Evelyn Young Dining Room

The Evelyn Young Dining Room is located on the upper level of the North end of the Campus Center Building. The dining room is served by the Gustavus Adolphus Market Place which offers a wide selection of food and beverage choices to the entire Gustavus community.

Upcoming events
Date Event
Today 68 pm Senior Week: Presidents Banquethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/senior-week-presidents-banquet/44662Evelyn Young Dining Room
Jun 2 11 am to 1 pm Gustavus Employee Picnichttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-employee-picnic-4/45533Evelyn Young Dining Room
Past events
Date Event
May 26 4:308 pm Senior Week: Kick-Offhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/senior-week-kick-off/44661Evelyn Young Dining Room
May 20 9:4511:30 pm Midnight Expresshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/midnight-express-17/45241Evelyn Young Dining Room
May 18 6:307:30 pm Annual George Hall Lecture, "Liberal Arts, Religion, and a Life Well-Lived"https://gustavus.edu/calendar/annual-george-hall-lecture-liberal-arts-religion-and-a-life-well-lived/45383President's Dining Room
May 11 57 pm Summer Camp Send-Offhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/summer-camp-send-off-2/45320President's Dining Room
May 9 9 am to 5 pm Faculty Writing Retreat at Gustavushttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/faculty-writing-retreat-at-gustavus-8/41771President's Dining Room
May 6 77:30 pm Gusties For Life Sessionshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gusties-for-life-sessions/45334President's Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center
5:306 pm Gusties For Life Sessionshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gusties-for-life-sessions/45333President's Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center
2:303 pm Gusties For Life Sessionshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gusties-for-life-sessions/45332President's Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center
May 3 56:30 pm Paul Magnuson Award Dinnerhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/paul-magnuson-award-dinner-2/45076President's Dining Room
Apr 22 79 pm Green House Tour and Socialhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/green-house-tour-and-social/45174Evelyn Young Dining Room