Events

Next Event

Gustavus Employee Picnic 2018

June 5

The Gustavus Employee Picnic will include a full picnic menu and entertainment by The Hootenanny Annies. Please come and enjoy!

Upcoming events
Date Event
Jun 5 11 am to 1 pm Gustavus Employee Picnic 2018https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-employee-picnic-2018/55463Evelyn Young Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center
Jun 2022 Gustie Gear-Up 2018https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustie-gear-up-2018/53688Alumni Hall, Evelyn Young Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center, Johnson Student Union, Beck Hall
Past events
Date Event
May 23 1011:59 pm Don't Second Guess, Come to Midnight Express!https://gustavus.edu/calendar/don-t-second-guess-come-to-midnight-express/55392Evelyn Young Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center
58 pm 2018 Faculty and Administrator Retirement Dinnerhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/2018-faculty-and-administrator-retirement-dinner-2/55378Campus Center Banquet Room
8:3010 am Reception for Newly Promoted Facultyhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/reception-for-newly-promoted-faculty/55500President's Dining Room
May 18 67 pm Vocal Jazz Solo Nighthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/vocal-jazz-solo-night/55482Courtyard Cafe
May 17 noon to 2 pm Sun-dae Barhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/sun-dae-bar/55084Outside the Courtyard Cafe
May 16 47 pm Retirement Celebration Open House for Florence Amamoto and Joyce Sutphenhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/retirement-celebration-open-house-for-florence-amamoto-and-joyce-sutphen/55343The Banquet Rooms of Jackson Campus Center
May 14 6:307:30 pm Annual George Hall Lecturehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/annual-george-hall-lecture-5/55384President's Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center
May 10 12:301:20 pm New Faculty Orientation Sessionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-120/52887St. Peter Banquet Room
May 9 7:309 pm E Pi Awarenesshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/e-pi-awareness-3/55447Courtyard Cafe
May 8 7:309 pm Fill Your Cuphttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/fill-your-cup/55079Courtyard Cafe