Events Student Work Schedule
Fall 2016

If you can staff any of the unfilled positions, please e-mail al@gustavus.edu.

Date - in Bjorling unless noted (time is call time) Event
Manager
Usher or Museum guard
Usher 2 or Museum Guard Usher 3

Stage crew (Bjorling), box office (theatre), or usher 4 (Chapel)

Recording
Sat Sep 24 Hillstrom Museum 1:00 - 3:00  Aleah  Mallory      
    3:00-5:00  Jack  Calvin      
Sat Sep 24 (6:00 call in Anderson Theatre) I AM WE ARE "E Pluribus Gustavus 2.0" Henry

Emma R.

August

Emma P.

Calvin

Grace

Nathan

 Erin

Nimene

 
Sun Sep 25 (1:45 call in Bjorling) Michael Jorgensen Voice Recital  Lauren

 August &

Vy

 Erin &

Danielle

   Nathan & Emily  Tanner
Sun Sep 25 Hillstom Museum 1:00-3:00  Halie  Emma P.      
    3:00-5:00  Stephanie  Hayden      
               
Tue Sep 27 Hillstrom Nobel Reception 4:00-6:00  Mallory  Jack      
  Hillstrom Nobel Reception 6:00-8:00  Aleah  Grace      
Wed Sep 28 Hillstrom Nobel Hours 4:00-6:30  Danielle  Halie      
Thu Sep 29 Hillstrom extra schedule 4:00-6:30  Nathan  August      
  Hillstrom extra schedule 6:30-9:00  Emily  Vy      
               
Sat Oct 1 Hillstrom at Homecoming 10:00-12:30  Erin  Stephanie      
   Hillstrom at Homecoming 12:30-3:00  Emma P. Clara      
   Hillstrom at Homecoming 3:00-5:00  Emma R. Vannis      
Sat Oct 1 (1:30 call in Bjorling) I AM WE ARE Josh Calvin Emily August    
Sun Oct 2  Hillstrom 1:00-3:00  Hayden  Nimene      
   Hillstrom 3:00-5:00  Sofie  Nimene      
               
Sat Oct 8 Hillstrom Museum Family 10:00-12:30  Mallory  Aleah      
  Hillstrom Museum Family 12:30-3:00  Jack  Calvin      
  Hillstrom Museum Family 3:00-5:00  Grace  Calvin      
Sun Oct 9  Hillstrom Museum Family 1:00-3:00  Halie  Vy      
  Hillstrom Museum Family 3:00-5:00  Halie  Vy      
Sun Oct 9 (1:00 call in Christ Chapel) Family Weekend Music Showcase in Christ Chapel Lauren

 Jack

Emma R.

 Erin

Vannis

Danielle

Hayden

 Emma P.

Clara

 Nathan
Sat Oct 15 Hillstrom Museum 1:00-3:00  Emily August      
     3:00-5:00 Vy  Erin      
Sun Oct 16 Hillstrom Museum 1:00-3:00 Stephanie Sofie      
    3:00-5:00 Mallory Jack      
Mon Oct 17 (6:45 call in Bjorling) Norton & Wang Recital            
Sat Oct 22 Fall Break Hillstrom Museum Schedule 1:00-3:00          
  Fall Break Hillstrom Museum Schedule 3:00-5:00          
Sun Oct 23 Fall Break Hillstrom Museum Schedule   1:00-3:00          
  Fall Break Hillstrom Museum Schedule 3:00-5:00          
Mon Oct 24 Fall Break Hillstrom Museum Schedule 9:00-11:30          
  Fall Break Hillstrom Museum Schedule 11:30-1:30          
  Fall Break Hillstrom Museum Schedule 1:30-4:00          
Tue Oct 25 Fall Break Hillstrom Museum Schedule  9:00-11:30          
  Fall Break Hillstrom Museum Schedule 11:30-1:30          
  Fall Break Hillstrom Museum Schedule 1:30-4:00          
Sat Oct 29 Hillstrom Museum 1:00-3:00          
    3:00-5:00          
Sun Oct 30 Hillstrom Museum 1:00-3:00          
    3:00-5:00          
Sun Oct 30 (12:45 call in Bjorling) Meffert-Nelson Faculty Recital            
Sun Oct 30 (6:45 call in Bjorling) Andy Deluca Student Recital            
Fri Nov 4 (6:30 call in Bjorling) Gustavus Symphony Orchestra            
Sat Nov 5 (8:15 a.m. call in Bjorling Minnesota Music Teachers Recitals            
Sat Nov 5 Hillstrom Museum 1:00-3:00          
    3:00-5:00          
Sun Nov 6 Hillstrom Museum 1:00-3:00          
    3:00-5:00          
Sun Nov 6 (8:15 p.m. call in Bjorling) Gustavus Jazz Concert (2016 Honor Band Festival)            
Nov 7 Hillstrom closed  Hillstrom Museum closed Nov 7 - 20            
Mon Nov 7 (6:00 call in Christ Chapel)  Honor Band Festival Concert in Christ Chapel            
Sat Nov 12 (12:30 call in Bjorling) Gustavus Wind Orchestra & Wind Symphony            
Sun Nov 13 (12:30 call in Bjorling) Fall Jazz Concerts            
Sun Nov 13 (2:30 call in Bjorling) Fall Vocal Jazz and Jazz Combos Concert            
Thu Nov 17 (7:00 call in Anderson Theatre) MORE LIGHT play            
Fri Nov 18 (7:00 call in Anderson Theatre) MORE LIGHT play            
Sat Nov 19 (7:00 call in Anderson Theatre) MORE LIGHT play            
Sun Nov 20 (12:30 call in Bjorling) Minnesota Percussion Trio with Katherine Bergman            
Sun Nov 20 (1:00 call in Anderson Theatre) MORE LIGHT play            
               
Mon Nov 21 Hillstrom Museum Reception 4:00-6:30          
  Hillstrom Museum Reception 6:30-9:00          
               
Fri Dec 2 Special Hillstrom CinCC hours 4:00-6:00          
Sat Dec 3 Special Hillstrom CinCC hours 1:00-3:30          
Sat Dec 3 Special Hillstrom CinCC hours 3:30-6:00          
Sun Dec 4 Special Hillstrom CinCC hours 1:00-3:30          
Sun Dec 4 Special Hillstrom CinCC hours 3:30-6:00          
               
               
               
  Special Hillstrom schedule for finals and senior week.            
Mon May Special Hillstrom schedule   9:00-11:30          
Mon May
Special Hillstrom schedule   11:30-2:00          
Mon May  Special Hillstrom schedule   2:00-4:00          
Tue May Special Hillstrom schedule   9:00-11:30          
Tue May Special Hillstrom schedule 11:30-2:00          
Tue May Special Hillstrom schedule 2:00-4:00          
Wed May Special Hillstrom schedule 9:00-11:30          
Wed May Special Hillstrom schedule 11:30-2:00          
Wed May Special Hillstrom schedule 2:00-4:00          
Thu May Special Hillstrom schedule 9:00-11:30          
Thu May Special Hillstrom schedule 11:30-2:00          
Thu May Special Hillstrom schedule 2:00-4:00          
               
Fri May  Hillstrom Special Hours in Hillstrom  9:00-12:00          
Fri May  Special Hours in Hillstrom   12:00-3:00          
 Fri May  Special Hours in Hillstrom   3:00-5:00          
Fri May Special Hours in Hillstrom 5:00-7:00          
Sat May
 Special Hours in Hillstrom   10:00-12:30          
Sat May Special Hours in Hillstrom 12:30-4:00          
Sat May Special Hours in Hillstrom 4:00-7:00          
Sat May  (7:00 call in Bjorling_ Season Finale at 8:00 with Symphony and Aria/Concerto soloists            
Sun May  Hillstrom Special Hours in Hillstrom for Commencement noon-3:00          
  Special Hours in Hillstrom for Commencement 3:00-5:00          
And the people said: AMEN!!!!! xxxxx xxxxx xxxxx xxxxx xxxxx xxxxx
AMEN!!!!!