Fine Arts Calendar

Date Event Location
May 8 7:308:30 pm Ann Stevens, flute and Jamie Lichy, flute, A Joint Senior Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/ann-stevens-flute-and-jamie-lichy-flute-a-joint-senior-recital/44003 Bjorling Recital Hall
May 9 1:302:30 pm Jana Wilkes, clarinet, bass clarinet & piano, A Senior Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/jana-wilkes-clarinet-bass-clarinet-piano-a-senior-recital/44004 Bjorling Recital Hall
3:304:30 pm Caleb Likely, trombone and Cory Lau, bass trombone, A Joint Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/caleb-likely-trombone-and-cory-lau-bass-trombone-a-joint-student-recital/44005 Bjorling Recital Hall
7:308:30 pm Ian Decker, baritone saxophone, A Senior Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/ian-decker-baritone-saxophone-a-senior-recital/44006 Bjorling Recital Hall
May 10 1:302:30 pm Erik William Carlson, tenor, A Senior Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/erik-william-carlson-tenor-a-senior-recital/44007 Bjorling Recital Hall
3:305 pm The Woodwind Chamber Ensembles Spring Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-woodwind-chamber-ensembles-spring-concert-2/44162 Bjorling Recital Hall
7:308:30 pm Anthony Afful, oboe, A Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/anthony-afful-oboe-a-student-recital/44613 Bjorling Recital Hall
May 12 7:309 pm The Choir of Christ Chapel Home Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-choir-of-christ-chapel-home-concert-6/44163 Christ Chapel
May 14 810 pm In The Next Room, Or The Vibrator Playhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/in-the-next-room-or-the-vibrator-play/43086 Anderson Theatre
May 15 7:309 pm G Sharp in Concert!https://gustavus.edu/calendar/g-sharp-in-concert/45306 Bjorling Recital Hall
810 pm In The Next Room, Or The Vibrator Playhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/in-the-next-room-or-the-vibrator-play/43087 Anderson Theatre
May 16 1:303 pm The Vasa Wind Orchestra and Chamber Ensembles in Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-vasa-wind-orchestra-and-chamber-ensembles-in-concert/44164 Bjorling Recital Hall
3:304:30 pm Cameron A. Jarvis, tenor and Christopher Bram, guitar, A Joint Senior Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/cameron-a-jarvis-tenor-and-christopher-bram-guitar-a-joint-senior-recital/44008 Bjorling Recital Hall
7:308:30 pm Erin Grev, flute and Rudi Thompson, clarinet, A Joint Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/erin-grev-flute-and-rudi-thompson-clarinet-a-joint-student-recital/44009 Bjorling Recital Hall
810 pm In The Next Room, Or The Vibrator Playhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/in-the-next-room-or-the-vibrator-play/43088 Anderson Theatre
May 17 1:302:30 pm Daniel Felton, alto saxophone, A Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/daniel-felton-alto-saxophone-a-student-recital/45010 Bjorling Recital Hall
24 pm In The Next Room, Or The Vibrator Playhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/in-the-next-room-or-the-vibrator-play/43089 Anderson Theatre
3:305 pm The 2015 BrassWorks!https://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-2015-brassworks/44165 Bjorling Recital Hall
7:308:30 pm Kyle Bennett, guitar, A Senior Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/kyle-bennett-guitar-a-senior-recital/44010 Bjorling Recital Hall
May 30 89:30 pm The 2015 Season Finale with Gustavus Symphyony Orchestra and Concerto/Aria Winnershttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-2015-season-finale-with-gustavus-symphyony-orchestra-and-concerto-aria-winners/44166 Bjorling Recital Hall
Nov 20 810 pm I Am We Are 20th Anniversary Performancehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/i-am-we-are-20th-anniversary-performance/43665 Anderson Theatre
Nov 21 810 pm I Am We Are 20th Anniversary Gala Performancehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/i-am-we-are-20th-anniversary-gala-performance/43667 Anderson Theatre
Nov 22 24 pm I Am We Are 20th Anniversary Performancehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/i-am-we-are-20th-anniversary-performance/43666 Anderson Theatre

View more events