Evelyn Young Dining Room

The Evelyn Young Dining Room is located on the upper level of the North end of the Campus Center Building. The dining room is served by the Gustavus Adolphus Market Place which offers a wide selection of food and beverage choices to the entire Gustavus community.

Upcoming events
Date Event
Feb 10 12 pm CIC Grant Opportunity Webinarhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/cic-grant-opportunity-webinar/47784President's Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center
Apr 13 6:308 pm Passover Singing Workshophttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/passover-singing-workshop/47780President's Dining Room
Past events
Date Event
Dec 8, 2015 810 am Scandinavian Yuletide Breakfasthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/scandinavian-yuletide-breakfast-2/47137Jackson Campus Center-Dining Rooms
Nov 30, 2015 5:308:30 pm WRITI Dinner and Workshop: Using Writing to Assess Student Learning in the WRITI Coursehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/writi-dinner-and-workshop-using-writing-to-assess-student-learning-in-the-writi-course/46883President's Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center
Nov 20, 2015 11:30 am to 7 pm 3rd Annual Thank-A-Thonhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/3rd-annual-thank-a-thon/43411Evelyn Young Dining Room
Nov 19, 2015 11:30 am to 7 pm 3rd Annual Thank-A-Thonhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/3rd-annual-thank-a-thon/43410Evelyn Young Dining Room
Nov 18, 2015 11:30 am to 7 pm 3rd Annual Thank-A-Thonhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/3rd-annual-thank-a-thon/43409Evelyn Young Dining Room
11 am to 1 pm Kitchen Cabinet Conversation: Educate Your Tastebudshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/kitchen-cabinet-conversation-educate-your-tastebuds/46882Evelyn Young Dining Room
Nov 4, 2015 4:306:30 pm Law School Information Nighthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/law-school-information-night-3/46847President's Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center