Music Events

Next Event

The 2015 Season Finale with Gustavus Symphyony Orchestra and Concerto/Aria Winners

Tomorrow

Conductor Ruth Lin and the Gustavus Symphony Orchestra present their season finale featuring the winners of the 2015 Concerto/Aria Competition in Bjorling Recital Hall. Admission to this final event of the 2014-2015 year is free.

Upcoming events
Date Event
Tomorrow 89:30 pm The 2015 Season Finale with Gustavus Symphyony Orchestra and Concerto/Aria Winnershttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-2015-season-finale-with-gustavus-symphyony-orchestra-and-concerto-aria-winners/44166Bjorling Recital Hall
Past events
Date Event
May 17 7:308:30 pm Kyle Bennett, guitar, A Senior Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/kyle-bennett-guitar-a-senior-recital/44010Bjorling Recital Hall
3:305 pm The 2015 BrassWorks!https://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-2015-brassworks/44165Bjorling Recital Hall
1:302:30 pm Daniel Felton, alto saxophone, A Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/daniel-felton-alto-saxophone-a-student-recital/45010Bjorling Recital Hall
May 16 7:308:30 pm Erin Grev, flute and Rudi Thompson, clarinet, A Joint Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/erin-grev-flute-and-rudi-thompson-clarinet-a-joint-student-recital/44009Bjorling Recital Hall
3:304:30 pm Cameron A. Jarvis, tenor and Christopher Bram, guitar, A Joint Senior Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/cameron-a-jarvis-tenor-and-christopher-bram-guitar-a-joint-senior-recital/44008Bjorling Recital Hall
1:303 pm The Vasa Wind Orchestra and Chamber Ensembles in Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-vasa-wind-orchestra-and-chamber-ensembles-in-concert/44164Bjorling Recital Hall
May 15 7:309 pm G Sharp in Concert!https://gustavus.edu/calendar/g-sharp-in-concert/45306Bjorling Recital Hall
May 13 9:159:45 pm Compline Service (Night Prayer)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/compline-service-night-prayer/45376Christ Chapel
8:309 pm Vespers Service (Evening Prayer)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/vespers-service-evening-prayer/45375Christ Chapel
7:308 am Matins Service (Morning Prayer)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/matins-service-morning-prayer/45374Christ Chapel