Events

Next Event

Spread the Love Food Pack

Today

Join Zeta Chi Phi & alumni Matthew Martin '97 as they work to end hunger at the Spread the Love Food Pack. This event will kick off the Packing for Diversity series across Southwestern Minnesota. Come learn about the importance of diversity in this area and enjoy music and laughs while making meals for the hungry. All volunteers  will have the opportunity to sign up for a handmade valentine to be sent to any person of their choosing and small valentines with candy will be available for younger volunteers as well. For more information stop by the diversity center or email event coordinator Mattilan Martin at mmartin7@gustavus.edu.

Upcoming events
Date Event
Today 3:308:30 pm Spread the Love Food Packhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/spread-the-love-food-pack/47249Dining Service Banquet Rooms (St. Peter, Heritage, and Three Crowns)
Feb 15 4:306:30 pm Spring Involvement Fairhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/spring-involvement-fair/47346Campus Center Banquet Rooms
Feb 18 12:301:20 pm New Faculty Orientation Session (tenure-track only)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-tenure-track-only-15/45735Banquet Room B - Heritage Banquet Room
Feb 19 10:30 am to 3 pm Summer Camp Fairhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/summer-camp-fair-3/47590Heritage Banquet Room
Feb 25 11:30 am to 1:20 pm Teachers Talkinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-121/46170Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
Mar 3 12:301:20 pm New Faculty Orientation Session (non tenure-track)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-non-tenure-track-2/45737Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
12:301:20 pm New Faculty Orientation Session (tenure-track only)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-tenure-track-only-16/45736Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
Mar 10 11:30 am to 1:30 pm Teachers Talkinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-122/46171Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
Mar 17 12:301:20 pm New Faculty Orientation Sessionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-98/45738Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
Apr 7 11:30 am to 1:20 pm Teachers Talkinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-123/46172Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
Apr 13 6:308 pm Passover Singing Workshophttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/passover-singing-workshop/47780President's Dining Room
Apr 14 12:301:20 pm New Faculty Orientation Sessionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-99/45739Banquet Room B - Heritage Banquet Room
78:30 pm Preparing for Life Off the Hill - Senior Transitions with Paul Batzhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/preparing-for-life-off-the-hill-senior-transitions-with-paul-batz/48020Heritage Banquet Room
Apr 20 4:306 pm New Faculty Mentor/Mentee Social (tenure-track only)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-mentor-mentee-social-tenure-track-only-3/45740Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
May 12 12:301:20 pm New Faculty Orientation Sessionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-100/45741Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
Aug 29 11:59 am to 4 pm New Faculty Tenure Track Welcome Lunchhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-tenure-track-welcome-lunch-2/46979Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
Aug 30 8:45 am to 4:30 pm New Faculty Orientation Dayhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-day-13/46980Banquet Room B - Heritage Banquet Room
Aug 31 8:30 am to 2 pm Faculty Development Dayhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/faculty-development-day-16/46981Banquet Room B - Heritage Banquet Room
Past events
Date Event
Yesterday 12:301:20 pm New Faculty Orientation Sessionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-97/45734Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
Feb 10 12 pm CIC Grant Opportunity Webinarhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/cic-grant-opportunity-webinar/47784President's Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center
Feb 9 11:30 am to 1:30 pm Teachers Talkinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-124/46950Banquet Room B - Heritage Banquet Room
Feb 89 Feb 8 at 8 am St. Peter Gustie Breakfasthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/st-peter-gustie-breakfast-3/47968Campus Banquet Room, C. Charles Jackson Campus Center
Jan 21 11:30 am to 1:20 pm Teachers Talkinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-120/46169Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
Jan 19 79 pm Student Presidential Debateshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/student-presidential-debates/47478Courtyard Cafe
Jan 13 7:309 am Gustie Breakfast - Tom Brown H'12https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustie-breakfast-tom-brown-h-12/47052Campus Center Banquet Rooms