Sesquicentennial Celebrations

Celebrating 150 Years

Past events
Date Event
Oct 12, 2012 58 pm Sesquicentennial Year of Celebration Closing Dinnerhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/close-of-the-sesquicentennial/32199Gustavus Adolphus College Campus
Oct 10, 2012 79 pm Beyond the Girl: Women Crime Writers from Scandinavia, Evening Seminarhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/beyond-the-girl-women-crime-writers-from-scandinavia-evening-seminar/35710American Swedish Institute
Oct 79, 2012 Beyond the Girl: Women Crime Writers from Scandinaviahttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/beyond-the-girl-women-crime-writers-from-scandinavia/35693Gustavus Adolphus College
Oct 5, 2012 Majesties King Carl XVI Gustaf and Queen Silvia of Sweden Royal Visithttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/majesties-king-carl-xvi-gustaf-and-queen-silvia-of-sweden-royal-visit/34644Gustavus Adolphus College Campus
Sep 15, 2012 Celebrate St. Peter Dayhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/second-annual-celebrate-st-peter-day/35505Gustavus Adolphus College Campus
Jul 17, 2012 68:30 pm Sesquicentennial Celebration - Duluthhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/sesquicentennial-celebration-duluth/33498Clyde Park Restaurant, Duluth MN
Jul 16, 2012 68:30 pm Sesquicentennial Celebration - Grand Rapidshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/sesquicentennial-celebration-grand-rapids/33060Timberlake Lodge Hotel, Grand Rapids MN
Jun 27, 2012 68:30 pm Sesquicentennial Celebration -Des Moineshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/sesquicentennial-celebration-des-moines/33059The Wakonda Club, Des Moines IA
Jun 26, 2012 68:30 pm Sesquicentennial Celebration - Omahahttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/sesquicentennial-celebration-omaha/33748Spezia Restaurant, Omaha NE
Jun 25, 2012 68:30 pm Sesquicentennial Celebration - Sioux Falls, SDhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/sesquicentennial-celebration-sioux-falls-sd/33058Minerva's Restaurant and Bar in Sioux Falls, SD
Jun 2124, 2012 Augustana Heritage Association Reunionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/augustana-heritage-association-reunion/32198Gustavus Campus
Jun 20, 2012 68:30 pm Sesquicentennial Celebration - Fargo/Moorheadhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/sesquicentennial-celebration-fargo-moorhead/32777Stokers at Hotel Donaldson
Jun 19, 2012 68:30 pm Sesquicentennial Celebration - Willmarhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/sesquicentennial-celebration-willmar/33497The Oaks at Eagle Creek, Willmar MN
Jun 18, 2012 68:30 pm Sesquicentennial Celebration - St. Cloud, MNhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/sesquicentennial-celebration-st-cloud-mn/33222St. Cloud Civic Center, St. Cloud MN
May 6, 2012 11 am to 5 pm Books in Bloomhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/books-in-bloom-2/32813Folke Bernadotte Memorial Library
May 5, 2012 10 am to 6 pm Books in Bloomhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/books-in-bloom-2/32812Folke Bernadotte Memorial Library
Men's Soccer Sesquicentennial Alumni Athletic Eventhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-soccer-sesquicentennial-alumni-athletic-event/32255West Field Food and Interpretive Center, Linnaeus Arboretum
May 4, 2012 36 pm Books in Bloomhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/books-in-bloom-2/32811Folke Bernadotte Memorial Library
Apr 28, 2012 Men's and Women's Track and Field Sesquicentennial Alumni Athletic Eventhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-and-women-s-track-and-field-sesquicentennial-alumni-athletic-event/32254Lund Center Forum
Apr 26, 2012 58 pm Sesquicentennial Celebration - Chicagohttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/sesquicentennial-celebration-chicago/34728University of Chicago Booth School of Business, Gleacher Center
Apr 24, 2012 68:30 pm Sesquicentennial Celebration - Madisonhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/sesquicentennial-celebration-madison/32659Harvest Restaurant- Madison, WI
Apr 22, 2012 7:309 pm Gustavus Music Colloquium Serieshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-music-colloquium-series-7/32212Bjorling Recital Hall
56:30 pm Gustavus Music Colloquium Serieshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-music-colloquium-series-7/32211Bjorling Recital Hall
Apr 21, 2012 7:309 pm Gustavus Music Colloquium Serieshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-music-colloquium-series-7/32210Bjorling Recital Hall
Men's Tennis Sesquicentennial Alumni Athletic Eventhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/men-s-tennis-sesquicentennial-alumni-athletic-event/32253TBD