Events

Next Event

New Tenure Track Faculty Welcome Lunch

August 26

New Tenure Track Faculty Welcome Lunch

There will be a lunch and meeting for new tenure track faculty on Monday, August 26 from noon to 2:30 p.m. in the President's Dining Room.

Upcoming events
Date Event
Aug 26 noon to 2:30 p.m. New Tenure Track Faculty Welcome Lunchhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-tenure-track-faculty-welcome-lunchPresidents Dining Room
Jun 18, 2020 Gustie Gear-Up! 2020https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustie-gear-up-2020Alumni Hall, Evelyn Young Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center, Johnson Student Union
Gustie Gear-Up! 2020https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustie-gear-up-2020Alumni Hall, Evelyn Young Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center, Johnson Student Union
Past events
Date Event
May 17 49 p.m. Celebration of Philanthropy 2019 Reception and Dinnerhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/celebration-of-philanthropy-2019-reception-and-dinnerEvelyn Young Dining Room
May 16 4:306:30 p.m. Firethorne Release Partyhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/firethorne-release-party-10Outdoor Courtyard Cafe (Rain Location: Indoor Courtyard Cafe)
May 10 4:306 p.m. Jazz in the Courtyardhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/jazz-in-the-courtyard-2Courtyard Cafe
May 9 12:301:30 p.m. New Faculty Orientation Sessionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-133St. Peter Banquet Room
6:307:30 p.m. Annual George Hall Lecturehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/annual-george-hall-lecture-6President's Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center
May 8 Teachers Talkinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-172St. Peter Banquet Room
2:303:50 p.m. Lindau Residency in Conservative Thought Forumhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/lindau-residency-in-conservative-thought-forumBanquet Room B - Heritage Banquet Room
78 p.m. Epsilon Pi Alpha Awareness for MShttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/epsilon-pi-alpha-awareness-for-msCourtyard Cafe
May 1 5:156:45 p.m. Religion Department Senior Seminar Poster Presentationhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/religion-department-senior-seminar-poster-presentation-3President's Dining Room
Apr 30 12:301:30 p.m. Workshop for Faculty Planning to Propose J-Term 2021 Study Away Courseshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/workshop-for-faculty-planning-to-propose-j-term-2021-study-away-courses-2President's Dining Room