Intramurals

Coed Walleyball Schedule

 

Thurs. Feb 20
Court
6:00
PB&J vs. Sets on the Beach
C
6:45
Wallyballerz vs. So Close
C
7:30
Dans vs. New Direction
C

 

Tues. Feb 25
Court
6:00
Abusement vs. Wallyballerz
C
6:45
PB&J vs. New Direction
C
7:30
Sets on the Beach vs. So Close
C

 

Thurs. Feb 27
Court
6:00
Abusement Park vs. The Dans
C
6:45
Sets on the Beach vs. Wallyballerz
C
7:30
So Close vs. New Direction
C

 

Tues March 4
Court
6:00
Abusement vs. Sets on the Beach
C
6:45
PB&J vs. Dans
C
7:30
New Direction vs. Wallyballerz
C

 

Thurs. March 6
Court
6:00
Abusement vs. PB&J
C
6:45
New Direction vs. Sets on the Beach
C
7:30
SO Close vs. Dans
C

 

Tues. March 11
Court
6:00
Abusement vs. New Direction
C
6:45
PB&J vs. Dans
C

 

Thurs. March 13
Court
6:00
Abusement vs. PB&J
C
6:45
Dans vs. Sets on the Beach
C

 

Tues. March 18
Court
6:00
PB&J vs. Sets on the Beach
C
6:45
Dans vs. New Direction
 

 

Thurs. March 20
Court
6:00
Abusement vs. Sets on the Beach
C

 

Tues. March 25
Court
6:00
Abusement Park vs. The Dans
C
6:45
Sets on the Beach vs. PB&J
C

 

Thurs. March 27
Court
6:00
Abusement vs. Sets on the Beach
C
6:45
PB&J vs. Dans
C