson
Advisor & Director of GustieWELL
Email:
lherbstj@gustavus.edu
 Laura Herbst-Johnson