Latest News

Calendar

Date Event
May 7Tomorrow Senior Studio Art Majors Exhibition 2016 on view at the Hillstrom Museum of Arthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/senior-studio-art-majors-exhibition-2016-on-view-at-the-hillstrom-museum-of-art/48828Hillstrom Museum of Art
Tomorrow Commencementhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/commencement-5/38023Gustavus Campus
910 am Baccalaureate Worship with Holy Communionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/baccalaureate-worship-with-holy-communion-3/46032Christ Chapel
10:3011:30 am Baccalaureate Worship with Holy Communionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/baccalaureate-worship-with-holy-communion-4/46033Christ Chapel
May 31 68:30 pm Gusties Connect - Nashville - May 31https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gusties-connect-nashville-may-31/48906Bob & Lisa (Wegner '86) Hollingsworth
Jun 1 9 am to 3 pm Kendall Center Summer Workshop - Implicit Bias Workshophttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/kendall-center-summer-workshop-implicit-bias-workshop/48718Interpretive Center
11 am to 1 pm Gustavus Employee Picnic 2016https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-employee-picnic-2016/48779Evelyn Young Dining Room
Jun 2 9 am to 5 pm Kendall Center Summer Workshop - Course Designhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/kendall-center-summer-workshop-course-design-4/48719Nobel Room 125
Jun 3 9 am to 5 pm Kendall Center Summer Workshop - Course Designhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/kendall-center-summer-workshop-course-design/48720Nobel Room 125
Jun 6 9 am to 5 pm Kendall Center Summer Workshop - Course Designhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/kendall-center-summer-workshop-course-design-2/48721Nobel Room 125
Jun 7 9 am to 5 pm Kendall Center Summer Workshop - Course Designhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/kendall-center-summer-workshop-course-design-3/48722Nobel Room 125
Jun 1417 Jun 14 at 8 am to Jun 17 at 4 pm Gustie Gear-Up! Registration and Summer Orientationhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustie-gear-up-registration-and-summer-orientation-2/45827Jackson Campus Center, Beck Hall, Christ Chapel
Jun 2024 Jun 20 at 9 am to Jun 24 at 4:30 pm Minnesota Private College Weekhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/minnesota-private-college-week-10/48899Jackson Campus Center
Jun 20 15 pm 2016 Linnaeus Symposium: Shining Light on Minnesota's Changing Landscapeshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/2016-linnaeus-symposium-shining-light-on-minnesota-s-changing-landscapes/48524Linnaeus Arboretum
Jul 1016 High-Altitude Ballooning Summer Camphttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/high-altitude-ballooning-summer-camp/48416Gustavus Adolphus College Campus
Aug 27 Men's Soccer at Viterbo (Exhibition)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-at-viterbo-exhibition/48482La Crosse, Wis.
Aug 29 11:59 am to 4 pm New Faculty Tenure Track Welcome Lunchhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-tenure-track-welcome-lunch-2/46979Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
Aug 30 8:45 am to 4:30 pm New Faculty Orientation Dayhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-day-13/46980Banquet Room B - Heritage Banquet Room
Aug 31 8:30 am to 2 pm Faculty Development Dayhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/faculty-development-day-16/46981Banquet Room B - Heritage Banquet Room
Sep 1 Women's Soccer at Nebraska Wesleyanhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-at-nebraska-wesleyan/48498Lincoln, Neb.
9 am to 1:30 pm Faculty Meetinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/faculty-meeting-26/48911Jackson Campus Center
7 pm Men's Soccer at Wartburghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-at-wartburg/48481Waverly, Iowa
Sep 25 New Student Orientationhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-student-orientation-12/39930Gustavus Campus
Sep 2 2 pm Volleyball vs. Elmhurst (Elmhurst College Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-elmhurst-elmhurst-college-tournament/48578Elmhurst, Ill.
4 pm Volleyball vs. UW-Whitewater (Elmhurst College Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-uw-whitewater-elmhurst-college-tournament/48575Elmhurst, Ill.
Sep 3 9 am Volleyball vs. North Park (Elmhurst College Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-north-park-elmhurst-college-tournament/48576Elmhurst, Ill.
noon Women's Soccer hosts UW-La Crossehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/women-s-soccer-hosts-uw-la-crosse-2/48499St. Peter, Minn.
1 pm Football at Westminsterhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/football-at-westminster/47560Fulton, Mo.
1 pm Volleyball vs. Benedictine (Elmhurst College Tournament)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/volleyball-vs-benedictine-elmhurst-college-tournament/48577Elmhurst, Ill.
3 pm Men's Soccer hosts St. Scholastica (Gustavus Classic)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-hosts-st-scholastica-gustavus-classic/48483St. Peter, Minn.

Find more events on the College Calendar