Fine Arts Calendar

Date Event
Oct 14 7:308:30 p.m. "Music for Film and Electronic Media", with Guest Artist Karen Tanakahttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/music-for-film-and-electronic-media-with-guest-artist-karen-tanakaJussi Björling Recital Hall
Oct 15 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. High School Composition Workshop with Karen Tanakahttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/high-school-composition-workshop-with-karen-tanakaJussi Björling Recital Hall
noon to 4 p.m. Art Party: Activate Your Imaginationhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/art-party-activate-your-imaginationSchaefer Art Gallery
7:308:30 p.m. Showcase Concert with Gustavus Artist Series Karen Tanakahttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/showcase-concert-with-gustavus-artist-series-karen-tanaka-2Björling Recital Hall
Nov 3 810 p.m. Theatre Production: TRAGEDY: a tragedy https://gustavus.edu/calendar/theatre-production-tragedy-a-tragedyRob and Judy Gardner Laboratory Theatre
Nov 4 810 p.m. Theatre Production: TRAGEDY: a tragedy https://gustavus.edu/calendar/theatre-production-tragedy-a-tragedyRob and Judy Gardner Laboratory Theatre
Nov 5 24 p.m. Theatre Production: TRAGEDY: a tragedy https://gustavus.edu/calendar/theatre-production-tragedy-a-tragedyRob and Judy Gardner Laboratory Theatre
810 p.m. Theatre Production: TRAGEDY: a tragedy https://gustavus.edu/calendar/theatre-production-tragedy-a-tragedyRob and Judy Gardner Laboratory Theatre
Nov 6 Honor Band Festivalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/honor-band-festivalGustavus Adolphus College
24 p.m. Theatre Production: TRAGEDY: a tragedy https://gustavus.edu/calendar/theatre-production-tragedy-a-tragedyRob and Judy Gardner Laboratory Theatre
Nov 7 Honor Band Festivalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/honor-band-festivalGustavus Adolphus College
6:307:30 p.m. Honor Band Evening Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/honor-band-evening-concertChrist Chapel
Nov 12 1:303:30 p.m. Fall Band Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/fall-band-concert-4Christ Chapel
7:309 p.m. Gustavus Symphony Orchestra Fall Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-symphony-orchestra-fall-concert-5Jussi Björling Recital Hall
Nov 13 4:306:30 p.m. Jazz Fall Showcasehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/jazz-fall-showcase-2Jussi Björling Recital Hall
Nov 14 78 p.m. 300th Anniversary of Bach's Well-Tempered Clavierhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/300th-anniversary-of-bachs-welltempered-clavierChrist Chapel
Nov 17 89:30 p.m. Gustavus Concert Series with Masa Ishikawa https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-concert-series-with-masa-ishikawaBjörling Recital Hall
Nov 18 7:309 p.m. Gustavus Philharmonic Orchestra and Campus Band, Fall Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-philharmonic-orchestra-and-campus-band-fall-concert-3Jussi Björling Recital Hall
89:30 p.m. Gustavus Concert Series with Masa Ishikawa https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-concert-series-with-masa-ishikawaBjörling Recital Hall
Nov 20 24:30 p.m. Gustavus Choir in Minneapolishttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-choir-in-minneapolisOrchestra Hall, Minneapolis
6:309 p.m. Gustavus Choir in Minneapolishttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-choir-in-minneapolis-2Orchestra Hall, Minneapolis
Nov 21 79 p.m. Opening Reception at the Hillstrom Museum of Arthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/opening-reception-at-the-hillstrom-museum-of-art-5Hillstrom Museum of Art
Dec 5 46 p.m. "Indigenous Relations Salon", Public Reception at Schaefer Gallery of Arthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/indigenous-relations-salon-public-reception-at-schaefer-gallery-of-artSchaefer Art Gallery
Dec 9 79 p.m. Theatre Production: Theatre Gallery - https://gustavus.edu/calendar/theatre-production-theatre-galleryRob and Judy Gardner Laboratory Theatre
9:3011:30 p.m. Dance Production: Shared Space - Tangled Relationshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/dance-production-shared-space-tangled-relationsAnderson Theatre
Dec 10 24 p.m. Dance Production: Shared Space - Tangled Relationshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/dance-production-shared-space-tangled-relationsAnderson Theatre
4:306:30 p.m. Theatre Production: Theatre Gallery - https://gustavus.edu/calendar/theatre-production-theatre-galleryRob and Judy Gardner Laboratory Theatre
79 p.m. Dance Production: Shared Space - Tangled Relationshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/dance-production-shared-space-tangled-relationsAnderson Theatre
Dec 11 24 p.m. Theatre Production: Theatre Gallery - https://gustavus.edu/calendar/theatre-production-theatre-galleryRob and Judy Gardner Laboratory Theatre
4:306:30 p.m. Dance Production: Shared Space - Tangled Relationshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/dance-production-shared-space-tangled-relationsAnderson Theatre
Feb 23, 2023 810 p.m. Theatre Musical: Spring Awakeninghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/theatre-musical-spring-awakeningAnderson Theatre
Feb 24, 2023 810 p.m. Theatre Musical: Spring Awakeninghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/theatre-musical-spring-awakeningAnderson Theatre
Feb 25, 2023 24 p.m. Theatre Musical: Spring Awakeninghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/theatre-musical-spring-awakeningAnderson Theatre
810 p.m. Theatre Musical: Spring Awakeninghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/theatre-musical-spring-awakeningAnderson Theatre
Feb 26, 2023 24 p.m. Theatre Musical: Spring Awakeninghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/theatre-musical-spring-awakeningAnderson Theatre
Apr 13, 2023 810 p.m. that single fleeting moment: The Gustavus Dance Company in Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/that-single-fleeting-moment-the-gustavus-dance-company-in-concertRob and Judy Gardner Laboratory Theatre
Apr 14, 2023 810 p.m. that single fleeting moment: The Gustavus Dance Company in Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/that-single-fleeting-moment-the-gustavus-dance-company-in-concertRob and Judy Gardner Laboratory Theatre
Apr 15, 2023 810 p.m. that single fleeting moment: The Gustavus Dance Company in Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/that-single-fleeting-moment-the-gustavus-dance-company-in-concertRob and Judy Gardner Laboratory Theatre
Apr 16, 2023 24 p.m. that single fleeting moment: The Gustavus Dance Company in Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/that-single-fleeting-moment-the-gustavus-dance-company-in-concertRob and Judy Gardner Laboratory Theatre

View more events