Evelyn Young Dining Room

The Evelyn Young Dining Room is located on the upper level of the North end of the Campus Center Building. The dining room is served by the Gustavus Adolphus Market Place which offers a wide selection of food and beverage choices to the entire Gustavus community.

Upcoming events
Date Event
Jun 17, 2020 Gustie Gear-Up! 2020https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustie-gear-up-2020Alumni Hall, Evelyn Young Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center, Johnson Student Union
Jun 18, 2020 Gustie Gear-Up! 2020https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustie-gear-up-2020Alumni Hall, Evelyn Young Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center, Johnson Student Union
Jun 19, 2020 Gustie Gear-Up! 2020https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustie-gear-up-2020Alumni Hall, Evelyn Young Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center, Johnson Student Union
Past events
Date Event
Oct 6 11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Á La Carte Lunch (Family Weekend)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/la-carte-lunch-family-weekendEvelyn Young Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center
Oct 5 1011 a.m. Climate Changed: Facing our Future (Family Weekend 2019)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/climate-changed-facing-our-future-family-weekend-2019Presidents Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center
11 a.m. to 1 p.m. Lunch Break and Gus the Mascot Photobooth (Family Weekend 2019)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/lunch-break-and-gus-the-mascot-photobooth-family-weekend-2019Evelyn Young Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center
Sep 27 710 p.m. Lip Sync Battlehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/lip-sync-battle-3Evelyn Young Dining Room
Sep 23 68 p.m. Window Paintinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/window-painting-6Evelyn Young Dining Room
Sep 19 67 p.m. KAHOOT with the PAshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/kahoot-with-the-pasEvelyn Young Dining Room
Sep 18 67 p.m. Gustie Career Week: Arts & Communication Careers Panelhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustie-career-week-arts-communication-careers-panelPresident's Dining Room - Jackson Campus Center
Sep 17 67 p.m. Gustie Career Week: Education Career Panelhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustie-career-week-education-career-panelPresident's Dining Room - Jackson Campus Center
Sep 12 89 a.m. New Faculty Orientation Sessionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-90President's Dining Room
45:30 p.m. CICE Welcome and Farewell Receptionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/cice-welcome-and-farewell-receptionPresident's Dining Room, Campus Center