Announcement: Vote Now for St. Lucia


Meet the 2021 Court of St. Lucia: Tania (Monse) Perez Barrios, Lluvia Infante, Kathryn Lillemon, Claire Lind, Abigail Neptun, Claire Schoenfield 

Members of the 2021 St. Lucia Court were nominated by the Gustavus community and selected by their peers. These sophomore women were selected based upon the qualities of St. Lucia, which include:

  • Courageous Leadership

  • Strength of Character

  • Service to Others

  • Compassion

The Gustavus community now has the opportunity to vote for one member of the court to be crowned St. Lucia. The link below will bring you to the ballot where you will be allowed to vote. Please take the time to vote for one of these outstanding Gusties by Friday, December 3. 

Vote for St. Lucia!

Please join us at the St. Lucia Festival on Thursday, December 9 at 10 a.m. in Christ Chapel.