Events

Next Event

Coloring for Mental Health

February 26

The first of a series of events for Building Bridges week, we hope to engage this campus in reflective and relaxing coloring activities to broaden our understanding of mental health. Create beautiful art for the chance of it being displayed on the bulletin board outside the caf to help raise awareness about mental health. Or write supportive letters for your friends and classmates to brighten their day. There will be tea provided.

Upcoming events
Date Event
Feb 26 78 pm Coloring for Mental Healthhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/coloring-for-mental-health/54969Courtyard Cafe
Feb 28 11:30 am to 1:20 pm Teachers Talking Writinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-writing-25/52872Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
Mar 1 11:30 am to 1:20 pm Teachers Talkinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-150/52874Banquet Room B - Heritage Banquet Room
Mar 2 7:309:30 pm GAC's Got Talenthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gac-s-got-talent-6/54968Evelyn Young Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center
Mar 6 11:30 am to 1:30 pm Teachers Talkinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-155/54600Banquet Room B - Heritage Banquet Room
Mar 8 12:301:20 pm New Faculty Orientation Sessionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-118/52884Banquet Room B - Heritage Banquet Room
Mar 13 4:307 pm What's Nexthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/what-s-next/54967Heritage Banquet Room
Mar 14 6:307:30 pm Get to Know PASO Mixerhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/get-to-know-paso-mixer/54974Courtyard Cafe
Mar 15 11:30 am to 1:20 pm Teachers Talkinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-151/52875St. Peter Banquet Room
67 pm Open Mic Nighthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/open-mic-night-9/54975Courtyard Cafe
Mar 22 12:301:20 pm New Faculty Orientation Session (TT only)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-tt-only-5/52885St. Peter Banquet Room
Mar 26 79 pm Comedian Andrew Sleighterhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/comedian-andrew-sleighter/54160Courtyard Cafe
Mar 28 7:3010 pm Jazz J.A.M. Lecture and Jam Sessionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/jazz-j-a-m-lecture-and-jam-session/53073Courtyard Cafe
Apr 11 4:306 pm New Faculty Social (including mentors)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-social-including-mentors/52888St. Peter Banquet Room
Apr 12 11:30 am to 1:20 pm Teachers Talkinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-152/52876Banquet Room B - Heritage Banquet Room
Apr 16 11:30 am to 1:20 pm Teachers Talking Writinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-writing-26/52873Banquet Room B - Heritage Banquet Room
Apr 20 5:308 pm Celebration of Philanthropy 2018 Reception and Dinnerhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/celebration-of-philanthropy-2018-reception-and-dinner/54582Evelyn Young Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center
Apr 26 12:301:20 pm New Faculty Orientation Sessionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-119/52886St. Peter Banquet Room
May 3 11:30 am to 1:20 pm Teachers Talkinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-153/52877Banquet Room B - Heritage Banquet Room
May 10 12:301:20 pm New Faculty Orientation Sessionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-120/52887St. Peter Banquet Room
Jun 2022 Gustie Gear-Up 2018https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustie-gear-up-2018/53688Alumni Hall, Evelyn Young Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center, Johnson Student Union, Beck Hall
Past events
Date Event
Today 5:458 pm Lunar New Year Celebrationhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/lunar-new-year-celebration-2/54422Banquet Room B - Heritage Banquet Room
Yesterday 46:30 pm Spring Involvement Fairhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/spring-involvement-fair-3/54218Campus Center Banquet Rooms
12:301:20 pm New Faculty Orientation Session (TT only)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-tt-only-4/52883St. Peter Banquet Room
Feb 21 78:30 pm Cocoa and Canvashttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/cocoa-and-canvas/54159Courtyard Cafe
Feb 20 11:30 am to 1:20 pm Teachers Talkinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-149/52871Banquet Room B - Heritage Banquet Room
Feb 15 12:301:20 pm New Faculty Orientation Sessionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-117/52882Banquet Room B - Heritage Banquet Room
Jan 30 56 pm Citizen Activism 101: Making Change Happenhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/citizen-activism-101-making-change-happen/54423Courtyard Cafe
Jan 16 78 pm The Office/Parks and Recreation Trivia Nighthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/33659/54146Courtyard Cafe
Jan 12 57 pm Trivia Nighthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/trivia-night-5/54298Courtyard Cafe
Jan 10 12:301:20 pm New Faculty Orientation Sessionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-116/52881St. Peter Banquet Room