Personnel

 

Carol Brewer
Director of Campus Safety

Carol Brewer

(507) 933-8809
cbrewer@gustavus.edu


Dale Plemmons
Assistant Director of Campus Safety, EHS Manager

Plemmons

(507) 933-7494
dplemmon@gustavus.edu



Lisa Octigan
Administrative Assistant

Lisa Octigan, Administrative Assistant

(507) 933-8809
eoctigan@gustavus.edu


 

Full-Time Officers



Norma Witter
Sergeant

Witter photo

(507) 933-8985
nwitter@gustavus.edu

Walt Timmerman
Sergeant

Timmerman

(507) 933-8984

wtimmerm@gustavus.edu

   

Scott Meyer
Officer

Meyer photo

(507) 933-8809
smeyer@gustavus.edu

Joe Pope
Officer

Pope photo

(507) 933-8809
jpope@gustavus.edu

   

Dan Rosin
Officer

Rosin photo

(507) 933-8809
drosin@gustavus.edu

Dan Padilla
Officer

Dan Padilla

(507) 933-8809
dpadilla@gustavus.edu


   

Rick Blackstad
Officer

Blackstad photo

(507) 933-8809
rblackst@gustavus.edu

Todd Stolt
Officer

Stolt photo

(507) 933-8809
tstolt@gustavus.edu

   

Part-Time Officers

 

Erwin "Jack" Collins
Officer

Collins photo

(507) 933-8809
ecollin2@gustavus.edu

Jose Martinez
Officer

Jose Martinez

(507) 933-8809
jmartin9@gustavus.edu

 

Todd Waldron
Officer

 Officer Todd Waldron

(507) 933-8809
twaldron@gustavus.edu


 

Heather Wilmes
Officer

Wilmes

(507) 933-8809
hwilmes@gustavus.edu