Events at Linnaeus Arboretum

No upcoming events were found. Please check back soon or visit the College Calendar for general campus events.

Past events
Date Event
Dec 16, 2015 11:30 am to 1 pm Soup and Sandwich Seminar: Sister Cities, Then and Now: Saint Peter, MN and Petatlan, Mexicohttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/soup-and-sandwich-seminar-sister-cities-then-and-now-saint-peter-mn-and-petatlan-mexico/46887Melva Lind Interpretive Center
Dec 9, 2015 6:308 pm Arboretum Christmashttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/arboretum-christmas/47182Interpretive Center
Nov 18, 2015 11:30 am to 1 pm Soup and Sandwich Seminar: China's High Economic Growth and Environmental Destruction: A National and Global Problemhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/soup-and-sandwich-seminar-china-s-high-economic-growth-and-environmental-destruction-a-national-and-global-problem/46845Melva Lind Interpretive Center
Oct 29, 2015 5:307 pm Jack-O-Lantern Night Hikehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/jack-o-lantern-night-hike-6/46865Linnaeus Arboretum
Oct 21, 2015 11:30 am to 1 pm Soup and Sandwich Seminar: On Being a Citizen of the Refrigerator: Sustainable Eating Beyond "Food Miles”https://gustavus.edu/calendar/soup-and-sandwich-seminar-on-being-a-citizen-of-the-refrigerator-sustainable-eating-beyond-food-miles-2/46812Melva Lind Interpretive Center
11:30 am to 1 pm Soup and Sandwich Seminar: On Being a Citizen of the Refrigerator: Sustainable Eating Beyond "Food Miles”https://gustavus.edu/calendar/soup-and-sandwich-seminar-on-being-a-citizen-of-the-refrigerator-sustainable-eating-beyond-food-miles-2/46814Melva Lind Interpretive Center
Oct 10, 2015 11 am to 4:30 pm Fall Fest at the Arbhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/fall-fest-at-the-arb/46498Linnaeus Arboretum
Sep 27, 2015 12:30 pm Nature, A Walking Playhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/nature-a-walking-play-2/46105Linnaeus Arboretum
Sep 26, 2015 5:307 pm Nature, A Walking Playhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/nature-a-walking-play-2/46104Linnaeus Arboretum
noon to 1:30 pm Nature, A Walking Playhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/nature-a-walking-play-2/46103Linnaeus Arboretum
Sep 25, 2015 5:307 pm Nature, A Walking Playhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/nature-a-walking-play-2/46102Linnaeus Arboretum
Sep 16, 2015 11:30 am to 1 pm Preview of 51st Nobel Conferencehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/preview-of-51st-nobel-conference/46472Melva Interpretive Center, Linnaeus Arboretum
May 615, 2015 Linnaeaus Arboretum Spring Photography Contesthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/linnaeaus-arboretum-spring-photography-contest/45380Linnaeus Arboretum
May 8, 2015 36:30 pm End of the Year Arb Bashhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/end-of-the-year-arb-bash/45356Linnaeus Arboretum
Apr 15, 2015 11:30 am to 1 pm Soup and Sandwich Seminar: The Gustavus Semester in Malaysia (Spring 2014)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/soup-and-sandwich-seminar-the-gustavus-semester-in-malaysia-spring-2014/45051Melva Interpretive Center, Linnaeus Arboretum
Mar 18, 2015 11:30 am to 1 pm Soup and Sandwich Seminar: Renewable Energy and Utilities - Friends or Foes?https://gustavus.edu/calendar/soup-and-sandwich-seminar-renewable-energy-and-utilities-friends-or-foes-2/44844Melva Interpretive Center, Linnaeus Arboretum
Feb 28, 2015 910:30 am Tree Pruning Basics at the Arbhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/tree-pruning-basics-at-the-arb-2/44757Linnaeus Arboretum
Feb 18, 2015 11:30 am to 1 pm Soup and Sandwich Seminar: The Story of Winterhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/soup-and-sandwich-seminar-the-story-of-winter/44066Melva Interpretive Center, Linnaeus Arboretum
Dec 11, 2014 79 pm Christmas and Conservationhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/christmas-and-conservation/43490Linnaeus Arboretum Interpretive Center, Gustavus Adolphus College
Dec 10, 2014 5:307:30 pm Friends of Linnaeus Arboretum Membership Appreciation Open Househttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/friends-of-linnaeus-arboretum-membership-appreciation-open-house/43523Melva Lind Interpretive Center
Dec 3, 2014 11:30 am to 1 pm Soup and Sandwich Seminar: The 2014 Elections: What Happened? What's Next?https://gustavus.edu/calendar/soup-and-sandwich-seminar-the-2014-elections-what-happened-what-s-next/42583Melva Lind Interpretive Center
Nov 19, 2014 11:30 am to 1 pm Soup and Sandwich Seminar: Let Love Serve.https://gustavus.edu/calendar/soup-and-sandwich-seminar-let-love-serve/42576Melva Lind Interpretive Center
Oct 24, 2014 5:309 pm Jack-O-Lantern Night Hikehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/jack-o-lantern-night-hike-4/43192Linnaeus Arboretum
Oct 23, 2014 57 pm Geocaching in the Arbhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/geocaching-in-the-arb/43177Linnaeus Arboretum
Oct 22, 2014 6:309 pm Kenny Salwey: Tales of a River Rat - Canceledhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/kenny-salwey-tales-of-a-river-rat-canceled/42984Heritage Banquet Room, Jackson Campus Center
Oct 11, 2014 11 am to 5 pm Fall Fest in the Arbhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/fall-fest-in-the-arb-3/42988Linnaeus Arboretum
Sep 24, 2014 11:30 am to 1 pm Soup and Sandwich Seminar: A Preview: Nobel Conference 50 Where Does Science Go from Here?https://gustavus.edu/calendar/soup-and-sandwich-seminar-a-preview-nobel-conference-50-where-does-science-go-from-here/42575Melva Lind Interpretive Center
Jun 24, 2014 8 am to 5 pm Arboretum Nature Camphttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/arboretum-nature-camp/42019Melva Lind Interpretive Center Linnaeus Arboretum
Jun 23, 2014 8 am to 5 pm Arboretum Nature Camphttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/arboretum-nature-camp/42018Melva Lind Interpretive Center Linnaeus Arboretum
May 21, 2014 11:30 am to 1 pm Soup and Sandwich Seminarhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/soup-and-sandwich-seminar/41716Melva Lind Interpretive Center
May 59, 2014 Arboretum Medallion Hunthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/arboretum-medallion-hunt/41790Linnaeus Arboretum
Apr 29, 2014 78 pm Tai Chi in the Arbhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/tai-chi-in-the-arb-3/41617Linnaeus Arboretum Interpretive Center, Gustavus Adolphus College
Apr 16, 2014 11:30 am to 1 pm April 16 Soup and Sandwich Seminarhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/april-16-soup-and-sandwich-seminar/41547Melva Lind Interpretive Center
Apr 12, 2014 1011 am Springtime Arboretum Egg Hunthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/springtime-arboretum-egg-hunt-2/41541Linnaeus Arboretum
Mar 19, 2014 11:30 am to 1 pm SOUP AND SANDWICH SEMINAR -Dr. Sanjive Qazi, Gustavus Biology Dept., "Epigenetics, Cancer, and Evolution by Natural Selection"https://gustavus.edu/calendar/soup-and-sandwich-seminar-dr-sanjive-qazi-gustavus-biology-dept-epigenetics-cancer-and-evolution-by-natural-selection/41251Melva Lind Interpretive Center
Mar 18, 2014 4:306 pm Geocaching Challengehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/geocaching-challenge/41416Interpretive Center at the Gustavus Arboretum
Mar 11, 2014 68:30 pm Solar Heat Workshophttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/solar-heat-workshop/41258Melva Lind Interpretive Center
Feb 19, 2014 11:30 am to 1 pm Soup and Sandwich Seminar - Dr. Anna Versluis, Geography Department: Geo-engineering: Can we engineer our way out of climate change?https://gustavus.edu/calendar/soup-and-sandwich-seminar-dr-anna-versluis-geography-department-geo-engineering-can-we-engineer-our-way-out-of-climate-change/40661Melva Lind Interpretive Center