Announcement: Vote for the St. Lucia Court


Meet the 2022 Court of St. Lucia: Lily Goloh, Linnea Hanson, Morgan Kelly, Abby McCready, Grace McFarlane, and Cristina Sirbu.
The Gustavus community now has the opportunity to vote for one member of the court to be crowned St. Lucia. Vote for St. Lucia at

These sophomores were nominated by the Gustavus community and selected by their peers. They were chosen based upon the qualities of St. Lucia, which include: courageous leadership, strength of character, service to others, and compassion.

PostedDec 01, 2022