Evelyn Young Dining Room

The Evelyn Young Dining Room is located on the upper level of the North end of the Campus Center Building. The dining room is served by the Gustavus Adolphus Market Place which offers a wide selection of food and beverage choices to the entire Gustavus community.

No upcoming events were found. Please check back soon or visit the College Calendar for general campus events.

Past events
Date Event
Apr 28 12:301:30 p.m. Teachers Talking: Strategies for Group Discussionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-strategies-for-group-discussionPresident's Dining Room
Apr 20 78 p.m. Greek Life Lip Sync Battlehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/greek-life-lip-sync-battleEvelyn Young Dining Room
Apr 14 11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Teachers Talking - WRITL and WRITD: Which is Right for Me?https://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-writl-and-writd-which-is-right-for-mePresident's Dining Room
Apr 12 12:301:30 p.m. INVERSITY Reflection Event - Discuss Module 6https://gustavus.edu/calendar/inversity-reflection-event-discuss-module-6Presidents Dining Room (PDR), Jackson Campus Center
Mar 10 68 p.m. Mr. Gustavushttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/mr-gustavus-3Evelyn Young Dining Room
Mar 8 1:302:30 p.m. INVERSITY (") Reflection Event - Discuss Module 5https://gustavus.edu/calendar/inversity-reflection-event-discuss-module-5Presidents Dining Room (PDR), Jackson Campus Center
Mar 3 1010:30 a.m. Pie a Gustie to Help Fight Cancerhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/pie-a-gustie-to-help-fight-cancer-2Evelyn Young Dining Room
Mar 2 2:304 p.m. All Employee Meeting - March 2, 2023https://gustavus.edu/calendar/all-employee-meeting-march-2-2023Evelyn Young Dining Room
Feb 24 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. Gustie Gratitude Weekhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustie-gratitude-weekEvelyn Young Dining Room
Feb 23 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. Gustie Gratitude Weekhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustie-gratitude-weekEvelyn Young Dining Room