Evelyn Young Dining Room

The Evelyn Young Dining Room is located on the upper level of the North end of the Campus Center Building. The dining room is served by the Gustavus Adolphus Market Place which offers a wide selection of food and beverage choices to the entire Gustavus community.

Upcoming events
Date Event
May 17 49 pm Celebration of Philanthropy 2019 Reception and Dinnerhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/celebration-of-philanthropy-2019-reception-and-dinner/55983Evelyn Young Dining Room
May 18 58 pm Brahms Requiem Banquethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/brahms-requiem-banquet/60263Evelyn Young Dining Room, C. Charles Jackson Campus Center
May 22 1011:59 pm Midnight Expresshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/midnight-express-22/60202Evelyn Young Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center
Jun 4 11 am to 1 pm Gustavus Employee Picnic 2019https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-employee-picnic-2019/55784Evelyn Young Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center
Jun 1921 Gustie Gear-Up! 2019https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustie-gear-up-2019/57552Alumni Hall, Evelyn Young Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center, Johnson Student Union
Past events
Date Event
Mar 22 11:30 am to 12:30 pm WE-Essential Oils by Do Terra presented by Kathy Erlandsenhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/we-essential-oils-by-do-terra-presented-by-kathy-erlandsen/60268President's Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center
Mar 21 11:30 am to 12:30 pm WE-Essential Oils by Do Terra presented by Kathy Erlandsenhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/we-essential-oils-by-do-terra-presented-by-kathy-erlandsen/60267President's Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center
Mar 15 1010:30 am Pie A Prof - Pie A Gustiehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/pie-a-prof-pie-a-gustie-2/60209Evelyn Young Dining Room, C. Charles Jackson Campus Center
Mar 2 11 am to noon Building Bridges Alumni Lunchhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/building-bridges-alumni-lunch/59668President's Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center
Feb 21 58 pm Discussion and Dinner: Supporting International Student Writershttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/discussion-and-dinner-supporting-international-student-writers/59134Banuquet room or President's Dining Room (TBD)
Feb 8 23:30 pm 2019 Employee Enhancement Days: Gustie Canvas Paintinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/2019-employee-enhancement-days-gustie-canvas-painting/59557Evelyn Young Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center
13 pm Study Away Info Table: CAPA Global Seminars (Summer)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/study-away-info-table-capa-global-seminars-summer/59854Campus Center, outside the Evelyn Young Dining Room
Feb 5 23:30 pm 2019 Employee Enhancement Days: Gustie Canvas Paintinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/2019-employee-enhancement-days-gustie-canvas-painting/59556Evelyn Young Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center