Banquet Areas

Please visit again later for information and pictures of the various banquet areas.

Upcoming events
Date Event
Tomorrow 11:30 am to 1:20 pm Teachers Talkinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-130/49888St. Peter Banquet Room
Jan 19, 2017 12:301:20 pm New Faculty Orientation Sessionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-107/49893St. Peter Banquet Room
Jan 25, 2017 11:30 am to 1:20 pm Teachers Talkinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-131/49898Heritage Banquet Room
Feb 9, 2017 12:301:20 pm New Faculty Orientation Sessionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-108/50242St. Peter Banquet Room
Feb 16, 2017 12:301:20 pm New Faculty Orientation Session (TT only)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-tt-only/50243St. Peter Banquet Room
Feb 23, 2017 11:30 am to 1:20 pm Teachers Talkinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-134/50247Heritage Banquet Room
Mar 2, 2017 12:301:20 pm New Faculty Orientation Session (TT only)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-tt-only-2/50249St. Peter Banquet Room
Mar 9, 2017 11:30 am to 1:20 pm Teachers Talkinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-135/50248St. Peter Banquet Room
Mar 16, 2017 12:301:20 pm New Faculty Orientation Session (TT only)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-tt-only-3/50250St. Peter Banquet Room
Apr 6, 2017 11:30 am to 1:20 pm Teachers Talkinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-136/50253Heritage Banquet Room
Apr 13, 2017 12:301:20 pm New Faculty Orientation Sessionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-109/50256St. Peter Banquet Room
Apr 19, 2017 4:306 pm New Faculty Mentor/Mentee Social (tenure-track only)https://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-mentor-mentee-social-tenure-track-only-4/50257St. Peter Banquet Room
Apr 25, 2017 11:30 am to 1:20 pm Teachers Talkinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-137/50258Heritage Banquet Room
May 11, 2017 12:301:20 pm New Faculty Orientation Sessionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-110/50259St. Peter Banquet Room
Past events
Date Event
Nov 30 11:30 am to 1:20 pm Teachers Talking Writinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-writing-22/49885Heritage Banquet Room
Nov 17 12:301:20 pm New Faculty Orientation Sessionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-106/49886St. Peter Banquet Room
Nov 15 11:30 am to 1:20 pm Teachers Talkinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-133/50246Heritage Banquet Room
Nov 14 3:305 pm Farewell Reception for Dave Newellhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/farewell-reception-for-dave-newell-2/50542Heritage Banquet Room
Nov 11 2:304 pm Curriculum Framework Proposal Meetinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/curriculum-framework-proposal-meeting/50600Heritage Banquet Room
Nov 4 24 pm Faculty "Get a Life Ph. D" Workshophttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/faculty-get-a-life-ph-d-workshop/49883Heritage Banquet Room
Nov 3 11:30 am to 1:20 pm Teachers Talkinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-128/49882Heritage Banquet Room
Oct 27 12:301:20 pm New Faculty Orientation Sessionhttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/new-faculty-orientation-session-105/49880St. Peter Banquet Room
Oct 18 11:30 am to 1:20 pm Teachers Talkinghttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/teachers-talking-127/49881Heritage Banquet Room
Oct 13 78 pm Trans Talk with Erica Fieldshttps://gustavus.edu/calendar/trans-talk-with-erica-fields/50340Heritage Banquet Room