Alumni Association Awards CelebrationOctober 7, 2022 at 57 p.m.

TimeOctober 7, 2022 at 57 p.m.

The Alumni and Parent Engagement Office invites all faculty and staff to attend the Alumni Awards Ceremony to be held this Friday, October 7 with a 5:00 p.m. reception in the Three Crowns Room and 6:00 p.m. ceremony in Cec Eckhoff Alumni Hall.  There is no cost, but an RSVP is requested.  Click here to view the program.

Those being inducted this year are:

First Decade Award Recipients

Nara Higano ’12, Research Associate, Cincinnati Children’s Hospital

Stephen Groskreutz ’12, Senior Research Scientist, Eli Lilly and Company

Anniversary Award Recipients

Silver Anniversary

Mark Tomforde ’97, Associate Professor of Mathematics, University of Colorado, Colorado Springs

Golden Anniversary

Bernard Powers ’72, Professor of History, College of Charleston

Distinguished Alumni Citations

Larry Biederman ’70, President/Owner, Minnesota Waste Processing

Tanya Bransford ’80, District Court Judge, State of Minnesota

Yoshio Okada ’71, Associate Scientific Research, Professor of Pediatrics, Harvard Medical School

PostedOct 03, 2022