Humanities Events

Next Event

Faculty Meeting

August 30

Join us for the regular monthly meeting of the faculty. Note: Locations may vary; consult the Faculty Book web page for location details as well as meeting agendas and other pertinent materials.

Upcoming events
Date Event
Aug 30 9 am to 1:30 pm Faculty Meetinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/faculty-meeting-28/55637Alumni Hall
Aug 31 910 am IEX Course Proposal Information Sessionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/iex-course-proposal-information-session/55952President's Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center
Sep 21 2:304:30 pm Faculty Meetinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/faculty-meeting-28/55638Alumni Hall
Oct 19 2:304:30 pm Faculty Meetinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/faculty-meeting-28/55639Alumni Hall
Nov 16 2:304:30 pm Faculty Meetinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/faculty-meeting-28/55640Alumni Hall
Dec 14 2:304:30 pm Faculty Meetinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/faculty-meeting-28/55641Alumni Hall
Jan 11, 2019 2:304:30 pm Faculty Meetinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/faculty-meeting-28/55642Alumni Hall
Feb 15, 2019 2:304:30 pm Faculty Meetinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/faculty-meeting-28/55643Alumni Hall
Mar 15, 2019 2:304:30 pm Faculty Meetinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/faculty-meeting-28/55644Alumni Hall
Apr 12, 2019 2:304:30 pm Faculty Meetinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/faculty-meeting-28/55645Alumni Hall
Past events
Date Event
May 23 8:3010 am Reception for Newly Promoted Facultyhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/reception-for-newly-promoted-faculty/55500President's Dining Room
May 18 2:304:30 pm Faculty Meetinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/faculty-meeting-27/52517Alumni Hall
May 16 78 pm Philosophers' Guildhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/philosophers-guild/55205Old Main 303
47 pm Retirement Celebration Open House for Florence Amamoto and Joyce Sutphenhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/retirement-celebration-open-house-for-florence-amamoto-and-joyce-sutphen/55343The Banquet Rooms of Jackson Campus Center
May 15 78 pm Tertuliahttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/tertulia/55449Confer 127
23 pm Student Office Hours with the Provosthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/student-office-hours-with-the-provost-2/54365Provost's Office, Carlson Administration Building
May 14 79 pm Doctors, Nurses, and Patients: Then and Nowhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/doctors-nurses-and-patients-then-and-now/55406Confer 127
6:307:30 pm Annual George Hall Lecturehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/annual-george-hall-lecture-5/55384President's Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center
May 10 78 pm Tertuliahttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/tertulia/55448Confer 127
May 9 78 pm Philosophers' Guildhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/philosophers-guild/55204Old Main 303