Latest News

Calendar

Date Event
Today 11:59 am to 4 pm New Faculty Tenure Track Welcome Lunchhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-tenure-track-welcome-lunch-2/46979Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
Tomorrow 8:45 am to 4:30 pm New Faculty Orientation Dayhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-day-13/46980Banquet Room B - Heritage Banquet Room
Aug 31 8:30 am to 2 pm Faculty Development Dayhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/faculty-development-day-16/46981Banquet Room B - Heritage Banquet Room
36 pm 2016 Opening Receptionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/2016-opening-reception/49013Alumni Hall and Eckman Mall
Sep 1 9 am to 1:30 pm Faculty Meetinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/faculty-meeting-26/48911Jackson Campus Center
3:304:30 pm IEX Course Proposal Workshop for Facultyhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/iex-course-proposal-workshop-for-faculty/49215St Peter Room, Jackson Campus Center
4 pm Women's Soccer at Nebraska Wesleyanhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-at-nebraska-wesleyan/48498Lincoln, Neb.
7 pm Men's Soccer at Wartburghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-at-wartburg/48481Waverly, Iowa
Sep 25 New Student Orientationhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-student-orientation-12/39930Gustavus Campus
Sep 2 2 pm Volleyball vs. Elmhurst (Elmhurst College Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-elmhurst-elmhurst-college-tournament/48578Elmhurst, Ill.
34 pm Convocation for New Students and Familieshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/convocation-for-new-students-and-families-2/49287Christ Chapel
4 pm Volleyball vs. UW-Whitewater (Elmhurst College Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-uw-whitewater-elmhurst-college-tournament/48575Elmhurst, Ill.
Sep 34 Men's Golf at Transylvania Invitehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-golf-at-transylvania-invite/49030Kentucky
Women's Golf at Saint Ben's Invitationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-golf-at-saint-ben-s-invitational/49035Sartell, Minn.
Sep 3 9 am Volleyball vs. North Park (Elmhurst College Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-north-park-elmhurst-college-tournament/48576Elmhurst, Ill.
10 am Women's Cross Country at Crown Invitehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-cross-country-at-crown-invite/49018St. Bonifacius, Minn.
10:50 am Men's Cross Country at Crown Invitehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-cross-country-at-crown-invite/49017St. Bonifacius, Minn.
noon Women's Soccer hosts UW-La Crossehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-hosts-uw-la-crosse-2/48499St. Peter, Minn.
1 pm Football at Westminsterhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-at-westminster/47560Fulton, Mo.
1 pm Volleyball vs. Benedictine (Elmhurst College Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-benedictine-elmhurst-college-tournament/48577Elmhurst, Ill.
3 pm Men's Soccer hosts St. Scholastica (Gustavus Classic)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-st-scholastica-gustavus-classic/48483St. Peter, Minn.
Sep 4 10:3011:30 am Sunday Worshiping Communityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/sunday-worshiping-community-20/49222Christ Chapel
3 pm Men's Soccer hosts Knoxhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-knox/48484St. Peter, Minn.
Sep 6 Fall Semester Beginshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/fall-semester-begins/39932Gustavus Campus
66:40 am WE- Bootcamp with Brendahttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/we-bootcamp-with-brenda/49371Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)
910 am Moodle Drop-in Hourshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/moodle-drop-in-hours/49485Olin 124 Lab
12:401:20 pm WE- Pilates with Rachelhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/we-pilates-with-rachel/49385Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)
2:304:30 pm Foreign Language Equivalency Examshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/foreign-language-equivalency-exams/45902Culpeper Language Learning Center, Vickner 108
Sep 7 6:407:20 am WE- Pure Movement with Gabehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/we-pure-movement-with-gabe/49399Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)
11:40 am to 12:20 pm WE- Step with Stephhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/we-step-with-steph/49413Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)

Find more events on the College Calendar