Events

Next Event

Honors Day Coffee Reception

Tomorrow

Faculty, honor students, and their guests are invited to attend this reception that is hosted by the Faculty Senate. Refreshments will be served.

Upcoming events
Date Event
Tomorrow 9:3010:15 am Honors Day Coffee Receptionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/honors-day-coffee-reception/48741Johns Courtyard (weather permitting) and Courtyard Cafe, Jackson Campus Center
May 11 7:309 am Gustie Breakfast - Chaplain Grady St. Dennis '92https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustie-breakfast-chaplain-grady-st-dennis-92/48868Campus Center Banquet Rooms
11:30 am to 1 pm Friends' Tablehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/friends-table-2/48874Evelyn Young Dining Room
May 12 12:301:20 pm New Faculty Orientation Sessionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-100/45741President's Dining Room
May 13 2:304 pm Coca-Cola Educational Partnership Grant Receptionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/coca-cola-educational-partnership-grant-reception-3/48849Heritage Banquet Room
May 18 1011:30 pm Midnight Expresshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/midnight-express-19/48883Evelyn Young Dining Room
Jun 1 11 am to 1 pm Gustavus Employee Picnic 2016https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-employee-picnic-2016/48779Evelyn Young Dining Room
Aug 29 11:59 am to 4 pm New Faculty Tenure Track Welcome Lunchhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-tenure-track-welcome-lunch-2/46979Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
Aug 30 8:45 am to 4:30 pm New Faculty Orientation Dayhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-day-13/46980Banquet Room B - Heritage Banquet Room
Aug 31 8:30 am to 2 pm Faculty Development Dayhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/faculty-development-day-16/46981Banquet Room B - Heritage Banquet Room
Oct 4 10:30 am to 2:30 pm Gustavus Careers Possiblehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-careers-possible-3/48805Heritage and St. Peter Banquet Room
Past events
Date Event
Yesterday 11:30 am to 1:30 pm President's Council for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Community BYOL Luncheshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/president-s-council-for-diversity-equity-and-inclusion-community-byol-lunches/48864President's Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center
May 4 11:30 am to 1:30 pm President's Council for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Community BYOL Luncheshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/president-s-council-for-diversity-equity-and-inclusion-community-byol-lunches/48863President's Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center
Apr 26 56 pm Democrat, Republican, and Libertarian Student Debatehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/democrat-republican-and-libertarian-student-debate/48760Courtyard Cafe
11:30 am to 1:30 pm Teachers Talking - Möbius Initiative Info Sessionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-m-bius-initiative-info-session/48685St. Peter Banquet Room
Apr 22 5:309 pm Celebration of Philanthropyhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/celebration-of-philanthropy/48732Reception, Nobel Hall of Science | Dinner, Evelyn Young Dining Room in the Jackson Campus Center
Apr 20 4:306 pm New Faculty Mentor/Mentee Social (tenure-track only)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-mentor-mentee-social-tenure-track-only-3/45740Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
Apr 18 78 pm Suicide Awareness and Prevention with Dan Reidenberghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/suicide-awareness-and-prevention-with-dan-reidenberg/48699Heritage Banquet Room
Apr 14 12:301:20 pm New Faculty Orientation Sessionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-99/45739Banquet Room B - Heritage Banquet Room
Apr 13 6:308 pm Passover Singing Workshophttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/passover-singing-workshop/47780President's Dining Room
9 am to 6 pm Grad Finalehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/grad-finale-10/48559Heritage Banquet Room