Student Organizations

Interfaith Partnership (2014-2015)


Meets Tuesdays at 7 pm in the Interfaith Space
Co-Presidents: Alina Peter and Lily Whitney- Eliason
Treasurer: Anh-Thu Tong
DLC Representative: Lily Whitney-Eliason

Secular Student Alliance

Meets Fridays at 3 pm in Old Main Basement
Co-Presidents: Ryan Liebl and Mary Krafthefer
Treasurer: Connor Default
Secretary: Nicole Frame
Risk Manager: Josh Root
DLC representative: Ian Elletson