Class of 2007

Emily Gunderson Badenschier ’07

Last month
My husband Nathan and I welcomed our second daughter, Grace, on 2/12/15. This news was submitted using our Submit Your News form. If you have any news you'd like to share, please let us know!

Andrea Astrup Becker ’08 and Jeremiah Becker ’07

2 months ago

Courtney Caswell Mirera ’07

2 months ago

Erin Ropes Mechell ’04

2 months ago

Anikka Wattnem Tesch ’07

3 months ago

Read more about the Class of 2007 Tell us your news

 

Events

Date Event
TodayTomorrow Men's Golf hosts Bobby Krig Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-golf-hosts-bobby-krig-invitational-4/44132Jordan, Minn. and Le Sueur, Minn.
Today noon to 4 pm Men's Tennis hosts St. Cloud State Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-st-cloud-state-university-2/44971St. Peter, Minn.
1:303 pm The Gustavus Jazz Lab Band Home Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-gustavus-jazz-lab-band-home-concert-3/44155Bjorling Recital Hall
24 pm How I Know The World: The Gustavus Dance Company In Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/how-i-know-the-world-the-gustavus-dance-company-in-concert/43085Anderson Theatre
24 pm Premium Weekend Movie: The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armieshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/premium-weekend-movie-the-hobbit-the-battle-of-the-five-armies/45133Wallenberg Auditorium, Nobel Hall
34 pm Yoga Sculpt (HWC) w/ Hannahttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/yoga-sculpt-hwc-w-hanna/44365Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)