Music Events

Next Event

Dan Leifermann, Student Trumpet Recital

April 25

Student Dan Leifermann will be performing a Trumpet Recital at Bjorling Recital Hall.

Upcoming events
Date Event
Apr 25 7:309:30 pm Dan Leifermann, Student Trumpet Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/dan-leifermann-student-trumpet-recital/40542Bjorling Recital Hall
Apr 26 1:303:30 pm Katie Landreville, bassoon, and Anthony Afful, oboe, Joint Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/katie-landreville-bassoon-and-anthony-afful-oboe-joint-student-recital/40543Bjorling Recital Hall
3:305 pm Dempsey Schroeder Senior Viola Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/dempsey-schroeder-senior-viola-recital/41506Bjorling Recital Hall
7:309:30 pm Nick Mason, Senior Trumpet Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/nick-mason-senior-trumpet-recital/40544Bjorling Recital Hall
Apr 27 1:303:30 pm Chris Allen, Senior Bass Trombone Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/chris-allen-senior-bass-trombone-recital/40545Bjorling Recital Hall
35 pm The Gustavus Choir with Philip Brunelle's VocalEssence in Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-gustavus-choir-with-philip-brunelle-s-vocalessence-in-concert/40546Bethel University's Benson Great Hall
3:305:30 pm Aleksi Moran, Student Piano Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/aleksi-moran-student-piano-recital/40514Bjorling Recital Hall
7:309:30 pm The Choir of Christ Chapel Home Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-choir-of-christ-chapel-home-concert-5/40516Christ Chapel
May 2 7:309 pm The Woodwind Chamber Ensembles Spring Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-woodwind-chamber-ensembles-spring-concert/40641Bjorling Recital Hall
May 3 1:303:30 pm The 2014 Senior Honor Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-2014-senior-honor-recital/40525Bjorling Recital Hall
May 4 7:309:30 am Spring Percussion Ensemble Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/spring-percussion-ensemble-concert/40529Bjorling Recital Hall
12:303:30 pm Kaylena Greenwell, mezzo soprano, Student Voice Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/kaylena-greenwell-mezzo-soprano-student-voice-recital/40526Bjorling Recital Hall
3:305 pm The Lucia Singers Spring Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-lucia-singers-spring-concert/39425Christ Chapel
May 10 1:303:30 pm The Gustavus Wind Orchestra Spring Concert with the Gustavus Choir and the Choir of Christ Chapelhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-gustavus-wind-orchestra-spring-concert-with-the-gustavus-choir-and-the-choir-of-christ-chapel/40547Christ Chapel
7:309:30 pm Olivia Reininger, Student Voice and Piano Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/olivia-reininger-student-voice-and-piano-recital/40538Bjorling Recital Hall
May 11 1:303:30 pm Riley Lass, tenor, Senior Voice Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/riley-lass-tenor-senior-voice-recital/40548Bjorling Recital Hall
3:305:30 pm Rebecca Thompson, mezzo soprano, Zoe May, soprano and Darcy Coulter, soprano, Student Voice Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/rebecca-thompson-mezzo-soprano-zoe-may-soprano-and-darcy-coulter-soprano-student-voice-recital/40549Bjorling Recital Hall
5:306:30 pm Matthew Bauer, tuba, Will Doebler, horn, Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/matthew-bauer-tuba-will-doebler-horn-student-recital/40556Bjorling Recital Hall
7:309 pm Kacie Foster, piano & Eric Pothen, baritone, Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/kacie-foster-piano-eric-pothen-baritone-student-recital/40642Bjorling Recital Hall
May 16 7:309 pm Karl Grant, Student Piano Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/karl-grant-student-piano-recital/41110Bjorling Recital Hall
May 17 10 am to noon The 2014 Flute Showcasehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-2014-flute-showcase/40550Bjorling Recital Hall
1:303 pm The Vasa Wind Orchestra & Philharmonic Orchestra in Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-vasa-wind-orchestra-philharmonic-orchestra-in-concert/40643Bjorling Recital Hall
3:305:30 pm Michael Eastwood, Student Double Bass Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/michael-eastwood-student-double-bass-recital/40551Bjorling Recital Hall
7:309:30 pm Christ Chapel Handbell Ensembles in Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/christ-chapel-handbell-ensembles-in-concert/40552Christ Chapel
May 18 1:303:30 pm Alecia Woods, mezzo sporano, Erik Carlson, tenor, Student Voice Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/alecia-woods-mezzo-sporano-erik-carlson-tenor-student-voice-recital/40553Bjorling Recital Hall
3:305:30 pm Brassworks!https://gustavus.edu/calendar/brassworks-12/40554Bjorling Recital Hall
May 31 810 pm The Gustavus Symphony Orchestra with Concerto/Aria Winners 2014 Finale Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-gustavus-symphony-orchestra-with-concerto-aria-winners-2014-finale-concert/40555Bjorling Recital Hall
Past events
Date Event
Apr 13 7:309:30 pm STRING MOVES, Guest Music and Dance Presentationshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/string-moves-guest-music-and-dance-presentations/40541Beck Atrium
7:309 pm STRING MOVES, Guest Music and Dancehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/string-moves-guest-music-and-dance/41569Beck Atrium
6:308 pm Tony Ouradnik, Student Organ Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/tony-ouradnik-student-organ-recital/40540Christ Chapel
3:305:30 pm Madeline Cacciatore, mezzo soprano, Student Voice Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/madeline-cacciatore-mezzo-soprano-student-voice-recital/40539Bjorling Recital Hall
Apr 12 7:309:30 pm The Gustavus Jazz Lab Band Home Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-gustavus-jazz-lab-band-home-concert-2/40537Bjorling Recital Hall
3:305:30 pm Gabriel Hanson, bass, Student Voice Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gabriel-hanson-bass-student-voice-recital/40536Bjorling Recital Hall
1:303:30 pm The Gustavus Philharmonic Orchestra in Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-gustavus-philharmonic-orchestra-in-concert-8/40535Bjorling Recital Hall
Apr 11 7:309:30 pm David Lim, Student Organ Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/david-lim-student-organ-recital/40533Christ Chapel
Mar 27 79 pm The Sodra Vatterbygdens Folkhogskola Choir in Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-sodra-vatterbygdens-folkhogskola-choir-in-concert/40534Christ Chapel
Mar 23 3:305:30 pm Briana Baker, alto, Student Voice Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/briana-baker-alto-student-voice-recital/40532Bjorling Recital Hall