Evelyn Young Dining Room

The Evelyn Young Dining Room is located on the upper level of the North end of the Campus Center Building. The dining room is served by the Gustavus Adolphus Market Place which offers a wide selection of food and beverage choices to the entire Gustavus community.

Upcoming events
Date Event
Today 5:308:30 pm WRITI Dinner and Workshop: Using Writing to Assess Student Learning in the WRITI Coursehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/writi-dinner-and-workshop-using-writing-to-assess-student-learning-in-the-writi-course/46883President's Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center
Past events
Date Event
Nov 20 11:30 am to 7 pm 3rd Annual Thank-A-Thonhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/3rd-annual-thank-a-thon/43411Evelyn Young Dining Room
Nov 19 11:30 am to 7 pm 3rd Annual Thank-A-Thonhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/3rd-annual-thank-a-thon/43410Evelyn Young Dining Room
Nov 18 11:30 am to 7 pm 3rd Annual Thank-A-Thonhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/3rd-annual-thank-a-thon/43409Evelyn Young Dining Room
11 am to 1 pm Kitchen Cabinet Conversation: Educate Your Tastebudshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/kitchen-cabinet-conversation-educate-your-tastebuds/46882Evelyn Young Dining Room
Nov 4 4:306:30 pm Law School Information Nighthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/law-school-information-night-3/46847President's Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center
Oct 11 11 am to 12:30 pm The 2015 Family Weekend Jazz Brunchhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-2015-family-weekend-jazz-brunch/46079Evelyn Young Dining Room
Oct 10 11:30 am to 1 pm Family Weekend Carnival Lunchhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/family-weekend-carnival-lunch-2/46504Evelyn Young Dining Room
Oct 5 11:30 am to 1 pm Physician Assistant Information Sessionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/physician-assistant-information-session/46506President's Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center
Sep 21 68 pm Homecoming Window Paintinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/homecoming-window-painting-5/46128Evelyn Young Dining Room
Sep 11 11:30 am to 1 pm Open Discussion regarding Women in the Sciences (over lunch)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/open-discussion-regarding-women-in-the-sciences-over-lunch/46114President's Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center