Annual Author Tea

September 30, 2003 at 3:304:30 p.m.Calendar Icon

TimeSeptember 30, 2003 at 3:304:30 p.m.
Description The Book Mark is proud to host (a bit belated) the Annual Author Tea for year 2002-03. The six faculty members to be honored are Elizabeth Baer, Barbara Fister, Nancy Hanway, Lisa Heldke, Byron Nordstrom and Peg O'Connor. Please join us for readings and conversation as we celebrate the work of these authors.
SponsorBook Mark
PostedApr 17, 2019