Announcement: Tenure Service

Description At 10 a.m. this morning, Friday, April 16 in Christ Chapel, the following persons will be installed as tenured members of the faculty: Mark Bjelland, Leila Brammer, Michael Ferragamo, Nancy Hanway, Thomas LoFaro, Moira McDermott, Amy Seham, and Suzanne Wilson.
Additional Times
PostedApr 17, 2019