Fine Arts

TU Dance Set for April 29 Dance at Anderson Theatre

Yesterday

Full Weekend of Recitals in Björling Recital Hall

2 days ago
Another weekend filled with recitals and concerts is in store for the Gustavus campus and Jussi Björling Recital Hall. Beginning with a joint trombone and tuba recital on Friday and running through a voice recital on Sunday night, the weekend will include flute, clarinet, bass clarinet, euphonium, double bass, and percussion performances. All of the […]

Hillstrom Museum of Art to Present Senior Exhibition

2 days ago

The Department of Theatre and Dance Commemorates Autism Awareness Month on Stage

3 days ago

30mph Zone: New Works by Cameron Jarvis

Last week

Ten Musicians, Seven Recitals, One Gustavus Weekend

2 weeks ago

Busy Weekend of Student Recitals Ahead at Gustavus

2 weeks ago

Calendar

Date Event
Today 3:304:30 pm Eric Grev, flute, A Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/eric-grev-flute-a-student-recital/48065Bjorling Recital Hall
7:308:30 pm Connor Dufault, double bass, A Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/connor-dufault-double-bass-a-student-recital/48066Bjorling Recital Hall
Tomorrow 1:302:30 pm The Gustavus Percusion Ensemble Spring Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-gustavus-percusion-ensemble-spring-concert/48070Bjorling Recital Hall
3:304:30 pm Iain McCrory, euphonium, A Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/iain-mccrory-euphonium-a-student-recital/48075Bjorling Recital Hall
7:308:30 pm Chase Fasbender, baritone, A Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/chase-fasbender-baritone-a-student-recital/48076Bjorling Recital Hall
May 6 7:309 pm Spring Jazz Concert with the Gustavus Jazz Lab Band & Adolphus Jazz Ensemblehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/spring-jazz-concert-with-the-gustavus-jazz-lab-band-adolphus-jazz-ensemble/48077Bjorling Recital Hall
May 7 1:303 pm The 2016 Senior Honors Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-2016-senior-honors-recital/48078Bjorling Recital Hall
7:309:30 pm The Gustavus Spring Choral Showcasehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-gustavus-spring-choral-showcase/48079Christ Chapel
May 8 1:302:30 pm Shannon Graham, piano, A Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/shannon-graham-piano-a-student-recital/48080Bjorling Recital Hall
3:304:30 pm The Woodwind Chamber Ensembles Spring Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-woodwind-chamber-ensembles-spring-concert-3/48081Bjorling Recital Hall
7:308:30 pm Chelsea Rojas, soprano, A Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/chelsea-rojas-soprano-a-student-recital/48082Bjorling Recital Hall
May 13 2:303:30 pm The Gustavus Jazz Combos @ the Courtyardhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-gustavus-jazz-combos-the-courtyard/48083The Courtyard Café
810 pm Next Best Steps: The Gustavus Dance Company in Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/next-best-steps-the-gustavus-dance-company-in-concert/45846Anderson Theatre

View the entire Fine Arts schedule