Annual Author Tea

May 4, 2004 at 3:304:30 p.m.Calendar Icon

TimeMay 4, 2004 at 3:304:30 p.m.
Description Ten faculty authors will be honored at the Annual Author Tea -- Candace Black, Chris Gilbert, Mark Granquist, Anne-Marie Gronhovd, Lisa Heldke, Brian Johnson, Peg O' Connor, Mary Solberg, Joyce Sutphen, and Andy Vaughn. There will be readings, conversation, and refreshments.
SponsorBook Mark
PostedApr 17, 2019