Fine Arts Calendar

Date Event Location
Today 3:305 p.m. Colloquium Concert: Susan Chou, Pianohttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/colloquium-concert-susan-chou-piano Björling Recital Hall
Sep 24 810 p.m. Nobel Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/nobel-concert-5 Bjorling Recital Hall
Sep 29 3:305 p.m. Music of Africa and the African Diaspora: William Chapman Nyaho, Pianohttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/music-of-africa-and-the-african-diaspora-william-chapman-nyaho-piano Björling Recital Hall
Oct 6 10:3011:30 a.m. 2019 Family Weekend Chapel Servicehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/2019-family-weekend-chapel-service Christ Chapel
23:30 p.m. 2019 Family Weekend Showcase Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/2019-family-weekend-showcase-concert Christ Chapel
Oct 12 1:303 p.m. Faculty Recitial: Yumiko Oshima Ryan -- Toccata to Boogie Woogie -- Music by J.S. Bach, Schubert, and Yoshimatsuhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/faculty-recitial-yumiko-oshima-ryan-toccata-to-boogie-woogie-music-by-js-bach-schubert-and-yoshimatsu Bjorling Recital Hall
Oct 13 3:394:30 p.m. In Celebration: Music by Women Composers, Chad Winterfeldt, Organhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/in-celebration-music-by-women-composers-chad-winterfeldt-organ Christ Chapel
Oct 26 5:307 p.m. Bless the Beasts: Anna DeGraff, Faculty Mezzo-sopranohttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/bless-the-beasts-anna-degraff-faculty-mezzosoprano Björling Recital Hall
Oct 27 3:305 p.m. Faculty Recital: Melissa Morey, Hornhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/faculty-recital-melissa-morey-horn Björling Recital Hall
Oct 31 810 p.m. Theatre Production - Into the Woodshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/theatre-production-into-the-woods Anderson Theatre
Nov 1 7:309:30 p.m. Gustavus Symphony Orchestra Fall Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-symphony-orchestra-fall-concert-3 Bjorling Recital Hall
8 p.m. Theatre Production - Into the Woodshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/theatre-production-into-the-woods Anderson Theatre
Nov 2 8 p.m. Theatre Production - Into the Woodshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/theatre-production-into-the-woods Anderson Theatre
Nov 3 24 p.m. Theatre Production - Into the Woodshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/theatre-production-into-the-woods Anderson Theatre
Nov 4 79 p.m. Bjorling Music Festival Finale Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/bjorling-music-festival-finale-concert-3 Christ Chapel
Nov 9 1:303:30 p.m. Gustavus Chamber Wind, Wind Symphony, and Wind Orchestra Fall Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-chamber-wind-wind-symphony-and-wind-orchestra-fall-concert Björling Recital Hall
Nov 17 13 p.m. Gustavus Chamber Ensembles Fall Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-chamber-ensembles-fall-concert Björling Recital Hall
Nov 22 67:30 p.m. Theatre Production - Time to Get Real: Selections from the Classics of Modern Dramahttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/theatre-production-time-to-get-real-selections-from-the-classics-of-modern-drama Black Box Theatre
8:3010 p.m. Dance Production - Lyric Confluence: The Choreographers(tm) Galleryhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/dance-production-lyric-confluence-the-choreographers-gallery Kresge Dance Studio
1111:30 p.m. Theatre Production - Time to Get Real: Selections from the Classics of Modern Dramahttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/theatre-production-time-to-get-real-selections-from-the-classics-of-modern-drama Black Box Theatre
Nov 23 5:307 p.m. Dance Production - Lyric Confluence: The Choreographers(tm) Galleryhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/dance-production-lyric-confluence-the-choreographers-gallery Kresge Dance Studio
89:30 p.m. Theatre Production - Time to Get Real: Selections from the Classics of Modern Dramahttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/theatre-production-time-to-get-real-selections-from-the-classics-of-modern-drama Black Box Theatre
Nov 24 12:30 p.m. Theatre Production - Time to Get Real: Selections from the Classics of Modern Dramahttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/theatre-production-time-to-get-real-selections-from-the-classics-of-modern-drama Black Box Theatre
45:30 p.m. Dance Production - Lyric Confluence: The Choreographers(tm) Galleryhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/dance-production-lyric-confluence-the-choreographers-gallery Kresge Dance Studio
78:30 p.m. Theatre Production - Time to Get Real: Selections from the Classics of Modern Dramahttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/theatre-production-time-to-get-real-selections-from-the-classics-of-modern-drama Black Box Theatre
Feb 20, 2020 810 p.m. Theatre/Dance Production: The Moving Company in Residencehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/theatredance-production-the-moving-company-in-residence Laboratory Theatre
Feb 21, 2020 810 p.m. Theatre/Dance Production: The Moving Company in Residencehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/theatredance-production-the-moving-company-in-residence Laboratory Theatre
Feb 22, 2020 810 p.m. Theatre/Dance Production: The Moving Company in Residencehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/theatredance-production-the-moving-company-in-residence Laboratory Theatre
Feb 23, 2020 24 p.m. Theatre/Dance Production: The Moving Company in Residencehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/theatredance-production-the-moving-company-in-residence Laboratory Theatre
Mar 20, 2020 810 p.m. Partnering with Gravity: The Gustavus Dance Company in Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/partnering-with-gravity-the-gustavus-dance-company-in-concert Laboratory Theatre
Mar 21, 2020 810 p.m. Partnering with Gravity: The Gustavus Dance Company in Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/partnering-with-gravity-the-gustavus-dance-company-in-concert Laboratory Theatre
Mar 22, 2020 24 p.m. Partnering with Gravity: The Gustavus Dance Company in Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/partnering-with-gravity-the-gustavus-dance-company-in-concert Laboratory Theatre
May 7, 2020 810 p.m. Theatre Production - Mother Courage and Her Childrenhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/theatre-production-mother-courage-and-her-children Laboratory Theatre
May 8, 2020 810 p.m. Theatre Production - Mother Courage and Her Childrenhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/theatre-production-mother-courage-and-her-children Laboratory Theatre
May 9, 2020 810 p.m. Theatre Production - Mother Courage and Her Childrenhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/theatre-production-mother-courage-and-her-children Laboratory Theatre
May 10, 2020 24 p.m. Theatre Production - Mother Courage and Her Childrenhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/theatre-production-mother-courage-and-her-children Laboratory Theatre

View more events