Peace Studies Award Celebration

March 24, 2014 at 56:30 pm[1h 30m]
President's Dining Room

Peace Studies Award Celebration President's Dining Room

Join us for a taco bar dinner and hear what past recipients of the Peace Studies Award did with their awards:  Briana Bloom, MacKenzie Brill, Lars Ericson, Courtney Train, Avery Wallace.  Information on how to apply will be provided.   

ContactMimi Gerstbauer — 507-933-7421
SponsorPeace Studies