Events

Next Event

E Pi Awareness

Tomorrow

Come join our fraternity, Epsilon Pi Alpha, as we host the 2018 Sexual Health Awareness event. This hour long event will follow the focus of the awareness topics of the Sexual Health Awareness month (in September) with a strong focus on consent and healthy relationships. With hilarious skits, wild facts, and a great turnout this event is always a hit. Come help us talk about sex and get rid of those stigmas that keep us from talking about this important subject!

Upcoming events
Date Event
Tomorrow 78 pm E Pi Awarenesshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/e-pi-awareness-4/58985Courtyard Cafe
Nov 15 12:301:20 pm New Faculty Orientation Sessionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-126/58914St. Peter Banquet Room
5:456:45 pm La Mesahttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/la-mesa/58838Evelyn Young Dining Room, C. Charles Jackson Campus Center
78 pm Keynote Speaker: Sleep Health Specialist, Sarah Moehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/keynote-speaker-sleep-health-specialist-sarah-moe-2/58928Courtyard Cafe
78 pm Sleep Health Specialist: Sarah Moe, RPSTGhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/sleep-health-specialist-sarah-moe-rpstg/58952Courtyard Cafe
Nov 16 4:306 pm Jazz in the Courtyardhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/jazz-in-the-courtyard-2/55712Courtyard Cafe
Nov 27 11:30 am to 1:20 pm Teachers Talkinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-163/58913Banquet Room B - Heritage Banquet Room
Nov 29 5:456:45 pm La Mesahttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/la-mesa/58839Evelyn Young Dining Room, C. Charles Jackson Campus Center
Dec 6 5:456:45 pm La Mesahttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/la-mesa/58840Evelyn Young Dining Room, C. Charles Jackson Campus Center
6:309 pm De-Stress Festhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/de-stress-fest/58835Heritage Banquet Room
Dec 7 4:306 pm Jazz in the Courtyardhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/jazz-in-the-courtyard-2/55713Courtyard Cafe
Dec 13 810 am Department of Scandinavian Studies Annual Yuletide Breakfasthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/department-of-scandinavian-studies-annual-yuletide-breakfast/58762Jackson Campus Center Banquet Room
11:30 am to 1:20 pm Teachers Talkinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-164/58915St. Peter Banquet Room
5:456:45 pm La Mesahttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/la-mesa/58841Evelyn Young Dining Room, C. Charles Jackson Campus Center
Jan 24, 2019 11:30 am to 1:20 pm Teachers Talkinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-165/58916Banquet Room B - Heritage Banquet Room
Mar 22, 2019 4:306 pm Jazz in the Courtyardhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/jazz-in-the-courtyard/55706Courtyard Cafe
May 10, 2019 4:306 pm Jazz in the Courtyardhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/jazz-in-the-courtyard-2/55714Courtyard Cafe
May 17, 2019 49 pm Celebration of Philanthropy 2019 Reception and Dinnerhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/celebration-of-philanthropy-2019-reception-and-dinner/55983Evelyn Young Dining Room
Jun 4, 2019 11 am to 1 pm Gustavus Employee Picnic 2019https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-employee-picnic-2019/55784Evelyn Young Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center
Jun 1921, 2019 Gustie Gear-Up! 2019https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustie-gear-up-2019/57552Alumni Hall, Evelyn Young Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center, Johnson Student Union
Past events
Date Event
Today 7:309 pm Open Mic Nighthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/open-mic-night-11/58947Courtyard Cafe
Nov 8 79 pm Nursing Major Q&Ahttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/nursing-major-q-a-2/58902Courtyard Cafe
5:306:30 pm La Mesahttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/la-mesa/58837Evelyn Young Dining Room, C. Charles Jackson Campus Center
11:30 am to 1:20 pm Teachers Talkinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-162/58912Banquet Room B - Heritage Banquet Room
Oct 25 5:456:45 pm La Mesahttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/la-mesa/58836Evelyn Young Dining Room, C. Charles Jackson Campus Center
12:301:30 pm New Faculty Orientation Sessionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-125/57450St. Peter Banquet Room
Oct 16 78 pm Comedian Kevin Bozemanhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/comedian-kevin-bozeman/57185Courtyard Cafe
11:30 am to 1:20 pm Teachers Talkinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-161/57726Banquet Room B - Heritage Banquet Room
Oct 13 13 pm Trivia (Family Weekend 2018)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/trivia-family-weekend-2018/55920Courtyard Cafe
10:3011:30 am Planning Ahead for a Semester Away (Family Weekend 2018)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/planning-ahead-for-a-semester-away-family-weekend-2018/55913Heritage Banquet Room