Fine Arts Calendar

Date Event Location
Sep 25 5:307 pm Linneaus Arboretum presents NATURE, a walking play by TigerLion Artshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/linneaus-arboretum-presents-nature-a-walking-play-by-tigerlion-arts/46074 Linnaeus Arboretum
Sep 26 noon to 1:30 pm Linneaus Arboretum presents NATURE, a walking play by TigerLion Artshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/linneaus-arboretum-presents-nature-a-walking-play-by-tigerlion-arts/46075 Linnaeus Arboretum
5:307 pm Linneaus Arboretum presents NATURE, a walking play by TigerLion Artshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/linneaus-arboretum-presents-nature-a-walking-play-by-tigerlion-arts/46076 Linnaeus Arboretum
Sep 27 12:30 pm Linneaus Arboretum presents NATURE, a walking play by TigerLion Artshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/linneaus-arboretum-presents-nature-a-walking-play-by-tigerlion-arts/46077 Linnaeus Arboretum
Oct 3 7:309 pm Molly Clinefelter, mezzo soprano, A Faculty Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/molly-clinefelter-mezzo-soprano-a-faculty-recital/46073 Bjorling Recital Hall
Oct 6 810 pm The 2015 Nobel Conference Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-2015-nobel-conference-concert/46078 Christ Chapel
Oct 11 24 pm The Family Weekend Music Showcase Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-family-weekend-music-showcase-concert/46080 Christ Chapel
Oct 16 7:309:30 pm Kalevi Kiviniemi, organ & Jukka Pietila, cantor in Concert, A Gustavus Artist Series Eventhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/kalevi-kiviniemi-organ-jukka-pietila-cantor-in-concert-a-gustavus-artist-series-event/46081 Christ Chapel Tickets for this Gustavus Artist Series event are $12 for adults, $9 for senior citizens, students and Gustavus faculty & staff. Gustavus students are admitted free of charge with a student ID.
Oct 17 1:303 pm Melissa Morey, horn, A Faculty Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/melissa-morey-horn-a-faculty/46085 Bjorling Recital Hall
Nov 1 18 pm The 27th Annual Gustavus Honor Band Festivalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-27th-annual-gustavus-honor-band-festival/46086 Christ Chapel & the Schaefer Fine Arts Center
Nov 2 8 am to 9 pm The 27th Annual Gustavus Honor Band Festivalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-27th-annual-gustavus-honor-band-festival/46087 Christ Chapel & the Schaefer Fine Arts Center
79 pm The Gustavus Honor Band Festival Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-gustavus-honor-band-festival-concert-6/46088 Christ Chapel
Nov 5 810 pm Argonautika: The Voyage of Jason and the Argonautshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/argonautika-the-voyage-of-jason-and-the-argonauts/45829 Anderson Theatre
Nov 6 810 pm Argonautika: The Voyage of Jason and the Argonautshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/argonautika-the-voyage-of-jason-and-the-argonauts/45830 Anderson Theatre
Nov 7 1:303:30 pm The Gustavus Symphony Orchestra Fall Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-gustavus-symphony-orchestra-fall-concert-3/46089 Bjorling Recital Hall
810 pm Argonautika: The Voyage of Jason and the Argonautshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/argonautika-the-voyage-of-jason-and-the-argonauts/45831 Anderson Theatre
Nov 8 24 pm Argonautika: The Voyage of Jason and the Argonautshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/argonautika-the-voyage-of-jason-and-the-argonauts/45832 Anderson Theatre
Nov 14 1:303:30 pm The Gustavus and Vasa Wind Orchestras in Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-gustavus-and-vasa-wind-orchestras-in-concert-7/46090 Bjorling Recital Hall
Nov 15 1:303:30 pm The Gustavus Jazz Lab Band Fall Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-gustavus-jazz-lab-band-fall-concert/46091 Bjorling Recital Hall
3:305 pm The Adolphus Jazz Ensemble & Jazz Combos Fall Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-adolphus-jazz-ensemble-jazz-combos-fall-concert/46092 Bjorling Recital Hall
Nov 16 7:309:30 pm Voz en Punto in Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/voz-en-punto-in-concert/46093 Bjorling Recital Hall Tickets for this Gustavus Artist Series event are $12 for adults, $9 for senior citizens, students and Gustavus faculty & staff. Gustavus students are admitted free of charge with a student ID.
Nov 21 1:303:30 pm The Gustavus Philharmonic Orchestra Fall Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-gustavus-philharmonic-orchestra-fall-concert-3/46094 Bjorling Recital Hall
810 pm I Am We Are 20th Anniversary Performancehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/i-am-we-are-20th-anniversary-performance-2/43667 Anderson Theatre
Nov 22 1:303 pm The Gustavus Percussion Ensemble Fall Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-gustavus-percussion-ensemble-fall-concert-3/46095 Bjorling Recital Hall
24 pm I Am We Are 20th Anniversary Performancehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/i-am-we-are-20th-anniversary-performance-2/45896 Anderson Theatre
7:308:30 pm Lisa Slaikeu, flute & voice, A Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/lisa-slaikeu-flute-voice-a-student-recital/46096 Bjorling Recital Hall
Dec 8 1010:30 am The 2015 Winds of Christmas Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-2015-winds-of-christmas-concert/46097 Christ Chapel
Dec 11 810 pm MOVEMENT: One language. Many voices; The Choreographers' Galleryhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/movement-one-language-many-voices-the-choreographers-gallery/45833 Anderson Theatre
Dec 12 1:303 pm A Woodwind Chamber Ensembles Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/a-woodwind-chamber-ensembles-concert/46098 Bjorling Recital Hall
810 pm MOVEMENT: One language. Many voices; The Choreographers' Galleryhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/movement-one-language-many-voices-the-choreographers-gallery/45834 Anderson Theatre
Dec 13 24 pm MOVEMENT: One language. Many voices; The Choreographers' Galleryhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/movement-one-language-many-voices-the-choreographers-gallery/45835 Anderson Theatre
3:304:30 pm Rudi Thompson, clarinet, A Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/rudi-thompson-clarinet-a-student-recital/46099 Bjorling Recital Hall
Feb 13, 2016 7:309:30 pm The Gustavus Choir Home Concert, 2016https://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-gustavus-choir-home-concert-2016/46100 Christ Chapel
Feb 14, 2016 3:305:30 pm The Gustavus Symphony Orchestra & Gustavus Jazz Lab Band Internation Tour Home Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-gustavus-symphony-orchestra-gustavus-jazz-lab-band-internation-tour-home-concert/46101 Bjorling Recital Hall
Feb 19, 2016 810 pm Love's Labour's Losthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/love-s-labour-s-lost/45836 Anderson Theatre
Feb 20, 2016 810 pm Love's Labour's Losthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/love-s-labour-s-lost/45837 Anderson Theatre
Feb 21, 2016 24 pm Love's Labour's Losthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/love-s-labour-s-lost/45840 Anderson Theatre
Feb 26, 2016 810 pm Love's Labour's Losthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/love-s-labour-s-lost/45838 Anderson Theatre
Feb 27, 2016 810 pm Love's Labour's Losthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/love-s-labour-s-lost/45839 Anderson Theatre
Feb 28, 2016 24 pm Love's Labour's Losthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/love-s-labour-s-lost/45841 Anderson Theatre
Apr 14, 2016 810 pm Endgame and Other Short Plays by Samuel Becketthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/endgame-and-other-short-plays-by-samuel-beckett/45842 Anderson Theatre
Apr 15, 2016 810 pm Endgame and Other Short Plays by Samuel Becketthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/endgame-and-other-short-plays-by-samuel-beckett/45843 Anderson Theatre
Apr 16, 2016 810 pm Endgame and Other Short Plays by Samuel Becketthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/endgame-and-other-short-plays-by-samuel-beckett/45844 Anderson Theatre
Apr 17, 2016 24 pm Endgame and Other Short Plays by Samuel Becketthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/endgame-and-other-short-plays-by-samuel-beckett/45845 Anderson Theatre
May 13, 2016 810 pm Next Best Steps: The Gustavus Dance Company in Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/next-best-steps-the-gustavus-dance-company-in-concert/45846 Anderson Theatre
May 14, 2016 810 pm Next Best Steps: The Gustavus Dance Company in Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/next-best-steps-the-gustavus-dance-company-in-concert/45847 Anderson Theatre
May 15, 2016 24 pm Next Best Steps: The Gustavus Dance Company in Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/next-best-steps-the-gustavus-dance-company-in-concert/45848 Anderson Theatre

View more events