Banquet Areas

Please visit again later for information and pictures of the various banquet areas.

No upcoming events were found. Please check back soon or visit the College Calendar for general campus events.

Past events
Date Event
May 13 7:309 am Gustie Breakfast - Steve Kjellgren '86https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustie-breakfast-steve-kjellgren-86-2/45095Campus Center Banquet Rooms
May 511 St. Peter Reads Book Festival - Reserve your space today to hear Michael Perry!https://gustavus.edu/calendar/st-peter-reads-book-festival-reserve-your-space-today-to-hear-michael-perry/45371Campus Center Banquet Rooms
May 8 2:304:30 pm Gustavus & Coca-Cola: Educational Partnership Grant Recipients Receptionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-coca-cola-educational-partnership-grant-recipients-reception/45340Heritage Banquet Room
May 7 12:301:20 pm New Faculty Orientation Sessionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-87/41788Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
May 5 78 pm Suicide Awareness and Prevention Educationalhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/suicide-awareness-and-prevention-educational/45357Heritage Banquet Room
May 2 2:303 pm Friends of Music Receptionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/friends-of-music-reception/45128Campus Center Banquet Rooms
May 1 57 pm Celebration of Creative Inquiryhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/celebration-of-creative-inquiry-9/42959Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
Apr 25 9:30 am to 4:30 pm Justice, Faith and Climate Change – Connecting Community and Campushttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/justice-faith-and-climate-change-connecting-community-and-campus/45237Three Crowns Banquet Room, Jackson Campus Center
Apr 22 4:306 pm New Faculty Mentor/Mentee Social (tenure-track only)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-mentor-mentee-social-tenure-track-only-2/41787Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
Apr 21 910 pm Greek Week: Trivia Nighthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/greek-week-trivia-night/45244Heritage Banquet Room