Banquet Areas

Please visit again later for information and pictures of the various banquet areas.

Upcoming events
Date Event
Today 9:30 am to 4:30 pm Justice, Faith and Climate Change – Connecting Community and Campushttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/justice-faith-and-climate-change-connecting-community-and-campus/45237Three Crowns Banquet Room, Jackson Campus Center
May 1 57 pm Celebration of Creative Inquiryhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/celebration-of-creative-inquiry-9/42959Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
May 2 2:303 pm Friends of Music Receptionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/friends-of-music-reception/45128Campus Center Banquet Rooms
May 7 12:301:20 pm New Faculty Orientation Sessionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-87/41788Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
May 13 7:309 am Gustie Breakfast - Steve Kjellgren '86https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustie-breakfast-steve-kjellgren-86-2/45095Campus Center Banquet Rooms
Past events
Date Event
Apr 22 4:306 pm New Faculty Mentor/Mentee Social (tenure-track only)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-mentor-mentee-social-tenure-track-only-2/41787Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
Apr 21 910 pm Greek Week: Trivia Nighthttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/greek-week-trivia-night/45244Heritage Banquet Room
Apr 16 12:301:20 pm New Faculty Orientation Sessionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-86/41786Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
Apr 14 78 pm Finance Career: How Did Gusties Get There?https://gustavus.edu/calendar/finance-career-how-did-gusties-get-there/45116Heritage Banquet Room
5:306:30 pm Gustavus Finance Club Annual Banquethttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-finance-club-annual-banquet-2/45117Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
11:30 am to 1:30 pm Teachers Talking Writinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-writing-19/42911Banquet Room B - Heritage Banquet Room
Apr 8 7:309 am Gustie Breakfast - Scott Moellerhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustie-breakfast-scott-moeller/44838Campus Center Banquet Rooms
Apr 7 36 pm Majors/Minors Fairhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/majors-minors-fair-3/43549Heritage Banquet Room
Mar 24 11:30 am to 1:20 pm Teachers Talkinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-114/44749Banquet Room B - Heritage Banquet Room
Mar 19 12:301:20 pm New Faculty Orientation Sessionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-85/41785Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room