Latest News

Calendar

Date Event
Today 1010:20 am Daily Sabbathhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/daily-sabbath-363/48824Christ Chapel
11:30 am to 1:30 pm President's Council for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Community BYOL Luncheshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/president-s-council-for-diversity-equity-and-inclusion-community-byol-lunches/48863President's Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center
11:40 am to 12:20 pm WE Fitness Class-Step with Stephhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/we-fitness-class-step-with-steph-2/47697Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)
2:308:30 pm Baseball vs. Bethel (DH)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/baseball-vs-bethel-dh/47221St. Peter, Minn.
3 pm Men's Track and Field at MSU Twilight Meethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-msu-twilight-meet/47387Mankato, Minn.
3 pm Women's Track and Field at MSU Twilight Meethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-msu-twilight-meet/47388Mankato, Minn.
6:307:30 pm Coffeehouse Paint-A-Pothttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/coffeehouse-paint-a-pot/48716John's Family Courtyard
78 pm Dance 4 Fun w/ Gabe (HWC)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/dance-4-fun-w-gabe-hwc-2/47810Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)
78:30 pm President's Council for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Student Sessionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/president-s-council-for-diversity-equity-and-inclusion-student-session/48865Gustavus Board Room, Jackson Campus Center
79 pm Teach-in Panel on Indigenous Issues featuring Sofia Jannok, indigenous Sámi singer and environmental activist, in conversation with local and regional community members, scholars, and activistshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teach-in-panel-on-indigenous-issues-featuring-sofia-jannok-indigenous-s-mi-singer-and-environmental-activist-in-conversation-with-local-and-regional-community-members-scholars-and-activists/47586Alumni Hall
TomorrowMay 6 Men's Track and Field at MIAC Multi'shttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-miac-multi-s-6/47389Northfield, Minn.
Women's Track and Field at MIAC Multi'shttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-miac-multi-s-5/47390Northfield, Minn.
Tomorrow 66:40 am WE Fitness Class-Yoga with Brendahttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/we-fitness-class-yoga-with-brenda-2/47711Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)
6:157 am Power Bootcamp w/ Kaitlin (HWC)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/power-bootcamp-w-kaitlin-hwc-4/48297Lund 217 (Gymnastics Room)
1010:20 am Daily Sabbathhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/daily-sabbath-364/48825Christ Chapel
11 am to 12:30 pm Grants Open Househttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/grants-open-house/48620Carlson Administration Building 206
11:30 am to 1:30 pm President's Council for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Community BYOL Luncheshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/president-s-council-for-diversity-equity-and-inclusion-community-byol-lunches/48864President's Dining Room, Jackson Campus Center
12:401:20 pm WE Fitness Class-Pyramid with Lauriehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/we-fitness-class-pyramid-with-laurie-2/47737Lund 217 (Gymnastics Room)
14 pm Wellbeing Fairhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/wellbeing-fair/48114In front of the Jackson Campus Center
36 pm College Republicans Root Beer Float Socialhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/college-republicans-root-beer-float-social/48803John's Family Courtyard
3:30 pm Women's Tennis vs. TBD (MIAC Playoff Semifinal)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-vs-tbd-miac-playoff-semifinal/48855St. Peter, Minn.
56 pm Psychological Science Graduate School Panelhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/psychological-science-graduate-school-panel/48807Beck Hall 201
56 pm Tabata w/Lydia and Christina (HWC)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/tabata-w-lydia-and-christina-hwc/47907Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)
67 pm Learn2Step with the Zetashttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/learn2step-with-the-zetas-2/48854Sesquicentennial Plaza
67:30 pm Courageous Conversation - Education in Urban Communities: How Prepared are Our Teachers?https://gustavus.edu/calendar/courageous-conversation-education-in-urban-communities-how-prepared-are-our-teachers/48844Diversity Center
68 pm Where is Homehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/where-is-home/48850Wallenberg Auditorium, Nobel Hall
78 pm Cardio Dance Jam w/ Kayla (HWC)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/cardio-dance-jam-w-kayla-hwc/47879Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)
79 pm Out of Scandinavia Artist-in-Residence Sofia Jannok, an indigenous Sámi singer and activist, performshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/out-of-scandinavia-artist-in-residence-sofia-jannok-an-indigenous-s-mi-singer-and-activist-performs/47585Outdoors in the Linnaeus Arboretum
89 pm Nobel Conference Reading Group: Joerg Rieger's "No Rising Tide"https://gustavus.edu/calendar/nobel-conference-reading-group-joerg-rieger-s-no-rising-tide-2/48852Old Main 102A
May 26 May 2 at 10 am to May 6 at 6 pm College Republicans Spring Fundraiserhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/college-republicans-spring-fundraiser/48802Outside of the Caf

Find more events on the College Calendar