Library Hours for Finals and Christmas Recess

Dec 14, 2013 at midnight to Jan 5, 2014 at 11:59 p.m.

TimeDec 14, 2013 at midnight to Jan 5, 2014 at 11:59 p.m.
Description

Library Hours for Finals and Christmas Recess

Saturday, Dec. 14: 10:00 am - 9:00 pm;
Sun., Dec. 15 - Wed., Dec. 18: 8:00 am - 2:00 am;
Thurs., Dec. 19 & Fri., Dec. 20: 8:00 am - 4:45 pm;
Sat., Dec. 21 - Wed., Jan. 1: Closed.
Thurs., Jan 2 & Fri., Jan. 3: 8:00 am - 4:45 pm;
Sat., Jan. 4 & Sun., Jan. 5: Closed.

Attendancenone
AudienceCampus
CategoryGeneral
PostedApr 17, 2019