Fine Arts Calendar

Date Event Location
Tomorrow 78:30 p.m. Dance Concert - Lyric Confluence: The Choreographers‚Ä(tm) Galleryhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/dance-concert-lyric-confluence-the-choreographers-gallery Kresge Dance Studio
Nov 22 67:30 p.m. Theatre Production - Time to Get Real: Selections from the Classics of Modern Dramahttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/theatre-production-time-to-get-real-selections-from-the-classics-of-modern-drama Black Box Theatre
8:3010 p.m. Dance Concert - Lyric Confluence: The Choreographers‚Ä(tm) Galleryhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/dance-concert-lyric-confluence-the-choreographers-gallery Kresge Dance Studio
1111:30 p.m. Theatre Production - Time to Get Real: Selections from the Classics of Modern Dramahttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/theatre-production-time-to-get-real-selections-from-the-classics-of-modern-drama Black Box Theatre
Nov 23 5:306:30 p.m. Grant Stramer, Clarinet, Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/grant-stramer-clarinet-student-recital Bj√∂rling Recital Hall
5:307 p.m. Dance Concert - Lyric Confluence: The Choreographers‚Ä(tm) Galleryhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/dance-concert-lyric-confluence-the-choreographers-gallery Kresge Dance Studio
89:30 p.m. Theatre Production - Time to Get Real: Selections from the Classics of Modern Dramahttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/theatre-production-time-to-get-real-selections-from-the-classics-of-modern-drama Black Box Theatre
Nov 24 12:30 p.m. Theatre Production - Time to Get Real: Selections from the Classics of Modern Dramahttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/theatre-production-time-to-get-real-selections-from-the-classics-of-modern-drama Black Box Theatre
1:303:30 p.m. Gustavus Philharmonic Orchestra and Campus Band Fall Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-philharmonic-orchestra-and-campus-band-fall-concert Bj√∂rling Recital Hall
45:30 p.m. Dance Concert - Lyric Confluence: The Choreographers‚Ä(tm) Galleryhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/dance-concert-lyric-confluence-the-choreographers-gallery Kresge Dance Studio
78:30 p.m. Theatre Production - Time to Get Real: Selections from the Classics of Modern Dramahttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/theatre-production-time-to-get-real-selections-from-the-classics-of-modern-drama Black Box Theatre
Dec 10 1010:30 a.m. Gustavus Winds of Christmashttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-winds-of-christmas-2 Christ Chapel
Feb 15, 2020 7:309:30 p.m. Gustavus Choir Home Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-choir-home-concert-9 Christ Chapel
Feb 16, 2020 1:303:30 p.m. Gustavus Symphony Orchestra and Gustavus Jazz Ensemble Home Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-symphony-orchestra-and-gustavus-jazz-ensemble-home-concert-2 Christ Chapel
Feb 20, 2020 810 p.m. Theatre/Dance Production: The Moving Company in Residencehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/theatredance-production-the-moving-company-in-residence Laboratory Theatre
Feb 21, 2020 810 p.m. Theatre/Dance Production: The Moving Company in Residencehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/theatredance-production-the-moving-company-in-residence Laboratory Theatre
Feb 22, 2020 810 p.m. Theatre/Dance Production: The Moving Company in Residencehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/theatredance-production-the-moving-company-in-residence Laboratory Theatre
Feb 23, 2020 24 p.m. Theatre/Dance Production: The Moving Company in Residencehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/theatredance-production-the-moving-company-in-residence Laboratory Theatre
Mar 6, 2020 7:309:30 p.m. Bj√∂rling Music Festival: Jazz Jamboree Evening Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/bjrling-music-festival-jazz-jamboree-evening-concert Bj√∂rling Recital Hall
Mar 9, 2020 6:308:30 p.m. Bj√∂rling Music Festival: Honor Choir Finale Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/bjrling-music-festival-honor-choir-finale-concert Christ Chapel
Mar 19, 2020 810 p.m. Partnering with Gravity: The Gustavus Dance Company in Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/partnering-with-gravity-the-gustavus-dance-company-in-concert Laboratory Theatre
Mar 20, 2020 810 p.m. Partnering with Gravity: The Gustavus Dance Company in Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/partnering-with-gravity-the-gustavus-dance-company-in-concert Laboratory Theatre
Mar 21, 2020 1:303:30 p.m. Gustavus Wind Symphony and Gustavus Chamber Winds Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-wind-symphony-and-gustavus-chamber-winds-concert Bj√∂rling Recital Hall
810 p.m. Partnering with Gravity: The Gustavus Dance Company in Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/partnering-with-gravity-the-gustavus-dance-company-in-concert Laboratory Theatre
Mar 22, 2020 24 p.m. Partnering with Gravity: The Gustavus Dance Company in Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/partnering-with-gravity-the-gustavus-dance-company-in-concert Laboratory Theatre
Mar 28, 2020 1:303:30 p.m. Gustavus Symphony Orchestra High School Concerto Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-symphony-orchestra-high-school-concerto-concert Bj√∂rling Recital Hall
May 7, 2020 810 p.m. Theatre Production - Mother Courage and Her Childrenhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/theatre-production-mother-courage-and-her-children Laboratory Theatre
May 8, 2020 810 p.m. Theatre Production - Mother Courage and Her Childrenhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/theatre-production-mother-courage-and-her-children Laboratory Theatre
May 9, 2020 810 p.m. Theatre Production - Mother Courage and Her Childrenhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/theatre-production-mother-courage-and-her-children Laboratory Theatre
May 10, 2020 24 p.m. Theatre Production - Mother Courage and Her Childrenhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/theatre-production-mother-courage-and-her-children Laboratory Theatre

View more events