Announcement: Market Place, Courtyard Cafe, and The STEAMery Hours

Calendar Icon


Description

Market Place Hours:  Tuesday, May 17 through Friday, May 20 - 7 am-7 pm; Saturday, May 21 - 7 am-9 am; Sunday, May 22 through Tuesday, May 31 CLOSED
Courtyard Cafe Hours:  Monday, May 23 - 7:30 am-3 pm; Tuesday, May 24 - 7:30 am-10 am; Wednesday, May 25 through Friday, May 27 - 7:30 am-3 pm; Monday, May 30 CLOSED; Tuesday, May 31 7:30 am-3 pm
The STEAMery will be CLOSED for this academic year starting May 18th.

AudiencePublic
PostedMay 16, 2022