Meet the 2018-2019 Peer Assistants

Peer Education

Emma Pittelko

Email:epittelk@gustavus.edu

Emma

Ann Dornon

Email: adornon@gustavus.edu

Ann

Alyssa Lemay

Email: alemay@gustavus.edu

Oliver

Leah Moat 

E-mail: lmoat2@gustavus.edu

Leah

Emily Holmes

Email: eholmes3@gustavus.edu

Emily

 
Erica Jenson
E-mail: ejenson2@gustavus.edu
Erica Jenson


Melinda Meyer
E-mail: mmeyer7@gustavus.edu
Melinda Meyer

Jane Skodje 

E-mail: jskodje@gustavus.edu

Jane


Laura Herbst-Johnson

Advisor

Email: lherbstj@gustavus.edu

Laura

 

Jayna Davis

E-mail: jdavis7@gustavus.edu

Jayna
 
 
 

Anna Batz 

E-mail: abatz@gustavus.edu

Anna

 

 

 Risa Anderson 

 Email: rander18@gustavus.edu 
 Risa


 
 Ian Bachmayer

 E-mail:ibachmay@gustavus.edu
ian

 Torin Anderson

 Email: tander13@gustavus.edu

 Torin

Halie Ostberg

Email: hostber@gustavus.edu

Halie