Banquet Areas

Please visit again later for information and pictures of the various banquet areas.

Upcoming events
Date Event
Today 11:30 am to 2:30 pm Gustavus Health Professions Fairhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-health-professions-fair-3/42381Heritage and St. Peter Banquet Rooms
Tomorrow 12:301:20 pm New Faculty Orientation Sessionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-84/41784Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
Mar 10 11:30 am to 1:30 pm Teachers Talking Writinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-writing-19/42911Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
Mar 11 7:309 am Gustie Breakfast - Tom Cradyhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustie-breakfast-tom-crady/43243Campus Center Banquet Rooms
11:30 am to 2:30 pm Gustavus Internship Fairhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustavus-internship-fair-3/43418Heritage Banquet Room
Mar 12 11:30 am to 1:30 pm Teachers Talkinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-112/42910Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
Mar 19 12:301:20 pm New Faculty Orientation Sessionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-85/41785Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
Mar 24 11:30 am to 1:20 pm Teachers Talkinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-114/44749Banquet Room B - Heritage Banquet Room
Apr 7 36 am Majors/Minors Fairhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/majors-minors-fair-3/43549Heritage Banquet Room
Apr 8 7:309 am Gustie Breakfast - Scott Moellerhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustie-breakfast-scott-moeller/44838Campus Center Banquet Rooms
Apr 9 11:30 am to 12:30 pm Teachers Talkinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-113/42912Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
Apr 16 12:301:20 pm New Faculty Orientation Sessionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-86/41786Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
Apr 22 4:306 pm New Faculty Mentor/Mentee Social (tenure-track only)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-mentor-mentee-social-tenure-track-only-2/41787Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
May 1 57 pm Celebration of Creative Inquiryhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/celebration-of-creative-inquiry-9/42959Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
May 7 12:301:20 pm New Faculty Orientation Sessionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-87/41788Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
Past events
Date Event
Feb 26 6:308:30 pm Be U Peer Group Coaching Kick-off Dinnerhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/be-u-peer-group-coaching-kick-off-dinner/44731Heritage Banquet Room
11:30 am to 1:30 pm Teachers Talkinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-111/42909Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
Feb 25 noon to 5 pm "Clean-Up" Salehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/clean-up-sale/44705Heritage Banquet Room
noon to 5 pm "Clean-Up" Salehttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/clean-up-sale-2/44706Heritage Banquet Room
Feb 21 5:307:30 pm Lunar Near Year Celebrationhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/lunar-near-year-celebration/44590Heritage and St. Peter Banquet Rooms
Feb 19 12:301:20 pm New Faculty Orientation Sessionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-83/41783Banquet Room B - Heritage Banquet Room
Feb 12 12:301:20 pm New Faculty Orientation Session (tenure-track only)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-tenure-track-only-14/41782Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room
Feb 11 7:309 am Gustie Breakfast - Greg Aune & Dean Wahlund '72https://gustavus.edu/calendar/gustie-breakfast-greg-aune-dean-wahlund-72/43241Campus Center Banquet Rooms
Feb 3 9 am to 3:30 pm Globalization Workshophttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/globalization-workshop/44033Banquet Room B - Heritage Banquet Room
Jan 29 12:301:20 pm New Faculty Orientation Session (tenure-track only)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-tenure-track-only-13/41781Banquet Room C - St. Peter Banquet Room