Events

Next Event

Finish J-Term Strong!

January 26

Students - Finish J-Term Strong! Stop by the Career Development table outside the Caf to select a Career Interest Cluster, learn how to take a career assessment, get a career (sort of!), and more!  

Upcoming events
Date Event
Jan 26 11 am to 1 pm Finish J-Term Strong!https://gustavus.edu/calendar/finish-j-term-strong/51398Evelyn Young Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center
Feb 9 12:301:20 pm New Faculty Orientation Sessionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-108/50242St. Peter Banquet Room
Feb 16 12:301:20 pm New Faculty Orientation Session (TT only)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-tt-only/50243St. Peter Banquet Room
Feb 17 12:301:30 pm African Dance Lunch Lecture with Kemal Nancehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/african-dance-lunch-lecture-with-kemal-nance/50810President's Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center
Feb 23 11:30 am to 1:20 pm Teachers Talkinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-134/50247Heritage Banquet Room
Mar 1 11:30 am to 2:30 pm Health Professions Fairhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/health-professions-fair-10/51119Heritage Banquet Room
Mar 2 12:301:20 pm New Faculty Orientation Session (TT only)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-tt-only-2/50249St. Peter Banquet Room
Mar 9 11:30 am to 1:20 pm Teachers Talkinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-135/50248St. Peter Banquet Room
Mar 16 12:301:20 pm New Faculty Orientation Session (TT only)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-tt-only-3/50250St. Peter Banquet Room
Apr 6 11:30 am to 1:20 pm Teachers Talkinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-136/50253Heritage Banquet Room
Apr 13 12:301:20 pm New Faculty Orientation Sessionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-109/50256St. Peter Banquet Room
Apr 19 4:306 pm New Faculty Mentor/Mentee Social (tenure-track only)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-mentor-mentee-social-tenure-track-only-4/50257St. Peter Banquet Room
Apr 25 11:30 am to 1:20 pm Teachers Talkinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-137/50258Heritage Banquet Room
May 10 7:309 pm Jazz Combos at the Courtyard Cafehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/jazz-combos-at-the-courtyard-cafe/51374The Courtyard Cafe
May 11 12:301:20 pm New Faculty Orientation Sessionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-110/50259St. Peter Banquet Room
Past events
Date Event
Dec 14, 2016 1011:59 pm Midnight Express!https://gustavus.edu/calendar/midnight-express-20/50942Evelyn Young Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center
Dec 12, 2016 11:30 am to 12:30 pm Gustavus Acts Strategic Planning Open Discussion Sessionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-acts-strategic-planning-open-discussion-session-3/50728President's Dining Room
Dec 8, 2016 11:30 am to 1:20 pm Teachers Talkinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-130/49888St. Peter Banquet Room
Nov 30, 2016 11:30 am to 1:20 pm Teachers Talking Writinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-writing-22/49885Heritage Banquet Room