Evelyn Young Dining Room

The Evelyn Young Dining Room is located on the upper level of the North end of the Campus Center Building. The dining room is served by the Gustavus Adolphus Market Place which offers a wide selection of food and beverage choices to the entire Gustavus community.

Upcoming events
Date Event
May 3 56:30 pm Paul Magnuson Award Dinnerhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/paul-magnuson-award-dinner-2/45076President's Dining Room
May 9 9 am to 5 pm Faculty Writing Retreat at Gustavushttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/faculty-writing-retreat-at-gustavus-8/41771President's Dining Room
May 20 Midnight Expresshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/midnight-express-17/45241Evelyn Young Dining Room
May 28 68 pm Senior Week: Presidents Banquethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/senior-week-presidents-banquet/44662Evelyn Young Dining Room
Past events
Date Event
Apr 22 79 pm Green House Tour and Socialhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/green-house-tour-and-social/45174Evelyn Young Dining Room
Apr 9 11:30 am to 12:30 pm Teachers Talkinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-113/42912President's Dining Room
Apr 7 79 pm DIII Athlete Window Paintinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/diii-athlete-window-painting/45020Evelyn Young Dining Room
Mar 6 89:30 pm GAC's Got Talenthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gac-s-got-talent-2/44742Evelyn Young Dining Room
Feb 27 1010:20 am Pie a Profhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/pie-a-prof/44773Evelyn Young Dining Room
Feb 13 10:15 am to 5:30 pm Valentine's Gifts - Benefit Relay For LIfe of Gustavushttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/valentine-s-gifts-benefit-relay-for-life-of-gustavus/44623Evelyn Young Dining Room