Staff & Departments

Folke Bernadotte Memorial Library

Staff
Name Area Phone E-Mail
Christensen, Diane Acquisitions 933-7560 dchriste@gustavus.edu
Darden, Adrianna Archives 933-7554 adarden@gustavus.edu
Fister, Barbara Instruction/Reference  933-7553 fister@gustavus.edu
Gilbert, Julie Dept. Chair / User Experience / Reference 933-7552 jgilber2@gustavus.edu
Hanson, Paul Technology Services 933-7175 phanson@gustavus.edu
Hulseberg, Anna Electronic Resources / Reference  933-7566 ahulsebe@gustavus.edu
Jenson, Jeff College and Lutheran Church Archives /Special Collections/ Reference 933-7572 jjenson@gustavus.edu
Kump, Mark Audiovisual 933-7571 mkump@gustavus.edu
Mollner, Dan  Documents/ Collection Development /Reference 933-7569 dmollner@gustavus.edu
Nickras, James Periodicals / Documents 933-7562 jnickras@gustavus.edu
Nordstrom, Jay Circulation/ Course Reserves 933-7558 jay@gustavus.edu
Perron, Melissa Cataloging 933-7561 mperron@gustavus.edu
Peterson, Jeannie Administration / Budget 933-7556 jpeter13@gustavus.edu
Timmerman, Sonja Interlibrary Loan 933-7564 stimmer2@gustavus.edu
Twaddle, Jessie Technology Services 933-7443 jtwaddle@gustavus.edu
Twait, Michelle Reference 933-7563 mtwait@gustavus.edu

last updated 09/16-JCP