Music Events

Next Event

Ann Stevens, flute and Jamie Lichy, flute, A Joint Senior Recital

May 8

Flutists Ann Stevens and Jamie Lichy join forces to present this Senior Flute Recital.

Upcoming events
Date Event
May 8 7:308:30 pm Ann Stevens, flute and Jamie Lichy, flute, A Joint Senior Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/ann-stevens-flute-and-jamie-lichy-flute-a-joint-senior-recital/44003Bjorling Recital Hall
May 9 1:302:30 pm Jana Wilkes, clarinet, bass clarinet & piano, A Senior Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/jana-wilkes-clarinet-bass-clarinet-piano-a-senior-recital/44004Bjorling Recital Hall
3:304:30 pm Caleb Likely, trombone and Cory Lau, bass trombone, A Joint Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/caleb-likely-trombone-and-cory-lau-bass-trombone-a-joint-student-recital/44005Bjorling Recital Hall
7:308:30 pm Ian Decker, baritone saxophone, A Senior Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/ian-decker-baritone-saxophone-a-senior-recital/44006Bjorling Recital Hall
May 10 1:302:30 pm Erik William Carlson, tenor, A Senior Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/erik-william-carlson-tenor-a-senior-recital/44007Bjorling Recital Hall
3:305 pm The Woodwind Chamber Ensembles Spring Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-woodwind-chamber-ensembles-spring-concert-2/44162Bjorling Recital Hall
7:308:30 pm Anthony Afful, oboe, A Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/anthony-afful-oboe-a-student-recital/44613Bjorling Recital Hall
May 12 7:309 pm The Choir of Christ Chapel Home Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-choir-of-christ-chapel-home-concert-6/44163Christ Chapel
May 15 7:309 pm G Sharp in Concert!https://gustavus.edu/calendar/g-sharp-in-concert/45306Bjorling Recital Hall
May 16 1:303 pm The Vasa Wind Orchestra and Chamber Ensembles in Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-vasa-wind-orchestra-and-chamber-ensembles-in-concert/44164Bjorling Recital Hall
3:304:30 pm Cameron A. Jarvis, tenor and Christopher Bram, guitar, A Joint Senior Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/cameron-a-jarvis-tenor-and-christopher-bram-guitar-a-joint-senior-recital/44008Bjorling Recital Hall
7:308:30 pm Erin Grev, flute and Rudi Thompson, clarinet, A Joint Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/erin-grev-flute-and-rudi-thompson-clarinet-a-joint-student-recital/44009Bjorling Recital Hall
May 17 1:302:30 pm Daniel Felton, alto saxophone, A Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/daniel-felton-alto-saxophone-a-student-recital/45010Bjorling Recital Hall
3:305 pm The 2015 BrassWorks!https://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-2015-brassworks/44165Bjorling Recital Hall
7:308:30 pm Kyle Bennett, guitar, A Senior Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/kyle-bennett-guitar-a-senior-recital/44010Bjorling Recital Hall
May 30 89:30 pm The 2015 Season Finale with Gustavus Symphyony Orchestra and Concerto/Aria Winnershttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-2015-season-finale-with-gustavus-symphyony-orchestra-and-concerto-aria-winners/44166Bjorling Recital Hall
Past events
Date Event
May 3 7:308:30 pm The Gustavus Handbell Ensembles in Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-gustavus-handbell-ensembles-in-concert/44161Christ Chapel
3:305 pm Vivaldi Gloria: Lucia Singers & Gustavus Philharmonic Orchestrahttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/vivaldi-gloria-lucia-singers-gustavus-philharmonic-orchestra/44160Christ Chapel
May 2 7:309 pm The Gustavus Wind Orchestra Spring Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-gustavus-wind-orchestra-spring-concert-3/44159Bjorling Recital Hall
3:305:30 pm The Gustavus Choir's Spring Concert, 2015https://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-gustavus-choir-s-spring-concert-2015/44158Christ Chapel
1:302:30 pm The 2015 Senior Honors Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-2015-senior-honors-recital/44157Bjorling Recital Hall
Apr 26 7:308:30 pm Tony Ouradnik, organ, A Senior Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/tony-ouradnik-organ-a-senior-recital/43947Christ Chapel
3:304:30 pm Hannah Walters, viola & soprano, and Elizabeth Sherman, trumpet & piano, A Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/hannah-walters-viola-soprano-and-elizabeth-sherman-trumpet-piano-a-student-recital/44752Bjorling Recital Hall
1:302:30 pm The Gustavus Percussion Ensemble Spring Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-gustavus-percussion-ensemble-spring-concert-3/44156Bjorling Recital Hall
Apr 25 7:308:30 pm Michael Eastwood, double bass, A Senior Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/michael-eastwood-double-bass-a-senior-recital/43946Bjorling Recital Hall
3:304:30 pm Kendra Frey, violin and Matt Broschard, percussion, Joint Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/kendra-frey-violin-and-matt-broschard-percussion-joint-student-recital/43945Bjorling Recital Hall