Meet the 2018-2019 Peer Assistants

Peer Education

Leah Lind

Email:llind@gustavus.edu

Leah Lind

Ann Dornon

Email: adornon@gustavus.edu

Ann

Alyssa Lemay

Email: alemay@gustavus.edu

Oliver

Emma Jones

E-mail: ejones8gustavus.edu

Leah

William Molhoek

Email: wmolhoek@gustavus.edu

William

 
Darrell Diggs Jr.
E-mail: ddiggs@gustavus.edu
Darrell


Melinda Meyer
E-mail: mmeyer7@gustavus.edu
Melinda Meyer

Vy Nguyen 

E-mail: vnguyen7@gustavus.edu

Vy


Laura Herbst-Johnson

Advisor

Email: lherbstj@gustavus.edu

Laura

Jayna Davis

E-mail: jdavis7@gustavus.edu

Jayna
 
 
 

Lupe Jimenez

E-mail: ggenisji@gustavus.edu

Lupe

 

 

Benjamin Easter

 Email: beaster@gustavus.edu 
 Benjamind


 
 Ian Bachmayer

 E-mail:ibachmay@gustavus.edu
ian

Kaylee Lino

 Email: klino@gustavus.edu

 Kaylee