Humanities Events

Next Event

La mesa de español

April 22

Come to la mesa de español to practice conversing in Spanish.

Upcoming events
Date Event
Apr 22 67 pm La mesa de españolhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/la-mesa-de-espa-ol/41460Cafeteria
Apr 23 79 pm Lecture by Prof. Olof Hedling, Lund Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/lecture-by-prof-olof-hedling-lund-university/40873127 Confer Hall
Apr 25 2:304:30 pm Faculty Meetinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/faculty-meeting-23/38558Alumni Hall
Apr 29 67 pm La mesa de españolhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/la-mesa-de-espa-ol/41461Cafeteria
May 3 Honors Dayhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/honors-d/35253Gustavus Campus
May 5 78 pm Prof. Garrett Paul's Final Public Lecturehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/prof-garrett-paul-s-final-public-lecture/41632Olin Hall 103
May 6 67 pm La mesa de españolhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/la-mesa-de-espa-ol/41462Cafeteria
May 7 910 am Provost's Listening Posthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/provost-s-listening-post-3/40717Jackson Campus Center - Upper Level Tables
May 13 67 pm La mesa de españolhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/la-mesa-de-espa-ol/41463Cafeteria
May 18 12:30 pm Festival of Dionysushttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/festival-of-dionysus-5/41366Arboretum (Rain Venue: Dive)
Past events
Date Event
Yesterday 46 pm Chinese Calligraphy Eventhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/chinese-calligraphy-even/41653Beck Hall 301
45:30 pm Chinese Calligraphy Live! A Demonstration by Liu Zhenxionghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/chinese-calligraphy-live-a-demonstration-by-liu-zhenxiong/41662Beck Hall 301
Apr 15 67 pm La mesa de españolhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/la-mesa-de-espa-ol/41459Cafeteria
Apr 10 78 pm Lecture by Dr. Isaac West entitled, "Analogizing Same Sex and Inter-Racial Marriage"https://gustavus.edu/calendar/lecture-by-dr-isaac-west-entitled-analogizing-same-sex-and-inter-racial-marriage/39991Beck Hall Atrium
3:304:30 pm Culpeper Foreign Language Game Dayshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/culpeper-foreign-language-game-days/41420Culpeper Language Learning Center (Vickner 108)
Apr 9 3:304:30 pm Watering Hole Wednesdayshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/watering-hole-wednesdays/41425Culpeper Language Learning Center (Vickner 108)
Apr 8 67 pm La mesa de españolhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/la-mesa-de-espa-ol/41458Cafeteria
Apr 7 36 pm Majors/Minors Fairhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/majors-minors-fair/41146Heritage Banquet Room
Mar 27 3:304:30 pm Culpeper Foreign Language Game Dayshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/culpeper-foreign-language-game-days/41419Culpeper Language Learning Center (Vickner 108)
45:30 am Sophomore and Art Minor Exhibition Opening Receptionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/sophomore-and-art-minor-exhibition-opening-reception/41480Schaefer Fine Art Gallery