Fine Arts Calendar

Date Event Location
Dec 6 1010:30 am The annual Winds of Christmas Concert in Christ Chapelhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-annual-winds-of-christmas-concert-in-christ-chapel/49240 Christ Chapel
Dec 7 910 pm Third Street Jazz: Gustavus Jazz at Patrick'shttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/third-street-jazz-gustavus-jazz-at-patrick-s/49246 Patrick's on Third
Dec 8 78:30 pm Shared Spacehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/shared-space-3/49828 Kresge Studio - Fine Arts Center
Dec 9 78 pm Senior Honors Theatre Productions: Andrea Broman and Andy Lupinekhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/senior-honors-theatre-productions-andrea-broman-and-andy-lupinek/50556 Anderson Theatre
810 pm Michael Johnson in Concert, A Gustavus Artist Series Presentationhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/michael-johnson-in-concert-a-gustavus-artist-series-presentation-3/49225 Bjorling Recital Hall
8:3010 pm Shared Spacehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/shared-space-3/50330 Kresge Studio - Fine Arts Center
Dec 10 10:30 am to noon A Woodwind Chamber Ensembles Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/a-woodwind-chamber-ensembles-concert-2/49242 Bjorling Recital Hall
12:30 pm Shared Spacehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/shared-space-3/49829 Kresge Studio - Fine Arts Center
1:303 pm 2016 Brassworks! in Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/2016-brassworks-in-concert/49241 Bjorling Recital Hall
45:30 pm Theatre Galleryhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/theatre-gallery/49825 The Black Box - Fine Arts Center
78 pm Senior Honors Theatre Productions: Andrea Broman and Andy Lupinekhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/senior-honors-theatre-productions-andrea-broman-and-andy-lupinek/50557 Anderson Theatre
8:3010 pm Theatre Galleryhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/theatre-gallery/49827 The Black Box - Fine Arts Center
Dec 11 12:30 pm Theatre Galleryhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/theatre-gallery/50331 The Black Box - Fine Arts Center
1:303 pm The Gustavus Philharmonic Orchestra Fall Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-gustavus-philharmonic-orchestra-fall-concert-4/49243 Bjorling Recital Hall
45:30 pm Shared Spacehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/shared-space-3/49830 Kresge Studio - Fine Arts Center
78:30 pm Theatre Galleryhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/theatre-gallery/50332 The Black Box - Fine Arts Center
79 pm A String Chamber Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/a-string-chamber-concert/50667 Bjorling Recital Hall
Feb 11, 2017 1:303:30 pm The Gustavus Wind Orchestra Home Concert 2017https://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-gustavus-wind-orchestra-home-concert-2017/49244 Bjorling Recital Hall
7:309:30 pm The Gustavus Choir's 2017 Home Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-gustavus-choir-s-2017-home-concert/49245 Christ Chapel
Feb 17, 2017 810 pm Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Streethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/sweeney-todd-the-demon-barber-of-fleet-street/49831 St. Peter, Minn.
Feb 18, 2017 810 pm Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Streethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/sweeney-todd-the-demon-barber-of-fleet-street/49832 St. Peter, Minn.
Feb 19, 2017 24 pm Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Streethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/sweeney-todd-the-demon-barber-of-fleet-street/49833 St. Peter, Minn.
Mar 17, 2017 810 pm Between Heaven and Earth: The Gustavus Dance Company in Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/between-heaven-and-earth-the-gustavus-dance-company-in-concert/49834 Anderson Theatre
Mar 18, 2017 810 pm Between Heaven and Earth: The Gustavus Dance Company in Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/between-heaven-and-earth-the-gustavus-dance-company-in-concert/49835 Anderson Theatre
Mar 19, 2017 24 pm Between Heaven and Earth: The Gustavus Dance Company in Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/between-heaven-and-earth-the-gustavus-dance-company-in-concert/49836 Anderson Theatre
May 6, 2017 7:3010 pm King Learhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/king-lear/49837 Anderson Theatre
May 7, 2017 24:30 pm King Learhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/king-lear/49840 Anderson Theatre
May 12, 2017 7:3010 pm King Learhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/king-lear/49838 Anderson Theatre
May 13, 2017 7:3010 pm King Learhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/king-lear/49839 Anderson Theatre
May 14, 2017 24:30 pm King Learhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/king-lear/49841 Anderson Theatre

View more events