Events

Next Event

Tenure Track New Faculty Welcome Lunch

August 27

Lunch meeting for new faculty

Upcoming events
Date Event
Aug 27 noon to 2:30 pm Tenure Track New Faculty Welcome Lunchhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/tenure-track-new-faculty-welcome-lunch/55724President's Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center
Aug 28 8:15 am to 4 pm New Faculty Orientation Dayhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-day-15/55725Heritage Banquet Room
11:30 am to 1 pm Sabbatical Re-Entry Lunchhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/sabbatical-re-entry-lunch/55726President's Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center
Aug 29 8:30 am to 1 pm Faculty Development Dayhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/faculty-development-day-18/55727Banquet Room B - Heritage Banquet Room
Sep 6 11:30 am to 1:20 pm Teachers Talkinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-158/55730St. Peter Banquet Room
Sep 13 12:301:20 pm New Faculty Orientation Sessionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-121/55729St. Peter Banquet Room
Oct 9 68 pm Urban Dictionary Triviahttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/urban-dictionary-trivia/55571Courtyard Cafe
Nov 16 4:306 pm Jazz Combos at the Courtyard Cafehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/jazz-combos-at-the-courtyard-cafe-2/55712Courtyard Cafe
Dec 7 4:306 pm Jazz Combos at the Courtyard Cafehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/jazz-combos-at-the-courtyard-cafe-2/55713Courtyard Cafe
Mar 22, 2019 4:306 pm Jazz J.A.M.https://gustavus.edu/calendar/jazz-j-a-m/55706Courtyard Cafe
May 10, 2019 4:306 pm Jazz Combos at the Courtyard Cafehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/jazz-combos-at-the-courtyard-cafe-2/55714Courtyard Cafe
Past events
Date Event
Jun 2022 Gustie Gear-Up! 2018https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustie-gear-up-2018/53688Alumni Hall, Evelyn Young Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center, Johnson Student Union
Jun 5 11 am to 1 pm Gustavus Employee Picnic 2018https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-employee-picnic-2018/55463Evelyn Young Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center
May 23 1011:59 pm Don't Second Guess, Come to Midnight Express!https://gustavus.edu/calendar/don-t-second-guess-come-to-midnight-express/55392Evelyn Young Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center
58 pm 2018 Faculty and Administrator Retirement Dinnerhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/2018-faculty-and-administrator-retirement-dinner-2/55378Campus Center Banquet Room
8:3010 am Reception for Newly Promoted Facultyhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/reception-for-newly-promoted-faculty/55500President's Dining Room
May 18 67 pm Vocal Jazz Solo Nighthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/vocal-jazz-solo-night/55482Courtyard Cafe