Class of 1974

Thanks to everyone who attended our 40-year reunion in October! Share your photos on our Facebook page.

And special thanks to everyone who contributed to our reunion gift, supporting recent renovations of the Courtyard Cafe student space. Want to help? Send your support to the Annual Fund.

Make your gift now

John Sandstrom ’74

8 months ago
John R. Sandstrom ’74 is working as Manager of Organizational Effectiveness at Mt. Milligan, a $1.7 billion gold and copper mine in Northern British Columbia. This news was submitted using our Submit Your News form. If you have any news you'd like to share, please let us know!

Get Your Gustie On: Homecoming and Reunion Registration Now Open

9 months ago

Susan Johnson Fox ’74

10 months ago

Nancy Egeberg Kukovich ’74

Last year

Gusties at Maranatha Christian Academy

Last year

Read more about the Class of 1974 Tell us your news

 

Events

Date Event
TodayTomorrow Men's Golf hosts Bobby Krig Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-golf-hosts-bobby-krig-invitational-4/44132Jordan, Minn. and Le Sueur, Minn.
Today noon to 4 pm Men's Tennis hosts St. Cloud State Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-hosts-st-cloud-state-university-2/44971St. Peter, Minn.
1:303 pm The Gustavus Jazz Lab Band Home Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/the-gustavus-jazz-lab-band-home-concert-3/44155Bjorling Recital Hall
24 pm How I Know The World: The Gustavus Dance Company In Concerthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/how-i-know-the-world-the-gustavus-dance-company-in-concert/43085Anderson Theatre
24 pm Premium Weekend Movie: The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armieshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/premium-weekend-movie-the-hobbit-the-battle-of-the-five-armies/45133Wallenberg Auditorium, Nobel Hall
34 pm Yoga Sculpt (HWC) w/ Hannahttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/yoga-sculpt-hwc-w-hanna/44365Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)