Athletics Hall of Fame Lunch ReceptionOctober 17, 2009 at 11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

TimeOctober 17, 2009 at 11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

The Gustavus Adolphus College Athletics Department has chosen nine individuals for induction into its Athletics Hall of Fame. The 2009 inductees include Kerri Pool Foss ˜94 (Soccer), Dan Dohmeier ˜86 (Baseball), Bob Klindworth ˜93 (Cross Country/Track and Field), Leisha Johnson Ronning ˜90 (Basketball), C.J. Page ˜91 (Gymnastics), Scott Anderson ˜92 (Football), Jon Lindquist ˜92 (Golf), Amy McCrea Morrell ˜91 (Tennis), and Steve Wilkinson (Coach).

This group will be honored at the Athletics Hall of Fame Lunch Reception. The Hall of Fame football game will be against Carleton at 1:00 p.m. There is also a Athletics Hall of Fame Banquet, which will be held in Alumni Hall on Saturday, October 17. There will be a reception at 5 p.m., followed by dinner and the induction program at 6 p.m.

For more information, contact Office of Alumni Relations at 800-487-8437 or

PostedApr 17, 2019