Banquet Areas

Please visit again later for information and pictures of the various banquet areas.

Upcoming events
Date Event
Apr 23 11:30 am to 1:20 pm Teachers Talkinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-103/40120Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
4:306 pm New Faculty Mentor Mentee Socialhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-mentor-mentee-social-2/40118Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
Apr 29 3:305 pm Coca Cola Educational Partnership Grant Receptionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/coca-cola-educational-partnership-grant-reception-2/41507Heritage Banquet Room
May 2 57 pm Celebration of Creative Inquiryhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/celebration-of-creative-inquiry-8/38951Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
May 6 11:30 am to 1:30 pm Teachers Talking Technologyhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-technology-43/41666Banquet Room B - Heritage Banquet Room
May 8 12:301:20 pm New Faculty Orientation Sessionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-76/40119Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
May 14 7:309 am St. Peter Gustie Breakfast - Dan Mollnerhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/st-peter-gustie-breakfast-dan-mollner/40081Campus Center Banquet Rooms
May 16 4:307:30 pm Farewell & Thank You for Chris Johnsonhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/farewell-thank-you-for-chris-johnson/41661Heritage Banquet Room
May 30 2:303:30 pm Reunion Weekend Seminarhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/reunion-weekend-seminar/41231Campus Center Banquet Rooms
48 pm Class of 1959 Reunionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/class-of-1959-reunion/40063Faculty Staff Lounge, Campus Center Banquet Rooms
4:308 pm Class of 1954 Social and Banquethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/class-of-1954-social-and-banquet/40062Campus Center Banquet Rooms
May 31 noon to 1:30 pm Class of 1969 Luncheonhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/class-of-1969-luncheon/40721Campus Banquet Rooms
Jun 11 7:309 am St. Peter Gustie Breakfast - Amy Pehrson '91https://gustavus.edu/calendar/st-peter-gustie-breakfast-amy-pehrson-91/39106Campus Center Banquet Rooms
Aug 25 noon to 4 pm Tenure Track Welcome Lunch and Meetinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/tenure-track-welcome-lunch-and-meeting-2/41603Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
Aug 26 8:45 am to 6 pm New Faculty Orientation Dayhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-day-11/41606Banquet Room B - Heritage Banquet Room
Aug 27 8:45 am to 1 pm Faculty Development Dayhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/faculty-development-day-14/41605Banquet Room B - Heritage Banquet Room
Aug 28 noon to 2 pm New faculty mentors only lunch and meetinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-mentors-only-lunch-and-meeting-2/41604Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
Past events
Date Event
Today 12:301:20 pm New Faculty Orientation Sessionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-75/40117Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
Yesterday 11:30 am to 1:30 pm Teachers Talking Writinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-writing-18/40116Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
Apr 15 4:306 pm Showcase for Community-Engaged Scholarshiphttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/showcase-for-community-engaged-scholarship/39372Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
11:30 am to 12:30 pm Teachers Talking Technologyhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-technology-42/39495Banquet Room B - Heritage Banquet Room
Apr 9 7:309 am St. Peter Gustie Breakfast - Marcia Bungehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/st-peter-gustie-breakfast-marcia-bunge/39103Campus Center Banquet Rooms
Apr 7 36 pm Majors/Minors Fairhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/majors-minors-fair/41146Heritage Banquet Room
Apr 5 Third Annual St. Peter Reads Book Festivalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/third-annual-st-peter-reads-book-festival/41364Campus Center Banquet Rooms
Mar 20 12:301:20 pm New Faculty Orientation Sessionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-74/40109Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
Mar 19 9:3011 pm Gustie Cup Sports Triviahttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustie-cup-sports-trivia/41427Heritage Banquet Room
Mar 18 11:30 am to 1:30 pm Teachers Talkinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-102/40107Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room