Announcement: Annual Gustavus Author Tea in the Book Mark April 25th.


Join us in the Book Mark April 25 at 3:30 pm as we celebrate our newly published Gustavus Authors. This year's honoree's are: Stephanie Wilbur Ash, Loramy Gerstbauer, Julie Gilbert, Yurie Hong, Brenda Kelly, Brian Konkol, Ursula Lindqvist, Debra Eckerman Pitton, and Joyce Sutphen. Refreshments will be served. This event is sponsored by the Book Mark, the Folke Bernadotte Library and the Kendall Center for Engaged Learning.

Additional Times