Events

Valentine's Heart Shaped Pizza Special from Dining Service!
Pre order your pizza by stopping in or contacting the Dining Service Office at 933-7608 (8am-4:30pm), by Feburary 10th. Orders include Frost Your Owns, Caesar Salad, and a heart shaped pizza! Gluten Free Options available. Please click on the attachment for ordering information. Ordering Information 

Next Event

LineUs Performance

October 8

Homecoming 2022 event

Upcoming events
Date Event
Oct 8 noon to 12:30 p.m. LineUs Performancehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/lineus-performanceEvelyn Young Dining Room
Oct 11 2:303:30 p.m. Teachers Talking: Empowering Student Votershttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-empowering-student-votersPresident's Dining Room (PDR)
5:306:30 p.m. Student Org Networking Eventhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/student-org-networking-event-2Banquet Room
Oct 12 4:306 p.m. Faculty Shop Talk - Sam Kesslerhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/faculty-shop-talk-sam-kesslerPresident's Dining Room (PDR)
Oct 14 57 p.m. Pumpkin Painting with CABhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/pumpkin-painting-with-cabCourtyard Cafe
Nov 8 5:306:30 p.m. Student Org Networking Eventhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/student-org-networking-event-3Banquet Room
Past events
Date Event
Sep 22 910 a.m. Advisor Development Workshophttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/advisor-development-workshopPresident's Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center
1:303:30 p.m. Embroidery Makinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/embroidery-makingCourtyard Cafe
Sep 20 5:306:30 p.m. Student Org Networking Eventhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/student-org-networking-eventBanquet Room
6:307:30 p.m. Gustavus Women in Leadership: Internship Panelhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-women-in-leadership-internship-panelHeritage Banquet Room
Sep 16 1010:59 p.m. Gusties After Dark BINGOhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gusties-after-dark-bingo-6Courtyard Cafe
1011:59 p.m. Gusties After Dark BINGOhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gusties-after-dark-bingo-5Courtyard Cafe
Sep 4 4:155:15 p.m. Dining Service Student Employment Orientationhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/dining-service-student-employment-orientation-2Banquet Room, Jackson Campus Center
5:156:15 p.m. Dining Service Student Employment Orientationhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/dining-service-student-employment-orientation-2Banquet Room, Jackson Campus Center
Sep 3 58 p.m. President's Banquethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/presidents-banquet-3Evelyn Young Dining Room
9:3010:30 p.m. Grocery Bingohttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/grocery-bingo-2Evelyn Young Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center