Colloquium Series: Nobel Concert

October 3, 2017 at 89 pm[1h]
Bjorling Recital Hall

Colloquium Series: Nobel Concert Bjorling Recital Hall

This year's Nobel Concert features Visiting Assistant Professor in Music and Music History, Composition, and Theory, Alexandra Bryant's composition "String Quartet", J. S. Bach's Musical Offering, and "Tea for Two" arranged by Assistant Professor in Music, Dave Stamps.

This performance is free and open to the public, no ticket is required. The event will also be available via livestream.

ContactMara Klein — 507-933-7013
CategoryFine Arts
SponsorDepartment of Music