Fine Arts

Honors Weekend at Gustavus Opens with Gustavus Jazz

Yesterday

TU Dance Set for April 29 Dance at Anderson Theatre

6 days ago
The Gustavus Artist Series and the Department of Theatre/Dance are pleased to bring TU Dance, the Saint Paul, Minnesota-based dance company, to the campus for a public performance on Friday, April 29 at 7:00 p.m. at Anderson Theatre. Funded through the Gustavus Artist Series, this visit by TU Dance includes a three-day residency by the […]

Full Weekend of Recitals in Björling Recital Hall

Last week

Hillstrom Museum of Art to Present Senior Exhibition

Last week

The Department of Theatre and Dance Commemorates Autism Awareness Month on Stage

Last week

30mph Zone: New Works by Cameron Jarvis

2 weeks ago

Ten Musicians, Seven Recitals, One Gustavus Weekend

2 weeks ago

Calendar

Date Event
Tomorrow 7:309 pm Spring Jazz Concert with the Gustavus Jazz Lab Band & Adolphus Jazz Ensemblehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/spring-jazz-concert-with-the-gustavus-jazz-lab-band-adolphus-jazz-ensemble/48077Bjorling Recital Hall
May 7 1:303 pm The 2016 Senior Honors Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-2016-senior-honors-recital/48078Bjorling Recital Hall
7:309:30 pm The Gustavus Spring Choral Showcasehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-gustavus-spring-choral-showcase/48079Christ Chapel
May 8 1:302:30 pm Shannon Graham, piano, A Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/shannon-graham-piano-a-student-recital/48080Bjorling Recital Hall
3:304:30 pm The Woodwind Chamber Ensembles Spring Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-woodwind-chamber-ensembles-spring-concert-3/48081Bjorling Recital Hall
7:308:30 pm Chelsea Rojas, soprano, A Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/chelsea-rojas-soprano-a-student-recital/48082Bjorling Recital Hall
May 13 2:303:30 pm The Gustavus Jazz Combos @ the Courtyardhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-gustavus-jazz-combos-the-courtyard/48083The Courtyard Café
810 pm Next Best Steps: The Gustavus Dance Company in Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/next-best-steps-the-gustavus-dance-company-in-concert/45846Anderson Theatre
May 14 1:303 pm The Gustavus Wind Orchestra & Vasa Wind Orchestra Spring Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-gustavus-wind-orchestra-vasa-wind-orchestra-spring-concert/46697Bjorling Recital Hall
7:308:30 pm The Gustavus Philharmonic Orchestra Spring Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-gustavus-philharmonic-orchestra-spring-concert-2/48084Bjorling Recital Hall
810 pm Next Best Steps: The Gustavus Dance Company in Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/next-best-steps-the-gustavus-dance-company-in-concert/45847Anderson Theatre
May 15 1:302:30 pm Nikki Skifton, flute, A Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/nikki-skifton-flute-a-student-recital/48086Bjorling Recital Hall
24 pm Next Best Steps: The Gustavus Dance Company in Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/next-best-steps-the-gustavus-dance-company-in-concert/45848Anderson Theatre

View the entire Fine Arts schedule