Events

Next Event

Market Place Hours Easter Break

April 1420

Market Place hours for Easter Break are: Thursday, April 17 through Saturday, April 19; 7am-7pm.  Sunday, April 20; 9am-7pm.  Please visit the Gustavus Website for additional Market Place information.

Upcoming events
Date Event
Apr 1420 Market Place Hours Easter Breakhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/market-place-hours-easter-break/41630Market Place
Apr 22 4:305:30 pm Study Abroad Returnees at the Caf' - Tuesday Coffee Breakshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/study-abroad-returnees-at-the-caf-tuesday-coffee-breaks/40863Evelyn Young Dining Room
Apr 23 11:30 am to 1:20 pm Teachers Talkinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-103/40120Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
4:306 pm New Faculty Mentor Mentee Socialhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-mentor-mentee-social-2/40118Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
Apr 25 79:30 pm Celebrating Philanthropy Dinnerhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/celebrating-philanthropy-dinner/41152Evelyn Young Dining Room
Apr 29 3:305 pm Coca Cola Educational Partnership Grant Receptionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/coca-cola-educational-partnership-grant-reception-2/41507Heritage Banquet Room
May 2 57 pm Celebration of Creative Inquiryhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/celebration-of-creative-inquiry-8/38951Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
May 6 11:30 am to 1:30 pm Teachers Talking Technologyhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-technology-43/41666Banquet Room B - Heritage Banquet Room
4:305:30 pm Study Abroad Returnees at the Caf' - Tuesday Coffee Breakshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/study-abroad-returnees-at-the-caf-tuesday-coffee-breaks/40864Evelyn Young Dining Room
May 8 12:301:20 pm New Faculty Orientation Sessionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-76/40119Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
May 14 7:309 am St. Peter Gustie Breakfast - Dan Mollnerhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/st-peter-gustie-breakfast-dan-mollner/40081Campus Center Banquet Rooms
May 16 4:307:30 pm Farewell & Thank You for Chris Johnsonhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/farewell-thank-you-for-chris-johnson/41661Heritage Banquet Room
May 20 4:305:30 pm Study Abroad Returnees at the Caf' - Tuesday Coffee Breakshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/study-abroad-returnees-at-the-caf-tuesday-coffee-breaks/40865Evelyn Young Dining Room
May 30 2:303:30 pm Reunion Weekend Seminarhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/reunion-weekend-seminar/41231Campus Center Banquet Rooms
48 pm Class of 1959 Reunionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/class-of-1959-reunion/40063Faculty Staff Lounge, Campus Center Banquet Rooms
4:308 pm Class of 1954 Social and Banquethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/class-of-1954-social-and-banquet/40062Campus Center Banquet Rooms
May 31 noon to 1:30 pm Class of 1969 Luncheonhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/class-of-1969-luncheon/40721Campus Banquet Rooms
4:305 pm President's Receptionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/president-s-reception-5/40729Evelyn Young Dining Room
58 pm 2014 Alumni Banquethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/2014-alumni-banquet/40728Evelyn Young Dining Room
Jun 11 7:309 am St. Peter Gustie Breakfast - Amy Pehrson '91https://gustavus.edu/calendar/st-peter-gustie-breakfast-amy-pehrson-91/39106Campus Center Banquet Rooms
Aug 25 noon to 4 pm Tenure Track Welcome Lunch and Meetinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/tenure-track-welcome-lunch-and-meeting-2/41603Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
Aug 26 8:45 am to 6 pm New Faculty Orientation Dayhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-day-11/41606Banquet Room B - Heritage Banquet Room
Aug 27 8:45 am to 1 pm Faculty Development Dayhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/faculty-development-day-14/41605Banquet Room B - Heritage Banquet Room
Aug 28 noon to 2 pm New faculty mentors only lunch and meetinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-mentors-only-lunch-and-meeting-2/41604Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
Past events
Date Event
Today 12:301:20 pm New Faculty Orientation Sessionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-75/40117Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
Yesterday 11:30 am to 1:30 pm Teachers Talking Writinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-writing-18/40116Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
Apr 15 4:306 pm Showcase for Community-Engaged Scholarshiphttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/showcase-for-community-engaged-scholarship/39372Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
2:303:30 pm Assistant Director of Campus Activities Candidate - open session for studentshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/assistant-director-of-campus-activities-candidate-open-session-for-students/41638President's Dining Room
11:30 am to 12:30 pm Teachers Talking Technologyhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-technology-42/39495Banquet Room B - Heritage Banquet Room
99:50 am Assistant Director of Campus Activities Candidate - open session for campus communityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/assistant-director-of-campus-activities-candidate-open-session-for-campus-community/41634President's Dining Room
Apr 14 2:303:30 pm Assistant Director of Campus Activities Candidate - open session for studentshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/assistant-director-of-campus-activities-candidate-open-session-for-students/41637President's Dining Room
99:50 am Assistant Director of Campus Activities Candidate - open session for campus communityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/assistant-director-of-campus-activities-candidate-open-session-for-campus-community/41633President's Dining Room
Apr 9 7:309 am St. Peter Gustie Breakfast - Marcia Bungehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/st-peter-gustie-breakfast-marcia-bunge/39103Campus Center Banquet Rooms
Apr 8 4:305:30 pm Study Abroad Returnees at the Caf' - Tuesday Coffee Breakshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/study-abroad-returnees-at-the-caf-tuesday-coffee-breaks/40862Evelyn Young Dining Room