COVID-19 FAQ for Chemistry Students

The Chemistry curriculum is designed to function as an integral part of the liberal arts program of the College. The courses taken in normal sequence bring the student from general principles through advanced theories to the practical applications of research and industry. Science and non-science majors thus begin together and proceed to a level appropriate for their chosen program.

Amanda NienowProfessor, Co-Chair507-933-7327web
Dwight StollProfessor, Co-Chair507-933-6304web
Scott BurProfessor507-933-7038web
Jeff JeremiasonProfessor507-933-6235web
Brian O'BrienProfessor507-933-7320web
Jeff Dahlseid ’90Associate Professor507-933-6129web
Brenda KellyAssociate Professor507-933-7541
Brandy RussellAssociate Professor507-933-6160web
Heather HaemigSenior Continuing Assistant Professor507-933-6333
Gabriel Mazzi LemeVisiting Research Professor507-933-7320
Jessica ImholteSenior Continuing Lab Instructor507-933-6303
Aron AndersonAdjunct Assistant Professor507-933-6051
Anna CookVisiting Assistant Professor507-933-6335
Ian HillVisiting Assistant Professor507-933-6327
Jim ParejkoVisiting Assistant Professor507-933-7039
Gudrun KainzGuest Scholar507-933-7320
Angie ArcherLaboratory Program Coordinator507-933-6158web
Afnaan HashmiAgilent Thought Leader - Stoll507-933-6304
Tom LauerStaff Scientist507-218-2063
Tina DahlseidResearch Assistant
Judith HelmekeAdministrative Assistant507-933-7320
Thomas GoverProfessor Emeritus
Lawrence PottsProfessor Emeritus
Allan SplittgerberProfessor Emeritus
Bob Pirok