Fine Arts Calendar

Date Event Location
Today 2:304 pm Micheal & Bonnie Jorgensen Present "More Theodora"https://gustavus.edu/calendar/micheal-bonnie-jorgensen-present-more-theodora/49854 Bjorling Recital Hall
Sep 27 78 pm The 2016 Nobel Conference Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-2016-nobel-conference-concert/49227 Bjorling Recital Hall
Oct 9 23:30 pm The 2016 Family Weekend Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-2016-family-weekend-concert/49228 Christ Chapel
Oct 16 1:303 pm The Minnesota Percussion Trio in Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-minnesota-percussion-trio-in-concert/49229 Bjorling Recital Hall
Oct 17 7:308:30 pm Faculty recital by saxophonist Donnie Norton and pianist Esther Wanghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/faculty-recital-by-saxophonist-donnie-norton-and-pianist-esther-wang/49230 Bjorling Recital Hall
Oct 30 1:303 pm Faculty recital by Karrin Meffert-Nelson, clarinet; Rebecca Arons, 'cello & Esther Wang, pianohttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/faculty-recital-by-karrin-meffert-nelson-clarinet-rebecca-arons-cello-esther-wang-piano/49231 Bjorling Recital Hall
Nov 4 7:309:30 pm The Gustavus Symphony Orchestra Fall Concert, Ruth Lin, conductorhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-gustavus-symphony-orchestra-fall-concert-ruth-lin-conductor/49232 Bjorling Recital Hall
Nov 67 The 2016 Gustavus Honor Band Festivalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-2016-gustavus-honor-band-festival/49233 Schaefer Fine Arts, Bjorling Recital Hall & Christ Chapel
Nov 6 910 pm 2016 Gustavus Honor Band Festival: Gustavus Jazz Lab Band Showcasehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/2016-gustavus-honor-band-festival-gustavus-jazz-lab-band-showcase/49234 Bjorling Recital Hall
Nov 7 79 pm 2016 Gustavus Honor Band Festival Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/2016-gustavus-honor-band-festival-concert/49235 Christ Chapel
Nov 12 1:303 pm Fall Concert by the Gustavus Wind Orchestra, James Patrick Miller, conductor & the Gustavus Wind Symphony, Heidi Johanna Miller, conductorhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/fall-concert-by-the-gustavus-wind-orchestra-james-patrick-miller-conductor-the-gustavus-wind-symphony-heidi-johanna-miller-conductor/49236 Bjorling Recital Hall
Nov 13 1:303 pm Fall Concert by Gustavus Jazz Lab Band, Dave Stamps, director & the Adolphus Jazz Ensemble, John Engebretson, directorhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/fall-concert-by-gustavus-jazz-lab-band-dave-stamps-director-the-adolphus-jazz-ensemble-john-engebretson-director/49237 Bjorling Recital Hall
3:305 pm Fall Concert by the Gustavus Vocal Jazz Ensemble and the Jazz Comboshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/fall-concert-by-the-gustavus-vocal-jazz-ensemble-and-the-jazz-combos/49238 Bjorling Recital Hall
Nov 17 810 pm More Lighthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/more-light/49821 Anderson Theatre
Nov 18 810 pm More Lighthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/more-light/49822 Anderson Theatre
Nov 19 810 pm More Lighthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/more-light/49823 Anderson Theatre
Nov 20 1:303 pm The Gustavus Percussion Ensemble Fall Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-gustavus-percussion-ensemble-fall-concert-4/49239 Bjorling Recital Hall
24 pm More Lighthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/more-light/49824 Anderson Theatre
Dec 6 1010:30 am The annual Winds of Christmas Concert in Christ Chapelhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-annual-winds-of-christmas-concert-in-christ-chapel/49240 Christ Chapel
Dec 7 910 pm Third Street Jazz: Gustavus Jazz at Patrick'shttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/third-street-jazz-gustavus-jazz-at-patrick-s/49246 Patrick's on Third
Dec 9 810 pm Michael Johnson in Concert, A Gustavus Artist Series Presentationhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/michael-johnson-in-concert-a-gustavus-artist-series-presentation-3/49225 Bjorling Recital Hall
810 pm Shared Spacehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/shared-space-3/49828 Kresge Studio - Fine Arts Center
810 pm Theatre Galleryhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/theatre-gallery/49825 The Black Box - Fine Arts Center
Dec 10 1:303 pm 2016 Brassworks! in Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/2016-brassworks-in-concert/49241 Bjorling Recital Hall
3:305 pm A Woodwind Chamber Ensembles Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/a-woodwind-chamber-ensembles-concert-2/49242 Bjorling Recital Hall
810 pm Shared Spacehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/shared-space-3/49829 Kresge Studio - Fine Arts Center
810 pm Theatre Galleryhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/theatre-gallery/49826 The Black Box - Fine Arts Center
Dec 11 1:303 pm The Gustavus Philharmonic Orchestra Fall Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-gustavus-philharmonic-orchestra-fall-concert-4/49243 Bjorling Recital Hall
24 pm Shared Spacehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/shared-space-3/49830 Kresge Studio - Fine Arts Center
24 pm Theatre Galleryhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/theatre-gallery/49827 The Black Box - Fine Arts Center
Feb 11, 2017 1:303:30 pm The Gustavus Wind Orchestra Home Concert 2017https://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-gustavus-wind-orchestra-home-concert-2017/49244 Bjorling Recital Hall
7:309:30 pm The Gustavus Choir's 2017 Home Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-gustavus-choir-s-2017-home-concert/49245 Christ Chapel
Feb 17, 2017 810 pm Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Streethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/sweeney-todd-the-demon-barber-of-fleet-street/49831 St. Peter, Minn.
Feb 18, 2017 810 pm Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Streethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/sweeney-todd-the-demon-barber-of-fleet-street/49832 St. Peter, Minn.
Feb 19, 2017 24 pm Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Streethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/sweeney-todd-the-demon-barber-of-fleet-street/49833 St. Peter, Minn.
Mar 17, 2017 810 pm Between Heaven and Earth: The Gustavus Dance Company in Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/between-heaven-and-earth-the-gustavus-dance-company-in-concert/49834 Anderson Theatre
Mar 18, 2017 810 pm Between Heaven and Earth: The Gustavus Dance Company in Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/between-heaven-and-earth-the-gustavus-dance-company-in-concert/49835 Anderson Theatre
Mar 19, 2017 24 pm Between Heaven and Earth: The Gustavus Dance Company in Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/between-heaven-and-earth-the-gustavus-dance-company-in-concert/49836 Anderson Theatre
May 6, 2017 7:3010 pm King Learhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/king-lear/49837 Anderson Theatre
May 7, 2017 24:30 pm King Learhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/king-lear/49840 Anderson Theatre
May 12, 2017 7:3010 pm King Learhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/king-lear/49838 Anderson Theatre
May 13, 2017 7:3010 pm King Learhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/king-lear/49839 Anderson Theatre
May 14, 2017 24:30 pm King Learhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/king-lear/49841 Anderson Theatre

View more events