Events

No upcoming events were found. Please check back soon or visit the College Calendar for general campus events.

Past events
Date Event
Jul 1Yesterday Market Place Hours - 4th of Julyhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/market-place-hours-4th-of-july/35499Market Place
Jun 2 11 am to 1 pm Gustavus Employee Picnichttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-employee-picnic-4/45533Evelyn Young Dining Room
May 28 68 pm Senior Week: Presidents Banquethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/senior-week-presidents-banquet/44662Evelyn Young Dining Room
May 26 4:308 pm Senior Week: Kick-Offhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/senior-week-kick-off/44661Evelyn Young Dining Room
May 20 9:4511:30 pm Midnight Expresshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/midnight-express-17/45241Evelyn Young Dining Room
May 18 6:307:30 pm Annual George Hall Lecture, "Liberal Arts, Religion, and a Life Well-Lived"https://gustavus.edu/calendar/annual-george-hall-lecture-liberal-arts-religion-and-a-life-well-lived/45383President's Dining Room
May 15 11:30 am to 2 pm Gustie Wellbeing: Sex, Drugs, and Rocky Emotional Healthhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustie-wellbeing-sex-drugs-and-rocky-emotional-health-2/45408Courtyard Cafe
May 13 7:309 am Gustie Breakfast - Steve Kjellgren '86https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustie-breakfast-steve-kjellgren-86-2/45095Campus Center Banquet Rooms
May 11 57 pm Summer Camp Send-Offhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/summer-camp-send-off-2/45320President's Dining Room
May 9 9 am to 5 pm Faculty Writing Retreat at Gustavushttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/faculty-writing-retreat-at-gustavus-8/41771President's Dining Room