Announcement: Letters for Tenure Candidates Sought

Calendar Icon


The following members of the faculty are currently being considered for appointments with continuous tenure:

Ana Adams, Modern Languages, Literatures, and Cultures
Kyle Chambers, Psychological Science
Baili Chen, Mathematics and Computer Science
Sean Cobb, English
Anna Hulseberg, Library
Karla Marz, Biology
Heidi Meyer, Nursing
Scott Moore, Music
Stephanie Otto, Health and Exercise Science
Melissa Rolnick, Theatre and Dance
Lianying Shan, Modern Languages, Literatures, and Cultures
Dwight Stoll, Chemistry
Katherine Tunheim, Economics and Management
Anna Versluis, Geography

Letters written on behalf of these candidates should be sent to Provost Mark Braun and should address the criteria for tenure as stated in the Faculty Manual. Letters are due Monday, September 23, 2013, at 4 p.m. All members of the Gustavus community are invited to submit letters. Candidates will have access to their letters.

PostedApr 17, 2019