Student Organizations

Cultural and Ethnic Celebration (2014-2015)

Campus Activities Board (CAB): Culture and Diversity committee

Meets Thursdays at 5 pm in the 49er room
Executive Member: Love Del Puerto
DLC Representative: Love Del Puerto

Hmong American Cultural Outreach (HACO)

Meets Tuesdays at 7 pm in Beck 221
Co-chairs: Yee Chang and Xiong Yang
Secretary: Tou Yang
DLC Representative: Tou Yang

International Cultural Club (ICC)

Meets Thursdays at 5:30 pm in Beck 119
Co-Presidents: Dominic Delmont and Anna Zhao
Secretary: Ibtisam Rauf
Treasurer: Suyoung Han
Public Relations: Herchran Singh
Historian: Thao Le
Risk Manager: Catherine Johnson
DLC Representative: Anh Thu Tong

Organization for Latin American and Spaniah Cultural (OLAS)

Meets Thursdays at 6:30 pm in Rundquist
President: Steffanie Larson
Secretary: Victoria Contreras
Treasurer:Tenzin Dolker
Historian: Saskia Raether
Public Relations: Kelly Hastings
DLC Representative: Talia Moorman

Pan Afrikan Student Organization (PASO)

Meets Mondays at 9 pm in Beck 301
Co- presidents: Awushie Fayose and Kayna Anderson
Treasurer: Janet Jennings
Secretary: Erika Rossow
Parliamentarian: Jeanetta Langhorne
Social Chair: Basar Osman and Haley Coller
DLC Representative: Baseme Osuamkpe