Alumni

The Heilman Family

10 hours ago
Roy Heilman ’00 sang the Evangelist part in the Bach Passion on Good Friday and the Messiah on Easter Sunday in Lindsborg, KS – Bethany College Oratorio Society.  It is a tradition of over 130 years! Dr. Greg Aune (professor of music and conductor of the Gustavus Choir) and his wife, Julie, drove down to […]

Bryce Anderson ’99

2 weeks ago

Roger Hanson ’65

3 weeks ago

Chelsa Johnson ’00

3 weeks ago

Carl Ferkinhoff ’05

3 weeks ago

Read more from the Alumni BlogTell us your news

News

Choir of Christ Chapel Home Concert Sunday

3 hours ago

Moran Senior Piano Recital Set for Sunday

5 hours ago

Chris Allen Opens Sunday’s Schedule With Senior Recital

7 hours ago

The Brothers Grimm at Gustavus Saturday

7 hours ago

Nick Mason Senior Trumpet Recital Saturday

9 hours ago

Softball Picks Up Pair Of Shut Out Wins In Sweep Over St. Catherine

22 hours ago

Baseball Suffers Sweep, Falls To Concordia 3-2, 10-0

Yesterday

Men’s Golf Finishes Fifth At Bobby Krig Invitational, Tyler McMorrow Earns Individual Medalist Honors

Yesterday

Calendar

Date Event
Apr 1525 Second Annual Nuss Young Alumni Challengehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/second-annual-nuss-young-alumni-challenge/41540Online
Apr 2125 Gustavus Philanthropy Weekhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-philanthropy-week/39023Gustavus Adolphus College Campus
Apr 29 68:30 pm Chicago Chapter Eventhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/chicago-chapter-event-2/40934Tavern at the Park, Chicago, IL
May 24 Books in Bloomhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/books-in-bloom-5/41143Folke Bernadotte Memorial Library
May 5 78 pm Six Appealhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/six-appeal/41690Alumni Hall
May 6 78:30 pm Senior Class Event: Apps and Advice in Alumnihttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/senior-class-event-apps-and-advice-in-alumni/41664Alumni Hall
May 14 7:309 am St. Peter Gustie Breakfast - Dan Mollnerhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/st-peter-gustie-breakfast-dan-mollner/40081Campus Center Banquet Rooms
May 21 7:309 am Gustie Breakfast - Dan Mollnerhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustie-breakfast-dan-mollner/40082American Swedish Institute, 2600 Park Avenue, Minneapolis, MN 55407
58 pm Faculty and Administrator Service and Retirement Dinnerhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/faculty-and-administrator-service-and-retirement-dinner-3/38898Alumni Hall
May 30 11 am to 12:30 pm Class of 1964 Brunchhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/class-of-1964-brunch/40060President's Home
12:301:30 pm Organ Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/organ-recital/41499Christ Chapel
1:302:30 pm Campus Tourhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/cam-tour/40058Meet at Admissions Office
Submit Your News
Office of Alumni Relations
800-487-8437