Student Orgs

Theta Xi Gamma

Student Organization Name
Theta Xi Gamma
Type
Social Greek
Statement Of Purpose/ Mission
As members of the Theta Xi Gamma sorority, we strive to develop long-lasting friendships with one another and with others in the Gustavus Adolphus College community. We will strive to better ourselves, our community, and our world by devoting time to serve others in need. We will strive to act as strong, positive role models to others in our community through our actions, words, and involvement. We strive to accept and celebrate others for who they are, and in turn, learn to fully accept and celebrate ourselves.
Constitution
Sisterhood, Loyalty, Community, Service, Trust, Respect, Excellence, Perseverance
Affiliations
Local Sorority; Pinky Swear Foundation
Application Type
pledge
Website
http://thetaxigamma1920.wix.com/thetaxigamma
Members
RoleOrganization TitleFull NameE-mail
AdvisorEmily Thayerethayer@gustavus.edu
PresidentMegan Lokensgardmlokensg@gustavus.edu
PresidentSecretaryHannah Childshchilds@gustavus.edu
SecretaryTreasurerHaley Madsonhmadson@gustavus.edu
TreasurerPresidentJess Huntsmanjhuntsma@gustavus.edu
Risk ManagerWebmasterMegan Kauffmannmkauffm4@gustavus.edu
MemberWebmasterLydia Kennedylkenned4@gustavus.edu
MemberWebmasterKirsten Lundgrenklundgre@gustavus.edu

E-mail organization