Events at Linnaeus Arboretum

No upcoming events were found. Please check back soon or visit the College Calendar for general campus events.

Past events
Date Event
May 615 Linnaeaus Arboretum Spring Photography Contesthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/linnaeaus-arboretum-spring-photography-contest/45380Linnaeus Arboretum
May 8 36:30 pm End of the Year Arb Bashhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/end-of-the-year-arb-bash/45356Linnaeus Arboretum
Apr 15 11:30 am to 1 pm Soup and Sandwich Seminar: The Gustavus Semester in Malaysia (Spring 2014)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/soup-and-sandwich-seminar-the-gustavus-semester-in-malaysia-spring-2014/45051Melva Interpretive Center, Linnaeus Arboretum
Mar 18 11:30 am to 1 pm Soup and Sandwich Seminar: Renewable Energy and Utilities - Friends or Foes?https://gustavus.edu/calendar/soup-and-sandwich-seminar-renewable-energy-and-utilities-friends-or-foes-2/44844Melva Interpretive Center, Linnaeus Arboretum
Feb 28 910:30 am Tree Pruning Basics at the Arbhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/tree-pruning-basics-at-the-arb-2/44757Linnaeus Arboretum
Feb 18 11:30 am to 1 pm Soup and Sandwich Seminar: The Story of Winterhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/soup-and-sandwich-seminar-the-story-of-winter/44066Melva Interpretive Center, Linnaeus Arboretum
Dec 11, 2014 79 pm Christmas and Conservationhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/christmas-and-conservation/43490Linnaeus Arboretum Interpretive Center, Gustavus Adolphus College
Dec 10, 2014 5:307:30 pm Friends of Linnaeus Arboretum Membership Appreciation Open Househttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/friends-of-linnaeus-arboretum-membership-appreciation-open-house/43523Melva Lind Interpretive Center
Dec 3, 2014 11:30 am to 1 pm Soup and Sandwich Seminar: The 2014 Elections: What Happened? What's Next?https://gustavus.edu/calendar/soup-and-sandwich-seminar-the-2014-elections-what-happened-what-s-next/42583Melva Lind Interpretive Center
Nov 19, 2014 11:30 am to 1 pm Soup and Sandwich Seminar: Let Love Serve.https://gustavus.edu/calendar/soup-and-sandwich-seminar-let-love-serve/42576Melva Lind Interpretive Center
Oct 24, 2014 5:309 pm Jack-O-Lantern Night Hikehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/jack-o-lantern-night-hike-4/43192Linnaeus Arboretum
Oct 23, 2014 57 pm Geocaching in the Arbhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/geocaching-in-the-arb/43177Linnaeus Arboretum
Oct 22, 2014 6:309 pm Kenny Salwey: Tales of a River Rat - Canceledhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/kenny-salwey-tales-of-a-river-rat-canceled/42984Heritage Banquet Room, Jackson Campus Center
Oct 11, 2014 11 am to 5 pm Fall Fest in the Arbhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/fall-fest-in-the-arb-3/42988Linnaeus Arboretum
Sep 24, 2014 11:30 am to 1 pm Soup and Sandwich Seminar: A Preview: Nobel Conference 50 Where Does Science Go from Here?https://gustavus.edu/calendar/soup-and-sandwich-seminar-a-preview-nobel-conference-50-where-does-science-go-from-here/42575Melva Lind Interpretive Center
Jun 24, 2014 8 am to 5 pm Arboretum Nature Camphttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/arboretum-nature-camp/42019Melva Lind Interpretive Center Linnaeus Arboretum
Jun 23, 2014 8 am to 5 pm Arboretum Nature Camphttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/arboretum-nature-camp/42018Melva Lind Interpretive Center Linnaeus Arboretum
May 21, 2014 11:30 am to 1 pm Soup and Sandwich Seminarhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/soup-and-sandwich-seminar/41716Melva Lind Interpretive Center
May 59, 2014 Arboretum Medallion Hunthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/arboretum-medallion-hunt/41790Linnaeus Arboretum
Apr 29, 2014 78 pm Tai Chi in the Arbhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/tai-chi-in-the-arb-3/41617Linnaeus Arboretum Interpretive Center, Gustavus Adolphus College
Apr 16, 2014 11:30 am to 1 pm April 16 Soup and Sandwich Seminarhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/april-16-soup-and-sandwich-seminar/41547Melva Lind Interpretive Center
Apr 12, 2014 1011 am Springtime Arboretum Egg Hunthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/springtime-arboretum-egg-hunt-2/41541Linnaeus Arboretum
Mar 19, 2014 11:30 am to 1 pm SOUP AND SANDWICH SEMINAR -Dr. Sanjive Qazi, Gustavus Biology Dept., "Epigenetics, Cancer, and Evolution by Natural Selection"https://gustavus.edu/calendar/soup-and-sandwich-seminar-dr-sanjive-qazi-gustavus-biology-dept-epigenetics-cancer-and-evolution-by-natural-selection/41251Melva Lind Interpretive Center
Mar 18, 2014 4:306 pm Geocaching Challengehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/geocaching-challenge/41416Interpretive Center at the Gustavus Arboretum
Mar 11, 2014 68:30 pm Solar Heat Workshophttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/solar-heat-workshop/41258Melva Lind Interpretive Center
Feb 19, 2014 11:30 am to 1 pm Soup and Sandwich Seminar - Dr. Anna Versluis, Geography Department: Geo-engineering: Can we engineer our way out of climate change?https://gustavus.edu/calendar/soup-and-sandwich-seminar-dr-anna-versluis-geography-department-geo-engineering-can-we-engineer-our-way-out-of-climate-change/40661Melva Lind Interpretive Center
Dec 18, 2013 11:30 am to 1 pm Get Ready For Obamacare (The Affordable Care Act): Kirk Beyer, Director Of Human Resourcehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/get-ready-for-obamacare-the-affordable-care-act-kirk-beyer-director-of-human-resource/39965Melva Lind Interpretive Center
Dec 11, 2013 78 pm Christmas Cookie and Carol Karaokehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/christmas-cookie-and-carol-karaoke/40257Linnaeus Arboretum Interpretive Center, Gustavus Adolphus
Dec 7, 2013 1011 am Composting with Redwormshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/composting-with-redworms/40225Linnaeus Arboretum Interpretive Center
Nov 20, 2013 11:30 am to 1 pm Soup and Sandwich Seminar: An Overview Of Complementary And Alternative Medicine: Dr. Bill Shores, Local Physicianhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/soup-and-sandwich-seminar-an-overview-of-complementary-and-alternative-medicine-dr-bill-shores-local-physician/39960Melva Lind Interpretive Center
Nov 9, 2013 1011 am Introduction to Geocachinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/introduction-to-geocaching/40021Linnaeus Arboretum
Oct 30, 2013 78 pm Arb Scare 2013https://gustavus.edu/calendar/arb-scare-2013/39944Arboretum Trails
Oct 23, 2013 11:30 am to 1 pm Soup and Sandwich Seminar: Integration at Gustavus by Bruce Gray '61https://gustavus.edu/calendar/soup-and-sandwich-seminar-integration-at-gustavus-by-bruce-gray-61-2/39850Melva Lind Interpretive Center
Oct 12, 2013 11 am to 5 pm Fall Fest in the Arbhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/fall-fest-in-the-arb/39694Linnaeus Arboretum
11 am to 5 pm Fall Fest in the Arb - Gustie Scarecrow Contesthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/fall-fest-in-the-arb-gustie-scarecrow-contest/39699Linnaeus Arboretum
Oct 4, 2013 89:30 pm Arb Night Hikehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/arb-night-hike/39707Linnaeus Arboretum
Sep 19, 2013 67:30 pm Tallgrass Prairie Walkhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/tallgrass-prairie-walk-4/39656Linnaeus Arboretum (Coneflower Prairie Garden site)
Sep 18, 2013 11:30 am to 1 pm Soup and Sandwich Seminar Series: Speaker, Steve Mellema: Preview of Nobel Conferencehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/soup-and-sandwich-seminar-series-speaker-steve-mellema-preview-of-nobel-conference/39427Melva Lind Interpretive Center