Meet the 2016-2017 Peer Assistants

Peer Education

Rachel Haefliger

Location: Collegeview
E-mail: rhaeflig@gustavus.edu

Rachel


Gino Fraboni 

Location: Rundstrom
E-mail: gfraboni@gustavus.edu

Gino


Leah Moat 

Location: Sorenson
E-mail: lmoat2@gustavus.edu

Leah


Katelyn Reid 

Location:
E-mail: kreid@gustavus.edu

Katelyn Reid


Elle Vetter 

Location: College View
E-mail: dvetter@gustavus.edu


Elle

Anna Batz 

Location: Complex
E-mail: abatz@gustavus.edu

Anna


Emily Holmes 

Location: Pittman
E-mail: eholmes3@gustavus.edu 

Emily


Johnna Bottila 

Location: Arbor View
E-mail: jbottila@gustavus.edu

Johnna

Sean Hinnenkamp 

Location: Arbor View
E-mail: shinnenk@gustavus.edu

Sean

Risa Anderson 

Location: Uhler
E-mail: rander18@gustavus.edu

Risa

Ian Bachmayer 

Location: Sorenson
E-mail: ibachmay@gustavus.edu

Ian Bachmayer

Bekah Berry

Location: Uhler
E-mail: rberry@gustavus.edu

Bekah Berry


Erica Jenson

Location: Pittman
E-mail: ejenson2@gustavus.edu

Erica Jenson

Cody Kirk

Location: Rundstrom
E-mail: ckirk@gustavus.edu

Cody Kirk

Melinda Meyer

Location: Sorenson
E-mail: mmeyer7@gustavus.edu

Melinda Meyer

Halie Ostberg

Location: Uhler
E-mail: hostberg@gustavus.edu

Halie Ostberg

Alexa Pearson 

Location: College View
E-mail: apearso3@gustavus.edu

Alexa Pearson

Jane Skodje 

Location: Uhler
E-mail: jskodje@gustavus.edu

Jane Skodje