Latest News

Calendar

Date Event
Today 9 am Men's Tennis at Augustanahttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-at-augustana/47762Sioux Falls, S.D.
11 am Men's Track and Field at MSU Ted Nelson Classichttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-track-and-field-at-msu-ted-nelson-classic/47361Mankato, Minn.
11 am Women's Track and Field at MSU Ted Nelson Classichttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-track-and-field-at-msu-ted-nelson-classic/47362Mankato, Minn.
1 pm Men's Basketball at Concordia Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-basketball-at-concordia-college-6/45882Moorhead, Minn.
2 pm Women's Hockey hosts Saint Mary's Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-hockey-hosts-saint-mary-s-university-5/45820St. Peter, Minn.
3 pm Women's Basketball at Concordia Collegehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-basketball-at-concordia-college-6/45792Moorhead, Minn.
4 pm Gymnastics at UW-Whitewaterhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gymnastics-at-uw-whitewater-6/45854Whitewater, Wis.
710 pm Men's Hockey at Saint Mary's Universityhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-hockey-at-saint-mary-s-university-6/45205Winona, Minn.
Jan 30 to Tomorrow Touring Weekhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/touring-week-3/38007Gustavus Campus
Jan 31 to Tomorrow Women's Tennis at Puerto Rico Training Triphttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-tennis-at-puerto-rico-training-trip-3/47517Palmas Del Mar, P.R.
Feb 8 Spring Semester Beginshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/spring-semester-begins-2/45507Gustavus Campus
6:307:30 am Pure Movementhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/pure-movement/47882Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)
9:3011:30 am Moodle Drop-in Hourshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/moodle-drop-in-hours/47457Olin 124 Lab
1010:20 am Daily Sabbathhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/daily-sabbath-293/47769Christ Chapel
1010:20 am Opening Celebration of the Spring Termhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/opening-celebration-of-the-spring-term/47759Christ Chapel
11:40 am to 12:20 pm WE-Pyramid w/ Lauriehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/we-pyramid-w-laurie/47617Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)
35 pm Foreign Language Equivalency Examshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/foreign-language-equivalency-exams/47606Culpeper Language Learning Center, Vickner 108
58 pm Gusties Connect 2016 - Minneapolishttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gusties-connect-2016-minneapolis/46649Cambria Gallery on 7th, 625 2nd Ave S #101, Minneapolis, MN 55402
66:45 pm Strength Training w/Mata (HWC)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/strength-training-w-mata-hwc/47910Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)
79 pm Exploring Religious Questions Serieshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/exploring-religious-questions-series-6/47591Olin Room 103
Feb 8 to May 16 Feb 8 at 7 pm to May 16 at 8 pm Zumba (HWC) w/McKenziehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/zumba-hwc-w-mckenzie-3/47797Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)
Feb 9 66:40 am WE Fitness Class-Boot Camp with Brendahttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/we-fitness-class-boot-camp-with-brenda-2/47631Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)
11:30 am to 1:30 pm Teachers Talkinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-124/46950Banquet Room B - Heritage Banquet Room
11:35 am to 12:15 pm WE Fitness Class-Yoga with Kellyhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/we-fitness-class-yoga-with-kelly-3/47659Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)
11:45 am to 12:15 pm WE Fitness Class-TRX with Troyhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/we-fitness-class-trx-with-troy-2/47645Lund-3rd Floor Forum
35 pm Foreign Language Equivalency Examshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/foreign-language-equivalency-exams/47607Culpeper Language Learning Center, Vickner 108
4:305:30 pm MAYDAY! Peace Conference - Divestment: A Tool for Peace?https://gustavus.edu/calendar/mayday-peace-conference-divestment-a-tool-for-peace/47741Beck 144
56 pm Liberate the Booty w/ Gabe (HWC)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/liberate-the-booty-w-gabe-hwc-2/47827Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)
78 pm Cardio Dance Jam w/ Kayla (HWC)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/cardio-dance-jam-w-kayla-hwc/47854Lund 224 (Aerobics Room)
Feb 10 Spring Academic Internship Registration Deadlinehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/spring-academic-internship-registration-deadline/47782Career Development (lower level Campus Center)

Find more events on the College Calendar