Events at Linnaeus Arboretum

No upcoming events were found. Please check back soon or visit the College Calendar for general campus events.

Past events
Date Event
Dec 21, 2016 11:30 am to 1 pm Soup and Sandwich Seminar: Have Mining Activities Increased Mercury In Fish In The St Louis Riverhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/soup-and-sandwich-seminar-have-mining-activities-increased-mercury-in-fish-in-the-st-louis-river-2/50297Melva Lind Interpretive Center
Nov 16, 2016 11:30 am to 1 pm Soup and Sandwich Seminar: Analyzing the 2016 Election Resultshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/soup-and-sandwich-seminar-analyzing-the-2016-election-results-2/50516Melva Lind Interpretive Center
Oct 28, 2016 77:30 pm The First-ever Linnaeus Arboretum Halloween Mystery Hikehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-first-ever-linnaeus-arboretum-halloween-mystery-hike/50486Linnaeus Arboretum
Oct 27, 2016 7:309 pm Arb Scarehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/arb-scare/50427Linnaeus Arboretum- Borgeson Cabin
7:309 pm Arbscarehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/arbscare/50460Linnaeus Arboretum
Oct 19, 2016 11:30 am to 1 pm Soup and Sandwich Seminar: Plagues: Old and new and Yet to Comehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/soup-and-sandwich-seminar-plagues-old-and-new-and-yet-to-come-2/50292Melva Lind Interpretive Center
Oct 8, 2016 11 am to 4:30 pm Fall Fest in the Arb 2016https://gustavus.edu/calendar/fall-fest-in-the-arb-2016/50284Linnaeus Arboretum
Sep 29, 2016 5:308 pm Gustie Grill Outhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustie-grill-out/50233Linnaeus Arboretum
Jul 15, 2016 7:309 pm Midsummer Tallgrass Prairie Walkhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/midsummer-tallgrass-prairie-walk-2/49141Linnaeus Arboretum
Jun 20, 2016 15 pm 2016 Linnaeus Symposium: Shining Light on Minnesota's Changing Landscapeshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/2016-linnaeus-symposium-shining-light-on-minnesota-s-changing-landscapes/48524Linnaeus Arboretum
May 12, 2016 5:308 pm End of the Year Bash in the Arbhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/end-of-the-year-bash-in-the-arb/48263Linnaeus Arboretum Interpretive Center, Gustavus Adolphus College
58 pm End of the Year Bashhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/end-of-the-year-bash-2/48904Linnaeus Arboretum
May 11, 2016 11:30 am to 1 pm Soup and Sandwich Seminar: Gustavus's Strategic Plan – Gustavus ACTShttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/soup-and-sandwich-seminar-gustavus-s-strategic-plan-gustavus-acts/48180Melva Interpretive Center, Linnaeus Arboretum
Apr 23, 2016 1011:30 am Live Raptors at the Arbhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/live-raptors-at-the-arb/48553Linnaeus Arboretum
Apr 6, 2016 11:30 am to 1 pm Soup and Sandwich Seminar: Interfaith Advocacy in Minnesota: The Story of the Joint Religious Legislative Coalition.https://gustavus.edu/calendar/soup-and-sandwich-seminar-interfaith-advocacy-in-minnesota-the-story-of-the-joint-religious-legislative-coalition-2/48560Melva Interpretive Center, Linnaeus Arboretum
Mar 16, 2016 11:30 am to 1 pm Soup and Sandwich Seminar: Launching the Gustavus Academy for Faith, Science, and Ethicshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/soup-and-sandwich-seminar-launching-the-gustavus-academy-for-faith-science-and-ethics/48102Melva Interpretive Center, Linnaeus Arboretum
Mar 12, 2016 1011:30 am "Make Your Own Maple Syrup” Waffle Brunch at Linnaeus Arboretumhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/make-your-own-maple-syrup-waffle-brunch-at-linnaeus-arboretum/48313Melva Lind Interpretive Center
Feb 17, 2016 11:30 am to 1 pm Soup and Sandwich Seminar: Semester in Indiahttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/soup-and-sandwich-seminar-semester-in-india/48103Melva Interpretive Center, Linnaeus Arboretum
Dec 16, 2015 11:30 am to 1 pm Soup and Sandwich Seminar: Sister Cities, Then and Now: Saint Peter, MN and Petatlan, Mexicohttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/soup-and-sandwich-seminar-sister-cities-then-and-now-saint-peter-mn-and-petatlan-mexico/46887Melva Lind Interpretive Center
Dec 9, 2015 6:308 pm Arboretum Christmashttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/arboretum-christmas/47182Interpretive Center
Nov 18, 2015 11:30 am to 1 pm Soup and Sandwich Seminar: China's High Economic Growth and Environmental Destruction: A National and Global Problemhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/soup-and-sandwich-seminar-china-s-high-economic-growth-and-environmental-destruction-a-national-and-global-problem/46845Melva Lind Interpretive Center
Oct 29, 2015 5:307 pm Jack-O-Lantern Night Hikehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/jack-o-lantern-night-hike-6/46865Linnaeus Arboretum
Oct 21, 2015 11:30 am to 1 pm Soup and Sandwich Seminar: On Being a Citizen of the Refrigerator: Sustainable Eating Beyond "Food Miles”https://gustavus.edu/calendar/soup-and-sandwich-seminar-on-being-a-citizen-of-the-refrigerator-sustainable-eating-beyond-food-miles-2/46812Melva Lind Interpretive Center
11:30 am to 1 pm Soup and Sandwich Seminar: On Being a Citizen of the Refrigerator: Sustainable Eating Beyond "Food Miles”https://gustavus.edu/calendar/soup-and-sandwich-seminar-on-being-a-citizen-of-the-refrigerator-sustainable-eating-beyond-food-miles-2/46814Melva Lind Interpretive Center
Oct 10, 2015 11 am to 4:30 pm Fall Fest at the Arbhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/fall-fest-at-the-arb/46498Linnaeus Arboretum
Sep 27, 2015 12:30 pm Nature, A Walking Playhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/nature-a-walking-play-2/46105Linnaeus Arboretum
Sep 26, 2015 5:307 pm Nature, A Walking Playhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/nature-a-walking-play-2/46104Linnaeus Arboretum
noon to 1:30 pm Nature, A Walking Playhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/nature-a-walking-play-2/46103Linnaeus Arboretum
Sep 25, 2015 5:307 pm Nature, A Walking Playhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/nature-a-walking-play-2/46102Linnaeus Arboretum
Sep 16, 2015 11:30 am to 1 pm Preview of 51st Nobel Conferencehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/preview-of-51st-nobel-conference/46472Melva Interpretive Center, Linnaeus Arboretum
May 615, 2015 Linnaeaus Arboretum Spring Photography Contesthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/linnaeaus-arboretum-spring-photography-contest/45380Linnaeus Arboretum
May 8, 2015 36:30 pm End of the Year Arb Bashhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/end-of-the-year-arb-bash/45356Linnaeus Arboretum
Apr 15, 2015 11:30 am to 1 pm Soup and Sandwich Seminar: The Gustavus Semester in Malaysia (Spring 2014)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/soup-and-sandwich-seminar-the-gustavus-semester-in-malaysia-spring-2014/45051Melva Interpretive Center, Linnaeus Arboretum
Mar 18, 2015 11:30 am to 1 pm Soup and Sandwich Seminar: Renewable Energy and Utilities - Friends or Foes?https://gustavus.edu/calendar/soup-and-sandwich-seminar-renewable-energy-and-utilities-friends-or-foes-2/44844Melva Interpretive Center, Linnaeus Arboretum
Feb 28, 2015 910:30 am Tree Pruning Basics at the Arbhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/tree-pruning-basics-at-the-arb-2/44757Linnaeus Arboretum
Feb 18, 2015 11:30 am to 1 pm Soup and Sandwich Seminar: The Story of Winterhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/soup-and-sandwich-seminar-the-story-of-winter/44066Melva Interpretive Center, Linnaeus Arboretum