Class of 2011

Cory Weller ’11

Last month
Cory Weller ’11 writes, “I’m currently in my second year of graduate school, pursuing my PhD with the Biology Department at the University of Virginia. I’ve recently published my first paper in the journal Evolution, a product of my rotation work in the field of Bioinformatics. http://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/doi/10.1111/evo.12597/abstract I’ve also just been awarded a fellowship through […]

Erik Swanson ’11

2 months ago

Brady Skaff ’11

5 months ago

Mark Fierst ’98

6 months ago

Kati Olson Pownell ’00

7 months ago

Read more about the Class of 2011 Tell us your news

 

Events

Date Event
TodayTomorrow Men's Golf hosts Bobby Krig Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-golf-hosts-bobby-krig-invitational-4/44132Jordan, Minn. and Le Sueur, Minn.
Today noon to 4 pm Men's Tennis hosts St. Cloud State Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-st-cloud-state-university-2/44971St. Peter, Minn.
1:303 pm The Gustavus Jazz Lab Band Home Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-gustavus-jazz-lab-band-home-concert-3/44155Bjorling Recital Hall
24 pm How I Know The World: The Gustavus Dance Company In Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/how-i-know-the-world-the-gustavus-dance-company-in-concert/43085Anderson Theatre
24 pm Premium Weekend Movie: The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armieshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/premium-weekend-movie-the-hobbit-the-battle-of-the-five-armies/45133Wallenberg Auditorium, Nobel Hall
34 pm Yoga Sculpt (HWC) w/ Hannahttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/yoga-sculpt-hwc-w-hanna/44365Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)