Nomination Deadline: Minnesota Campus Compact Presidents' Awards for Civic Engagement

February 24, 2014Calendar Icon


Today is the last day to nominate students, faculty members, or community partners for the 2014 Minnesota Campus Compact Presidents' Awards for Civic Engagement.

You may submit as many nominations as you desire in three categories: Student Leadership Award, Civic Engagement Steward Award, and Community Partner Award. Past winners are listed below.

Student Leadership Award:
Service Leadership Cohort (2011)
Ben Batz (2012)
Katelyn Warburton (2013)

Civic Engagement Steward Award:
Dr. Kyle Chambers (2011)
Dr. Marie Walker (2012)
Dr. Elizabeth Baer (2013)

Community Partner Award:
St. Peter Partnership Council (2011)
Ben Leonard, Executive Director " NCHS (2012)
Mayo Health System Mankato (2013)

Please view award criteria and submit nominations electronically at the following link no later than Wednesday, March 5, 2014.

Honorees will celebrate the nature and results of this exemplary work at a special awards ceremony and luncheon during Minnesota Campus Compact's Annual Summit and Awards Ceremony to be held April 16, 2014, at the University of St. Thomas in St. Paul.

PostedApr 17, 2019