Fine Arts Calendar

Date Event
Apr 22 7:309 p.m. The Spring Dance Complexhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-spring-dance-complexLive Outdoors on Campus
Apr 23 7:308:30 p.m. Emee Jagielski, Violin, Senior Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/emee-jagielski-violin-senior-recitalOnline
7:309 p.m. The Spring Dance Complexhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-spring-dance-complexLive Outdoors on Campus
Apr 24 56 p.m. Matt Guilette, Trumpet, Senior Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/matt-guilette-trumpet-senior-recitalOnline
7:309 p.m. The Spring Dance Complexhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-spring-dance-complexLive Outdoors on Campus
89 p.m. Greg Norton, Saxophone, Senior Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/greg-norton-saxophone-senior-recitalOnline
Apr 25 7:309 p.m. The Spring Dance Complexhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-spring-dance-complexLive Outdoors on Campus
Apr 30 7:308:40 p.m. Jakob Larson, Bass Trombone, Senior Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/jakob-larson-bass-trombone-senior-recitalOnline
May 1 11 a.m. to noon Melanie Johnson, Trumpet, Senior Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/melanie-johnson-trumpet-senior-recitalOnline
56 p.m. Emma Fischer, Trumpet, Senior Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/emma-fischer-trumpet-senior-recitalOnline
89 p.m. Andrew Stumbo, Baritone, Senior Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/andrew-stumbo-baritone-senior-recitalOnline
May 2 56 p.m. Meg Nipe, Mezzo-Soprano, Senior Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/meg-nipe-mezzosoprano-senior-recitalOnline
89 p.m. Natalie Johnson, Oboe, Senior Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/natalie-johnson-oboe-senior-recitalOnline
May 5 7:308:30 p.m. Handbell Ensemble Spring Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/handbell-ensemble-spring-concertOnline
May 8 79 p.m. Theatre Production: Three Sistershttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/theatre-production-three-sistersStreaming Online
May 9 35 p.m. Theatre Production: Three Sistershttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/theatre-production-three-sistersStreaming Online

View more events