Events

Next Event

Paris to Pittsburgh Film Screening

Tomorrow

Join the EAC in the Courtyard Cafe this Thursday for a film screening of Paris to Pittsburgh at 7:00 PM. Here are a few details about the film: 

This 2018 documentary directed by National Geographic filmmaker Sidney Beaumont and documentarian Michael Bonfiglio and produced by Bloomberg Philanthropies, National Geographic and RadicalMedia "celebrates how Americans are demanding and developing real solutions in the face of climate change. And as the weather grows more deadly and destructive, they aren’t waiting on Washington to act." 

Hope to see you there!

Upcoming events
Date Event
Tomorrow 78:30 p.m. Paris to Pittsburgh Film Screeninghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/paris-to-pittsburgh-film-screeningCourtyard Cafe
Dec 5 55:06 p.m. Holiday Buffethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/holiday-buffetBanquet Rooms, C. Charles Jackson Campus Center
Dec 6 5 p.m. Holiday Buffethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/holiday-buffetBanquet Rooms, C. Charles Jackson Campus Center
Dec 7 1 p.m. Holiday Buffethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/holiday-buffetBanquet Rooms, C. Charles Jackson Campus Center
5 p.m. Holiday Buffethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/holiday-buffetBanquet Rooms, C. Charles Jackson Campus Center
Dec 8 1 p.m. Holiday Buffethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/holiday-buffetBanquet Rooms, C. Charles Jackson Campus Center
Apr 16, 2020 3:305:30 p.m. Majors/Minors Fairhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/majorsminors-fairBanquet Rooms - Jackson Campus Center
Jun 17, 2020 Gustie Gear-Up! 2020https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustie-gear-up-2020Alumni Hall, Evelyn Young Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center, Johnson Student Union
Jun 18, 2020 Gustie Gear-Up! 2020https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustie-gear-up-2020Alumni Hall, Evelyn Young Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center, Johnson Student Union
Jun 19, 2020 Gustie Gear-Up! 2020https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustie-gear-up-2020Alumni Hall, Evelyn Young Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center, Johnson Student Union
Past events
Date Event
Oct 17 7:309 p.m. Open Mic Nighthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/open-mic-night-12Courtyard Cafe
Oct 15 67 p.m. Coffee & Citations (& Donuts)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/coffee-citations-donutsCourtyard Cafe
Oct 10 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. Flu Shot Clinichttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/flu-shot-clinic-19Heritage Banquet Rooms
Oct 9 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Flu Shot Clinichttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/flu-shot-clinic-19Heritage Banquet Rooms
Oct 6 11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Á La Carte Lunch (Family Weekend)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/la-carte-lunch-family-weekendEvelyn Young Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center
Oct 5 1011 a.m. Climate Changed: Facing our Future (Family Weekend 2019)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/climate-changed-facing-our-future-family-weekend-2019Presidents Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center
11 a.m. to 1 p.m. Lunch Break and Gus the Mascot Photobooth (Family Weekend 2019)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/lunch-break-and-gus-the-mascot-photobooth-family-weekend-2019Evelyn Young Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center
12 p.m. Trivia (Family Weekend 2019)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/trivia-family-weekend-2019Courtyard Café
Sep 27 710 p.m. Lip Sync Battlehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/lip-sync-battle-3Evelyn Young Dining Room
Sep 23 68 p.m. Window Paintinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/window-painting-6Evelyn Young Dining Room