Fine Arts

Senior Art Majors Exhibition Opens May 2 in Hillstrom Museum

2 days ago
Free Art Tasting (And False Advertising): Senior Art Majors Exhibition 2015 will be on view at the Hillstrom Museum of Art, Gustavus Adolphus College, from Honors Day, May 2, through Commencement, May 31, 2015.  An opening reception at the Museum will be held as part of Honors Day, May 2, from 4:00 to 6:00 p.m. […]

Gustavus Jazz Lab Band Home Concert Sunday

6 days ago

Weekend Stacked with Student Recitals

Last week

Twin Cities Gay Men’s Chorus to Present Concert at Gustavus

2 weeks ago

Instrumental, Voice & Piano Recitals Set for this Weekend

2 weeks ago

Gustavus Features U of MN Quartet Saturday

2 weeks ago

Sunday’s Symphony Home Concert set as Starfish Project Fund-Raiser

2 weeks ago

Calendar

Date Event
Apr 24 7:308:30 pm David Lim, Senior Organ Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/david-lim-senior-organ-recital/43833Christ Chapel
Apr 25 1:302:30 pm Katie Landreville, Senior Bassoon Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/katie-landreville-senior-bassoon-recital/43834Bjorling Recital Hall
3:304:30 pm Kendra Frey, violin and Matt Broschard, percussion, Joint Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/kendra-frey-violin-and-matt-broschard-percussion-joint-student-recital/43945Bjorling Recital Hall
7:308:30 pm Michael Eastwood, double bass, A Senior Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/michael-eastwood-double-bass-a-senior-recital/43946Bjorling Recital Hall
Apr 26 1:302:30 pm The Gustavus Percussion Ensemble Spring Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-gustavus-percussion-ensemble-spring-concert-3/44156Bjorling Recital Hall
7:308:30 pm Tony Ouradnik, organ, A Senior Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/tony-ouradnik-organ-a-senior-recital/43947Christ Chapel
May 1 89 pm The Discovery of Self – A Dance Honors Projecthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-discovery-of-self-a-dance-honors-project/45134The Black Box - Fine Arts Center
May 2 1:302:30 pm The 2015 Senior Honors Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-2015-senior-honors-recital/44157Bjorling Recital Hall
3:305:30 pm The Gustavus Choir's Spring Concert, 2015https://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-gustavus-choir-s-spring-concert-2015/44158Christ Chapel
7:309 pm The Gustavus Wind Orchestra Spring Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-gustavus-wind-orchestra-spring-concert-3/44159Bjorling Recital Hall
89 pm The Discovery of Self – A Dance Honors Projecthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-discovery-of-self-a-dance-honors-project/45135The Black Box - Fine Arts Center
May 3 23 pm The Discovery of Self – A Dance Honors Projecthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-discovery-of-self-a-dance-honors-project/45136The Black Box - Fine Arts Center
3:305 pm Vivaldi Gloria: Lucia Singers & Gustavus Philharmonic Orchestrahttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/vivaldi-gloria-lucia-singers-gustavus-philharmonic-orchestra/44160Christ Chapel

View the entire Fine Arts schedule