Fine Arts Calendar

Date Event
Sep 26 78:30 p.m. Keyboard Festival, with Dr. Yumiko Oshima-Ryan and Dr. Chad Winterfeldthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/keyboard-festival-with-dr-yumiko-oshimaryan-and-dr-chad-winterfeldtChrist Chapel
Oct 1 noon to 2 p.m. Public Reception and Artist Talk, featuring Michon Weekshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/public-reception-and-artist-talk-featuring-michon-weeksSchaefer Art Gallery
Oct 5 1:303:30 p.m. Family Weekend featuring G-Choir, GWO, GSO, and G-Jazzhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/family-weekend-featuring-gchoir-gwo-gso-and-gjazzChrist Chapel
Oct 6 1:303:30 p.m. Family Weekend: Chapel Choir, Lucia Singers, GWS, and Handbells. https://gustavus.edu/calendar/family-weekend-chapel-choir-lucia-singers-gws-and-handbellsChrist Chapel
Nov 2 79 p.m. Gustavus Wind Orchestra, Home Concert https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-wind-orchestra-home-concert-8Christ Chapel
Nov 4 6:307:30 p.m. Honor Band, Evening Concert https://gustavus.edu/calendar/honor-band-evening-concert-3Christ Chapel
Nov 8 26 p.m. Gustavus High School Theatre Dayhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-high-school-theatre-daySTEAmery
Nov 9 1:302:30 p.m. Gustavus Symphony Orchestra, Fall Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-symphony-orchestra-fall-concert-7Jussi Björling Recital Hall
Nov 10 1:303:30 p.m. Fall Jazz Showcase: Gustavus-Jazzhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/fall-jazz-showcase-gustavusjazzJussi Björling Recital Hall
4:306:30 p.m. Fall Jazz Showcase: Jazz Comboshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/fall-jazz-showcase-jazz-combosJussi Björling Recital Hall
Nov 16 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. Gustavus High School Visual Arts Dayhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-high-school-visual-arts-daySchaefer Art Gallery
1:303 p.m. Gustavus Wind Symphony, Fall Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-wind-symphony-fall-concertChrist Chapel
24 p.m. Student Creative Annual, Public Receptionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/student-creative-annual-public-receptionSchaefer Gallery of Art
Dec 10 11:30 a.m. to noon Winds of Christmashttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/winds-of-christmas-5Christ Chapel

View more events