Events

Next Event

KAHOOT with the PAs

Tomorrow

Join the Peer Assistants in the Caf for a game of Kahoot! Bring a team or just yourself to answer questions about mental health and stress management for the chance to win awesome prizes.

Upcoming events
Date Event
Tomorrow 67 p.m. KAHOOT with the PAshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/kahoot-with-the-pasEvelyn Young Dining Room
Sep 20 45 p.m. Gustie Internship Expohttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustie-internship-expoCourtyard Cafe
Sep 23 68 p.m. Window Paintinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/window-painting-6Evelyn Young Dining Room
Sep 27 710 p.m. Lip Sync Battlehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/lip-sync-battle-3Evelyn Young Dining Room
Oct 5 1011 a.m. Climate Changed: Facing our Future (Family Weekend 2019)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/climate-changed-facing-our-future-family-weekend-2019Presidents Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center
11 a.m. to 1 p.m. Lunch Break and Gus the Mascot Photobooth (Family Weekend 2019)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/lunch-break-and-gus-the-mascot-photobooth-family-weekend-2019Evelyn Young Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center
12 p.m. Trivia (Family Weekend 2019)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/trivia-family-weekend-2019Courtyard Café
Oct 6 11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Á La Carte Lunch (Family Weekend)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/la-carte-lunch-family-weekendEvelyn Young Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center
Nov 6 710 p.m. Game Nighthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/game-night-2Courtyard Cafe
Jun 18, 2020 Gustie Gear-Up! 2020https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustie-gear-up-2020Alumni Hall, Evelyn Young Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center, Johnson Student Union
Gustie Gear-Up! 2020https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustie-gear-up-2020Alumni Hall, Evelyn Young Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center, Johnson Student Union
Past events
Date Event
Today 67 p.m. Gustie Career Week: Arts & Communication Careers Panelhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustie-career-week-arts-communication-careers-panelPresident's Dining Room - Jackson Campus Center
Yesterday 67 p.m. Gustie Career Week: Education Career Panelhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustie-career-week-education-career-panelPresident's Dining Room - Jackson Campus Center
Sep 12 89 a.m. New Faculty Orientation Sessionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-90President's Dining Room
45:30 p.m. CICE Welcome and Farewell Receptionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/cice-welcome-and-farewell-receptionPresident's Dining Room, Campus Center