Events

Next Event

Gustavus Health Professions Fair

March 4

Organizations and employers with a health focus and health-related schools come to meet with interested students of all years. Students who are anticipating a health career should attend.

Upcoming events
Date Event
Mar 4 11:30 am to 2:30 pm Gustavus Health Professions Fairhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-health-professions-fair-3/42381Heritage and St. Peter Banquet Rooms
Mar 5 12:301:20 pm New Faculty Orientation Sessionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-84/41784Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
Mar 6 89:30 pm GAC's Got Talenthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gac-s-got-talent-2/44742Evelyn Young Dining Room
Mar 10 11:30 am to 1:30 pm Teachers Talking Writinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-writing-19/42911Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
Mar 11 7:309 am Gustie Breakfast - Tom Cradyhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustie-breakfast-tom-crady/43243Campus Center Banquet Rooms
11:30 am to 2:30 pm Gustavus Internship Fairhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-internship-fair-3/43418Heritage Banquet Room
Mar 12 11:30 am to 1:30 pm Teachers Talkinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-112/42910Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
Mar 19 12:301:20 pm New Faculty Orientation Sessionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-85/41785Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
Mar 24 11:30 am to 1:20 pm Teachers Talkinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-114/44749Banquet Room B - Heritage Banquet Room
Apr 7 36 am Majors/Minors Fairhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/majors-minors-fair-3/43549Heritage Banquet Room
Apr 9 11:30 am to 12:30 pm Teachers Talkinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-113/42912Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
Apr 16 12:301:20 pm New Faculty Orientation Sessionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-86/41786Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
Apr 22 4:306 pm New Faculty Mentor/Mentee Social (tenure-track only)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-mentor-mentee-social-tenure-track-only-2/41787Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
May 1 57 pm Celebration of Creative Inquiryhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/celebration-of-creative-inquiry-9/42959Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
May 7 12:301:20 pm New Faculty Orientation Sessionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-87/41788Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
May 9 9 am to 5 pm Faculty Writing Retreat at Gustavushttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/faculty-writing-retreat-at-gustavus-8/41771President's Dining Room
May 28 68 pm Senior Week: Presidents Banquethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/senior-week-presidents-banquet/44662Evelyn Young Dining Room
Past events
Date Event
Yesterday 1010:20 am Pie a Profhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/pie-a-prof/44773Evelyn Young Dining Room
Feb 26 6:308:30 pm Be U Peer Group Coaching Kick-off Dinnerhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/be-u-peer-group-coaching-kick-off-dinner/44731Heritage Banquet Room
11:30 am to 1:30 pm Teachers Talkinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-111/42909Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
Feb 25 noon to 5 pm "Clean-Up" Salehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/clean-up-sale/44705Heritage Banquet Room
noon to 5 pm "Clean-Up" Salehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/clean-up-sale-2/44706Heritage Banquet Room
Feb 21 5:307:30 pm Lunar Near Year Celebrationhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/lunar-near-year-celebration/44590Heritage and St. Peter Banquet Rooms
Feb 19 12:301:20 pm New Faculty Orientation Sessionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-83/41783Banquet Room B - Heritage Banquet Room
Feb 13 10:15 am to 5:30 pm Valentine's Gifts - Benefit Relay For LIfe of Gustavushttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/valentine-s-gifts-benefit-relay-for-life-of-gustavus/44623Evelyn Young Dining Room
Feb 12 12:301:20 pm New Faculty Orientation Session (tenure-track only)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-tenure-track-only-14/41782Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
Feb 11 7:309 am Gustie Breakfast - Greg Aune & Dean Wahlund '72https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustie-breakfast-greg-aune-dean-wahlund-72/43241Campus Center Banquet Rooms