Annual Gustavus Author Tea

April 29, 2008 at 3:305 p.m.Calendar Icon

TimeApril 29, 2008 at 3:305 p.m.
Description Each year, the library and bookstore aim to acknowledge and celebrate those authors and editors from the campus community who have had a book published during the current school year. The complete list of this year's authors will be forthcoming. This year will include Darrell Jodock, Thia Cooper, Laurent Dechery, Don Myers, and Barbara Fister.
PostedApr 17, 2019