Music Events

Next Event

Rudi Thompson, clarinet, A Student Recital

May 28

Senior Rudi Thompson will present her final clarinet recital at Gustavus in Bjorling Recital Hall. Admission is free and open to the public.

Upcoming events
Date Event
May 28 1:302:30 pm Rudi Thompson, clarinet, A Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/rudi-thompson-clarinet-a-student-recital-2/48088Bjorling Recital Hall
810 pm The Gustavus Symphony Orchestra Season Finale featuring the Concerto/Aria Competition Winnershttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-gustavus-symphony-orchestra-season-finale-featuring-the-concerto-aria-competition-winners/48089Bjorling Recital Hall
Past events
Date Event
May 15 7:308:30 pm The Gustavus Handbell Choirs Spring Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-gustavus-handbell-choirs-spring-concert/48087Christ Chapel
3:305:30 pm The 2016 Brassworks!https://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-2016-brassworks/48085Bjorling Recital Hall
1:302:30 pm Nikki Skifton, flute, A Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/nikki-skifton-flute-a-student-recital/48086Bjorling Recital Hall
May 14 7:308:30 pm The Gustavus Philharmonic Orchestra Spring Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-gustavus-philharmonic-orchestra-spring-concert-2/48084Bjorling Recital Hall
1:303 pm The Gustavus Wind Orchestra & Vasa Wind Orchestra Spring Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-gustavus-wind-orchestra-vasa-wind-orchestra-spring-concert/46697Bjorling Recital Hall
May 13 2:303:30 pm The Gustavus Jazz Combos @ the Courtyardhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-gustavus-jazz-combos-the-courtyard/48083The Courtyard Café
May 8 7:308:30 pm Chelsea Rojas, soprano, A Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/chelsea-rojas-soprano-a-student-recital/48082Bjorling Recital Hall
3:304:30 pm The Woodwind Chamber Ensembles Spring Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-woodwind-chamber-ensembles-spring-concert-3/48081Bjorling Recital Hall
1:302:30 pm Shannon Graham, piano, A Student Recitalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/shannon-graham-piano-a-student-recital/48080Bjorling Recital Hall
May 7 7:309:30 pm The Gustavus Spring Choral Showcasehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-gustavus-spring-choral-showcase/48079Christ Chapel